Champion Pole Vaulter shows off her naked, sculpted body (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 November 2015

Champion Pole Vaulter shows off her naked, sculpted body (photos)

From shining in the world sporting area as an Australian pole vaulting star to having her career cruelly cut short when she was diagnosed with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, it seems there’s nothing Amanda Bisk cannot conquer. But when Bisk was asked to shed both her clothes and her inhibitions so she could be painted gold from head to toe for a photoshoot, even she felt first-time jitters.
‘I was nervous at first because I have never really done a photoshoot like this before,’ she said. But the photos came out beautifully. See them after the cut..

41 comments:

1. La wa o, one cant blackmail with nude pix anymore.

1. Nobody go even send the nude pix sef!

2. Damn!!she's well toned! Classy

3. Nice body but those it have to be snapped naked. Linda take note!

4. Nice body but does it have to be snapped naked. Linda take note!

5. Nice body but does it have to be snapped naked. Linda take note!

6. When will Mercy Johnson do this :)

7. I'm really impressed....and she's flexible which is amazing!

8. I love this.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That ass is what i want nothing else.....

10. Good for her.. Next plzzzz!!!

11. Ok seen

-#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    -#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

12. Am only here to read Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments.

13. Its well wit her soul...

14. Can't jerk with this

15. Good for her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

16. How much these being paid to get naked?

17. Ok, nakedness is the order of the day now, God, please save our souls from perishing.

18. she's Gorgeous. Lovely shape

19. Linda look for ESPN Magazine's annual Body issue. You will see the beauty of athletes' bodies. Thank me later.

20. Nawa o...na person gf b dat o...chai!