Waje & daughter showstopping in Black and White at Tinsel Charity Ball | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Waje & daughter showstopping in Black and White at Tinsel Charity Ball

Waje and daughter stun at Tinsel Charity Ball. The award winning singer flaunted her weightloss in a glamourous dress by Marvee. She was accompanied by her daughter Emerald.

53 comments:

nice one

Innocentia Annie said...

Her daughter is so cute

Aww she's so cute. What a beautiful daughter

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Her daughter is cute.

Her daughter is beautiful.

Her daughter looks cute.

Cool photos

She has a beautiful daughter

Cool but na who be em papa naa?

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Beautiful

She's truly a precious stone. Pretty!

Josh Atuanya said...

Marriage mood activating...

Pretty mama, pretty kid

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Emerald is such a cutie...

Very beautiful

Cute

Nice outfits!!!

nice one linda

Her daughter is so gorgeous n she looks good too

Pretty mum and prettier daughter :)

Sweet

I love waje nd her daughter is so pretty

Am proud of u wake.sexy mum

Her daughter is really PRETTY!

Aww. Her daughter is beautiful.

She look cute

Stunning Mother and daughter! Not beefing or anything but see the difference between Waje and her daughter compared to Omotola and her daughter! Good pedigree , training and up bringing is very obvious . Waje you have done well. Your daughter is absolutely beautiful. You don change Gidi Gan over the years and you are now absolutely stunning. I love that you didn't show unnecessary open skin or belle as a mother and your daughter was dressed appropriately for her age. You are truly a wonderful mother. God bless you both.

Cute baby

Cute mother and daughter but Wajes cloth sucks abeg...its a NO NO for me!

AAA said...

A good example of when you want to date the daughter and find out her mum is hot too

She is grown

Beautiful people

Na u,always finding fault,Na u be the papa...stupid fool.

Waje is such a super woman,taking care of the pretty bae and always stand out in her career.

The daughter is all grown and gorgeous, that is not taking anything away from her mom though.

olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Tell Waje it's a charity ball function ni....who styled her....

Beautiful

Ask google. Tafia!

Beautiful

She cute AF

Linda take biro

advent said...

Wait oo!! How old is Emerald ??

Cute girl I rly luv her smile!!!

Lida pls help me reach out to waje that i've interest in her pretty daughter. She's a princess.

queen moda

queen moda

DeeD25 said...

Her shoes are ugly! they don't go with the dress! makes her outfit look so warm and stale

Marvee...upcoming top designer...Lisa and deola sagoe watch out!!! C.R

Lol, some Nigerians are daft sha. Waje us a single mother that took her daughter out wearing a dress that did not show midriff that now means she and her daughter are well brought up or more decent than another ? Very laughable and gullible people. Smh!