Actress Daniella Okeke and her massive butt at Tinsel ball | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Actress Daniella Okeke and her massive butt at Tinsel ball

The actress & her butt looked lovely in the black dress they wore to the Tinsel Charity Ball yesterday

63 comments:

Geez this yansh is MASSIVE.

For Rich men only. #lindaobserve

No be small butt...

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise

This is the kind of nyanch yu sell ur fathers land in the village just to bang.... I just imagined placing my both hands on those juicy ass and squeezing every juice frm it and giving her the best doogy style knwn to man... Doodie killer no doubt...

Lovely dress.

the kardashains wanna be

meenah_wakil on instagram

Hot and sexy as fuck. ..

I feel them

the kardashains wanna be

meenah_wakil on instagram

Wow!

See lovely and cute shape and pretty looks on display. Kim K doesn't come close to her. I wish Daniella all d best and let her keep d good looks up.

Lol this linda you are not really well. Lol @ 'They wore'. Like wtf!

OKORO UPGRADED

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Which kind yansh be dis, looking like Agidi

Haha this babe never fails to amaze me.That butt seems to be growing in geometric progression tho

Now dats really massive

Nice pix

Nyc pics luking elegant.

LUV HER DRESS,LUKIN GORGEOUS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Real or fake?

seyi crown said...

Confirm

Seyilicious

Ashawo kobo-kobo! Funnnnnn !!!

Lol...okay nah.

Wow, u luk gorgeous dr!!!

Lmao dey wore??? She is cute

She took her 2 BALLS to the ball, nothing wrong with that. Stella you are too much with your captioning. I'm still laughing my arse off.

She look cute

And she dress responsible. I like her.

Ass!!!!

joyous babe said...

Nice well position butt.lol.she look lovely

She's pretty but she's a big time runs girl... Sleeps around for money and luxury

pretty

Yansh de l'afrique ie the african ass

concernedd guy.. said...

Dis okpo?

so beautiful

concernedd guy.. said...

Dis okpo?

Moses Iwux said...

I love this lady

Hoegawd!!!!!!!

She's damn sexy! Aww

Kerry okoye said...

And??????...get lost please! Judgement cunt.

Are you sure it is not padded?!

Kilode...It's not that serious! Hian...

Not what I call massive.

See what we call massive here

Cute dress

Am not gay.. Men over to U

Cute dress

Am not a Lez... Men over to U

She has ass yes but she's also wearing spanx,those ones that lift butt...nice

Uchenna said...

Lmao...runs isn't a bad thing anymore as girls are not smiling...God abeg,please make me content with whatever I have

She looks absolutely beautiful! Omg #nohomo

Who is she on Tinsel. Don't watch that shut anymore....Hotel Majestic is the new Sheriff in town. Much better scripting, acting,directing, editing and story.

Innocentia Anny said...

Good

Wow..she's endowed!!! The kind of butt that would make a gay guy reconsider....lol.

She's cool

frisky said...

Kerry you a runs girl too? Eeyah...receive your healing from fuckaround disease

Gorgeous woman.

killer shape

Massive indeed

I love this

Onyedinma Godson said...

This is good

vien said...

Linda who and who wear am????loool

Preppin said...

Oya Daniella, you never groove reach. Come make we marry!!