As seen on Transamadi Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 November 2015

As seen on Transamadi Port Harcourt

Wow, these parents put some young people, possibly their kids in the booth of their car. And see them hiding their faces as a LIB reader took the pic...lol. This is so dangerous...

69 comments:

1. will you blame them? that's what they can afford.. you can see the wife has a kid with her in front, the back would've been full as well.. this is as a result of poverty!! no one can really blame them tho..

2. Lol..Na Okirika people na, Mama P people them.

3. It's allowed after all we are all mammals and most of us are goats.

1. YES!Most of Yoruba people are goats. Ewu Gambia

*Linda's best friend*

2. Lmfao...u mst be one of the craziest pple on LIB, u neva cease to crack me up

3. Boy you are funny

4. Shame dey catch the children. Linda take note!

5. Shame dey catch the children. Linda take note!

6. Hahahahahahah D car no contain dem,dey hav to transfer some kids n bag dere lolz but dat's dangerous chaii I agree with u lili.anyway nah bcus no road safety on d road if not...

7. Is this for real?
    This is so not right.

8. All these Yoruba people wey full for ph...na dia way be dat.

1. Mk ogun. Sango, and amadioha fire u there idiot

2. Orieh o' kpe,ur head no correct..

3. If u don't knw wat to say, its beta u kip shut!

9. These LIB readers and their over sabi ehn! Just pointing the phone at their face. Your fada mtcheeeew

10. See the mans Ikwerre face like he doesn't know why the paparazzi is going on

11. The ignorance of some people. Child abuse.

12. Lol....inprovising with maximum risk..

13. Mtsheew..it happens now. I'v even put my guy inside boot before just cos there wasn't enough space.

14. This is rubbish. I hope a law enforcement agent pulled them over for thus, this is so wrong on every level.
    ***To Snoop Or Not To Snoop- relationship drama....click my name to read more and share your thoughts

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wickedness of its highest order...

16. Oh no this is bad

17. This is unacceptable. What are the road safety doing?.. They're just their eating fat cheque and are not working..😁

18. Lol!
    Bonario, Wilhemmina and Bonita, where are ur comments?

19. Lol!
    Bonario, Wilhemmina and Bonita, where are ur comments?

20. Lolz, this is craziness abeg

-#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    -#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

21. Excuse me! Wht sort of irresponsible wil do dis type of tin to dis kids...? Dis should properly b looked into by d authority and bring dis parents to book accordingly.

22. Yoruba people don carry them stupidity enter Port Harcourt.Ndi awuru!

*Linda's best friend*

23. Is this a sort of punishment or what? It's not funny at all.

24. Hian! Seems d car has no back seat. Nawah! Woes of an average Nigerian.

25. Nawa oooo!! Eya & d kids are shy.....

26. This is the kind of situation where road safety or the police need to make some arrest.

27. Omo kini de?
    Ko dao

28. Lol, they had to get somewhere and as they can't afford bus nko?

29. Aha!!! That's amadi round about... Lol

30. Probably, the FAMILY is BIGGER than car can CONTAIN!!!!
    SMART THINKER!!!
    Has solve his TRANSPORTATION "CHALLENGE"!!!

31. Quite Sad.
    The lil kids may grow up with 'Complex' issues.

32. Big deal it's one of the worse towns

33. Car boot
    Telephone booth

34. This is what happens in a lawless country!

35. Why on earth would parents take a conscious decision fuelled by ignorance and allow it to be publicised without allowing the infrastructures of their minds the chance to edit such decision.

Was that decision premised on lack of money? Was it supported by another based on economics? Who advised? Hmmm!!! Please, do not always give the devil a free- kick in your own eighten yard box. I sabi score o!!!

36. It is alright. Ride on. Who fed you with this dangerous idea? Are you trying to economise?

37. Omg! Why should such be allowed??

38. Hmmmmm
    And no road safety around or police?
    Daz nigeria 4 u
    Zoological republic
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

39. This is what FRSC and police ought to prevent instead of asking for particulars and collecting bribe

40. Oh my God! Is this still happening in Nigeria in this jet age? Hmmmm.

41. This is an embarrassment to the whole country. Illiteracy and ignorance are very dangerous.

42. People in booths is common in some Northern states.

43. Oh boy! It's unbelievable.Visit us at http://zamiabujaproperties.blogspot.com.ng
    for your Properties for sale, rent Or lease in Abuja