More Photos From Rotimi's (DJ Xclusive) Traditional Wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

More Photos From Rotimi's (DJ Xclusive) Traditional Wedding

More photos from DJ Xclusive and his bride, Tinuke Ogundero traditional wedding in Lagos today.

60 comments:

1. Why do I see a couple of Bisons in this pic. ID and Dotun, You guys are celebs now o. LoL

2. Aww it looked so boooring..poor boy

1. Hope say mouth no dey smell for there sha...lol. Just kidding. Wish them s fruitful and happy married life. Banky I see you...cutie!

3. Enjoy your day brov. #lindaobserve

4. Seen, #okBYE

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Everything gud and nice no doubt.. #NowPlaying believer: emmy ace...

6. Now these are pics. Congrats to both of them o.

7. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless their marriage life. Congrats and HML.

8. Lovely couple! The last pic says it all 'she's holding her man, her everything' lol #onelovefromsnow#

9. He's really blessed, believe me! It takes something special to see what I'm seeing. Eph 5:24

10. Congratulations to em both

Ubanagum

11. All I sight is banky

12. Nice pictures. Linda take note!

13. Nice pictures. Linda take note!

14. Nice pictures. Linda take note!

15. congrats to u cutie, wish u all d bst

16. congrat bro olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

17. Nooo! My crush... love DJ Exclusive. Well i wish him happiness in his marriage. Congrats

18. DJ Exclusiveeeeee... Congrats

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

19. XxxxxXclusive congrat man I dey feel u scara God bless ur life HML

20. She's preggers yay or nay? And is he the one with mouth odor?

1. Yes oh! Dj exclusive's mouth odour is like mixing vomit and shit together. Unbearable! This babe wont live long I swear

2. Lmao! You guys are evil hahahahaha. Can't stop laughing

3. Haba! Heard his mouth stinks too but can't be this bad na

21. I like his choice of bride. Good for him that he didn't go for fake Lagos girl.

22. I am happy he chose a good woman not fake Lagos girl

23. The pix quality is so low
    Can't see anybody's face well
    Congrats to them!!!!

24. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm b like sey dese fine girls r overrated sef lolll

25. Xclusive that always look good on music videos. What happened to all his swags. And th picture quality as if they used a NOKIA phone to snap!

26. Xclusive that always look good on music videos. What happened to all his swags. And th picture quality as if they used a NOKIA phone to snap!

27. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

28. We should wait for official pics cos apart from Banky W, everyone else (including the couple) looks so so

29. Am jealous mehnnnnnnn*macrushoflife*

30. DJ exclusive is not looking good on this his native attire. Congrats tho.

31. congratulation to the couples yomi orimobi i see you

32. Creating jobs please click and thank me later http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=415091

33. @bishop dammy I think I see what you're seeing!

34. Diaz nothing clean in dis pictures,

Linda luv pls next paaage

35. I wanna get married too,I tap into this in Jesus name!Amen....

36. Social media bullying keeps increasing...why can't we jst be happy for our fellow human beings..yeah,even if he has mouth odour,so?its his special day..why all the negativity...Linda pls post my msg

37. they look gud and she luks very humble,nice 1 fyn man....

38. I'm sure a jilted ex girlfriend is d person yammering on and on about his mouth odor I have stayed at close proximity with him and nothing like mouth odor why are girls so wicked God will punish whoever started dis mouth odor rumor hater oshi fooooooool!!!

39. I'm sure a jilted ex girlfriend is d person yammering on and on about his mouth odor I have stayed at close proximity with him and nothing like mouth odor why are girls so wicked God will punish whoever started dis mouth odor rumor hater oshi fooooooool!!!