Rotimi Akinosho shares a sexy shirtless photo of himself... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Rotimi Akinosho shares a sexy shirtless photo of himself...

American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor Rotimi Akinosho shares a hot photo of himself while in Miami.

38 comments:

1. He's not that hot.....Luke warm

2. Nice 1..... still jamming his song #lotto

3. Don't know him so it's irrelevant

4. He spoilt everything with the freaking pants sagging.

Are You a One Minute Man?

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies.....

6. Really? He's sexy? Na u talk am o

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
    #It MuSt eNd IN prAise

7. Trashy, Nothing Sexy about him, not even his amusement packs

1. American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor....
      All these title for him? Linda??? How much did he pay you for this.. Coz I don't even know such a person exist..

8. He really tried. He is looking good no doubt about dat. Linda take note!

9. He's one hell of a sexy guy....damn hot!!

10. Seems today is a hotness day for we girls on the blog.Linda Weldon lol but I'm not moved by this one

11. That's how it starts, then one day paparazzi will capture you nude.

12. Seen,what pleasure do you have in drawing tattoo in your body?. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

1. Ask your father ?

2. American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor....
      All these title for him? Linda??? How much did he pay you for this.. Coz I don't even know such a person exist..

13. Replies
    1. Is dat ur pot belly bf fine like him

2. And you are too scared to comment with your real identity. Pig brain.

14. Nothing hot biko, he's just there, not impress a bit

15. Go and Look for this film u will see him there POWER the film is. America film

16. U people sholud go and look for this film the film is america film is name is POWER so u will no him better

17. Awon Stephen Oshi16 October 2015 at 07:16

Wasn't this boy dark-skinned three years back?

18. Love his character on Power, can't wait to see him evolve in the show.

19. To those who don't know him watch Power. It's a season tv series

20. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=577369