Kylie Jenner breaks up with Tyga...again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Kylie Jenner breaks up with Tyga...again?

According to MediaTakeOut, that is the gospel truth! Read below but expect photos of the lovebirds holding hands as they go to dinner tomorrow evening. MTO report below...
Well Tyga and Kylie Jenner are officially over!! MediaTakeOut.com confirmed yesterday that Kylie Jenner has completely cut off all contact with her former love. What happened? According to a person extremely close to the Kardashians (So close their name starts with a "K" lol) - Kylie caught Tyga Facetiming a girl that Kylie says is a "stripper."
According to our snitch Kylie is EXTREMELY BROKEN UP about it - because she absolutely LOVED Tyga . . . and he's the one who TOOK HER VIRGINITY. Anyways, the entire Kardashian family now HATES HIS AZZ. You'll notice that yesterday was Tyga's birthday and NOT ONE OF THEM wished him a HAPPY BIRTHDAY on social media. And neither Kylie or Kendall attended his OFFICIAL birthday party last night at L.A. hot spot THE NICE GUY.

66 comments:

1. End time wetin? Kylie sorry but dis is d beginning of ur toto been fucked by random d*cks. B4 she reaches 25 trust me, she go don fuck more dan 50 guys in d name of boyfriends. Every guy wit it right sense (except Kenya West) wouldn't want 2 seriously wife the Kardashains not 2 talk of a little bitch wey don tear eye since 16. Mtchewwww, abeg make we hear world 4 now.

2. Replies
    1. What's with Kylie, Kourtney, Kim and Khloe. This news are becoming boring. What value does it add to us. Hope American blogger carry news about our celebrities too.. Enough of them pls.

3. Abeg are the not human being they can break up na

4. Na today people dey break up? Taaah

5. Awwwwwwww,,,,ts not gona suprise me,,if dey brk up,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

6. MTO, leave pple luv life alone na. Shuuu!

7. I don't believe anything MTO says.

8. Lolz, end time relationship. End time TMO...always carrying around fake news.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

9. Their cup of ice-cream even though I hardly make do with any info from Media Take out.

10. It's obvious these ladies set any man in their demonic lives for downfall. It's never their fault. They are the saints despite their abomination of a lifestyle. How can I have a wife of a gf any common man already knows the exact shape and size of their nipples and vagina? Anything for the fame and dollar goes for them.

If that toad called Tyga likes himself he better take to his hills and focus on reviving his dead career

11. What does it matter to him, he has already tasted the forbidden fruit.

12. Linda please create a like and unlike button ,its necessary for some news..thank you.

13. Good riddance to bad rubbish! I neva liked dis tyga guy...don't even know wht kylie saw in him

14. Awwwww, dats really sad. I liked the two of them together. Linda take note!

15. Awwwww, dats really sad. I liked the two of them together. Linda take note!

16. Lmao! So funny how deyy quickly come up with stories + dey r not d first to break up so okwaya?

17. Tyga is about to release an album nd the only way for it to sell is to pay MTO to carry out dis shitty news.

18. Only facetiming and she brks up???
    Wen they are pple who caught dier spouses red handed in d act buh still managed to stick tgeda

19. As if i knew...anyway na dem sabi.

20. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 18:23

Officially over my foot!

21. Break up or not Tyga's career is over!

22. Ok for the first time I might believe mediatakeout

23. Is non of my bizness... It dosn reduce d severe hardship Nigerians r into nw.

24. Linda pls post my comment nowwww..

25. Whatever. They aint gonna last anyways

26. Welcome to the club of ur sis Kim of going to be in several relationships

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If true then tyga has lost big tym no doubt..

28. Somtims if Linda dey post dis kind trash I go dey feel say she run outta newz nmtheeEw

29. Add me ladies,keen on meeting real fwends 2bad6a07

30. Of cux,,i knw its going 2 happen,,dey can't end up like boyounce n Jay z na...life goes on...

31. Whats the difference btw the kardashian girls and other strippers?

32. So we should start crying abiii?
    Anofia!!!!!!!!!!!!!

33. Am glad she has finally received some sense.. A cheater always a cheater. If u like give him monkey style in bed.. He will still cheat. Fry him Diamond stew sauce, he will still cheat. Next plzzz!!!

34. Am glad she has finally received some sense.. A cheater always a cheater. If u like give him monkey style in bed.. He will still cheat. Fry him Diamond stew sauce, he will still cheat. Next plzzz!!!

35. D kardashians are just brainy, carrying on with their "i don't care life". Playing with d mind of d fools, that don't know where to spend their money on, we have motherless home, charity giving. Did he think they gonna last?!

36. he has eaten the apple na. so wat next.

37. A pig is a pig no matter how clean u wash it, it will return to the gutters...

38. Gbagam I knew say 1day na 1Day....

39. Who cares?

***LIBER FINEST***

40. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

41. Why won't there be break up, when there's no God, how would there be survival. Matt 11:29

42. '' as they go to dinner tomorrow evening' ???!????? How could you possibly predict this ? Am sure you meant to say- ' seen holding hands while out previous night' .

43. Not surprised

Human hair sales!!!
    16 inches=15k
    24 inches=19k
    Other high ends available too.
    Bbm: 5678C76D

44. Who cares datz their plate of eba

45. Has she ever been a virgin?