Rotimi Akinosho shares a sexy shirtless photo of himself... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Rotimi Akinosho shares a sexy shirtless photo of himself...

American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor Rotimi Akinosho shares a hot photo of himself while in Miami.

38 comments:

Mtsheeewww I am hotter

He's not that hot.....Luke warm

Nice 1..... still jamming his song #lotto

Don't know him so it's irrelevant

Kayode Odusanya said...

He spoilt everything with the freaking pants sagging.

Are You a One Minute Man?

Seen!!!

For them ladies.....

Really? He's sexy? Na u talk am o

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#It MuSt eNd IN prAise

Northern Princess 7 said...

Trashy, Nothing Sexy about him, not even his amusement packs

He really tried. He is looking good no doubt about dat. Linda take note!

He's one hell of a sexy guy....damn hot!!

This guy hmmmmm

Seems today is a hotness day for we girls on the blog.Linda Weldon lol but I'm not moved by this one

andre kelvin said...

Dre in power

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

SMURF said...

That's how it starts, then one day paparazzi will capture you nude.

Seen,what pleasure do you have in drawing tattoo in your body?. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hot? Lolz

Nice 1

Nothing hot biko, he's just there, not impress a bit

Is dat ur pot belly bf fine like him

9ce body

Ask your father ?

American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor....
All these title for him? Linda??? How much did he pay you for this.. Coz I don't even know such a person exist..

American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor....
All these title for him? Linda??? How much did he pay you for this.. Coz I don't even know such a person exist..

Go and Look for this film u will see him there POWER the film is. America film

U people sholud go and look for this film the film is america film is name is POWER so u will no him better

I like dis

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Wasn't this boy dark-skinned three years back?

Love his character on Power, can't wait to see him evolve in the show.

To those who don't know him watch Power. It's a season tv series

At least he fyn pass ur man

And you are too scared to comment with your real identity. Pig brain.

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=577369