More Photos From Rotimi's (DJ Xclusive) Traditional Wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

More Photos From Rotimi's (DJ Xclusive) Traditional Wedding

More photos from DJ Xclusive and his bride, Tinuke Ogundero traditional wedding in Lagos today.

60 comments:

zita nneoma said...

Is this for real :(

Aww it looked so boooring..poor boy

He is looking darker

Enjoy your day brov. #lindaobserve

Good one there

Seen, #okBYE

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

HML

Everything gud and nice no doubt.. #NowPlaying believer: emmy ace...

kemikane said...

Now these are pics. Congrats to both of them o.

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless their marriage life. Congrats and HML.

Lovely couple! The last pic says it all 'she's holding her man, her everything' lol #onelovefromsnow#

He's really blessed, believe me! It takes something special to see what I'm seeing. Eph 5:24

Karlsson said...

Congratulations to em both

Ubanagum

All I sight is banky

Nice pictures. Linda take note!

congrats to u cutie, wish u all d bst

Banky w always present

congrat bro olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Happy married life to dem

Nooo! My crush... love DJ Exclusive. Well i wish him happiness in his marriage. Congrats

DJ Exclusiveeeeee... Congrats

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

Owk hml to dem

XxxxxXclusive congrat man I dey feel u scara God bless ur life HML

She's preggers yay or nay? And is he the one with mouth odor?

I like his choice of bride. Good for him that he didn't go for fake Lagos girl.

I am happy he chose a good woman not fake Lagos girl

He's fiber than her.

HML 2 dem

Innocentia Annie said...

The pix quality is so low
Can't see anybody's face well
Congrats to them!!!!

More grace

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm b like sey dese fine girls r overrated sef lolll

Xclusive that always look good on music videos. What happened to all his swags. And th picture quality as if they used a NOKIA phone to snap!

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

We should wait for official pics cos apart from Banky W, everyone else (including the couple) looks so so

Madiva said...

Am jealous mehnnnnnnn*macrushoflife*

joyous babe said...

Lovely pple

DJ exclusive is not looking good on this his native attire. Congrats tho.

congratulation to the couples yomi orimobi i see you

plumpy j said...

Congratulations.

Couple. Not couples!!

Congrats to them.

Creating jobs please click and thank me later http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=415091

Why do I see a couple of Bisons in this pic. ID and Dotun, You guys are celebs now o. LoL

Hope say mouth no dey smell for there sha...lol. Just kidding. Wish them s fruitful and happy married life. Banky I see you...cutie!

Yes oh! Dj exclusive's mouth odour is like mixing vomit and shit together. Unbearable! This babe wont live long I swear

@bishop dammy I think I see what you're seeing!

Congrats 2 them

Diaz nothing clean in dis pictures,

Linda luv pls next paaage

I wanna get married too,I tap into this in Jesus name!Amen....

Lmao! You guys are evil hahahahaha. Can't stop laughing

Haba! Heard his mouth stinks too but can't be this bad na

Juliette said...

Social media bullying keeps increasing...why can't we jst be happy for our fellow human beings..yeah,even if he has mouth odour,so?its his special day..why all the negativity...Linda pls post my msg

Congratz Nna. 09095818264

vien said...

they look gud and she luks very humble,nice 1 fyn man....

Haba! said...

I'm sure a jilted ex girlfriend is d person yammering on and on about his mouth odor I have stayed at close proximity with him and nothing like mouth odor why are girls so wicked God will punish whoever started dis mouth odor rumor hater oshi fooooooool!!!

Haba! said...

I'm sure a jilted ex girlfriend is d person yammering on and on about his mouth odor I have stayed at close proximity with him and nothing like mouth odor why are girls so wicked God will punish whoever started dis mouth odor rumor hater oshi fooooooool!!!