Waje & daughter showstopping in Black and White at Tinsel Charity Ball | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Waje & daughter showstopping in Black and White at Tinsel Charity Ball

Waje and daughter stun at Tinsel Charity Ball. The award winning singer flaunted her weightloss in a glamourous dress by Marvee. She was accompanied by her daughter Emerald.

53 comments:

1. Aww she's so cute. What a beautiful daughter

2. She has a beautiful daughter

3. Cool but na who be em papa naa?

1. Na u,always finding fault,Na u be the papa...stupid fool.

2. Ask google. Tafia!

4. She's truly a precious stone. Pretty!

5. She's truly a precious stone. Pretty!

6. Her daughter is so gorgeous n she looks good too

7. Pretty mum and prettier daughter :)

8. I love waje nd her daughter is so pretty

9. Her daughter is really PRETTY!

10. Aww. Her daughter is beautiful.

11. Stunning Mother and daughter! Not beefing or anything but see the difference between Waje and her daughter compared to Omotola and her daughter! Good pedigree , training and up bringing is very obvious . Waje you have done well. Your daughter is absolutely beautiful. You don change Gidi Gan over the years and you are now absolutely stunning. I love that you didn't show unnecessary open skin or belle as a mother and your daughter was dressed appropriately for her age. You are truly a wonderful mother. God bless you both.

12. Cute mother and daughter but Wajes cloth sucks abeg...its a NO NO for me!

13. A good example of when you want to date the daughter and find out her mum is hot too

14. Waje is such a super woman,taking care of the pretty bae and always stand out in her career.

15. The daughter is all grown and gorgeous, that is not taking anything away from her mom though.

16. Tell Waje it's a charity ball function ni....who styled her....

17. Wait oo!! How old is Emerald ??

18. Cute girl I rly luv her smile!!!

19. Lida pls help me reach out to waje that i've interest in her pretty daughter. She's a princess.

20. Marvee...upcoming top designer...Lisa and deola sagoe watch out!!! C.R

21. Lol, some Nigerians are daft sha. Waje us a single mother that took her daughter out wearing a dress that did not show midriff that now means she and her daughter are well brought up or more decent than another ? Very laughable and gullible people. Smh!