Actress Daniella Okeke and her massive butt at Tinsel ball | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Actress Daniella Okeke and her massive butt at Tinsel ball

The actress & her butt looked lovely in the black dress they wore to the Tinsel Charity Ball yesterday

63 comments:

1. Geez this yansh is MASSIVE.

2. Replies
    1. She looks absolutely beautiful! Omg #nohomo

3. Replies
    1. Linda who and who wear am????loool

4. No be small butt...

#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
    #it MuSt EnD in PrAise

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is the kind of nyanch yu sell ur fathers land in the village just to bang.... I just imagined placing my both hands on those juicy ass and squeezing every juice frm it and giving her the best doogy style knwn to man... Doodie killer no doubt...

6. the kardashains wanna be

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. the kardashains wanna be

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Wow!

See lovely and cute shape and pretty looks on display. Kim K doesn't come close to her. I wish Daniella all d best and let her keep d good looks up.

9. Lol this linda you are not really well. Lol @ 'They wore'. Like wtf!

10. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Which kind yansh be dis, looking like Agidi

11. Haha this babe never fails to amaze me.That butt seems to be growing in geometric progression tho

12. LUV HER DRESS,LUKIN GORGEOUS...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Ashawo kobo-kobo! Funnnnnn !!!

14. Wow, u luk gorgeous dr!!!

15. Lmao dey wore??? She is cute

16. She took her 2 BALLS to the ball, nothing wrong with that. Stella you are too much with your captioning. I'm still laughing my arse off.

17. And she dress responsible. I like her.

18. Nice well position butt.lol.she look lovely

19. She's pretty but she's a big time runs girl... Sleeps around for money and luxury

1. And??????...get lost please! Judgement cunt.

2. Lmao...runs isn't a bad thing anymore as girls are not smiling...God abeg,please make me content with whatever I have

3. Kerry you a runs girl too? Eeyah...receive your healing from fuckaround disease

20. Yansh de l'afrique ie the african ass

21. concernedd guy..2 October 2015 at 17:45

Dis okpo?

22. concernedd guy..2 October 2015 at 17:46

Dis okpo?

23. Are you sure it is not padded?!

24. Kilode...It's not that serious! Hian...

25. She has ass yes but she's also wearing spanx,those ones that lift butt...nice

26. Who is she on Tinsel. Don't watch that shut anymore....Hotel Majestic is the new Sheriff in town. Much better scripting, acting,directing, editing and story.

27. Wow..she's endowed!!! The kind of butt that would make a gay guy reconsider....lol.

28. Wow..she's endowed!!! The kind of butt that would make a gay guy reconsider....lol.

29. Onyedinma Godson3 October 2015 at 09:19

This is good

30. Oya Daniella, you never groove reach. Come make we marry!!