Lupita Nyong'o steps out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Lupita Nyong'o steps out in style

Lupita Nyong'o looked stylish as she dropped by ABC Studios in New York City on Thursday for an appearance on The View. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

She looks like a model

Roseberry said...

She looks great... Black and proud

NYC...TOMJERRYSWIT

Black is Beautiful

Fine woman

She's so stylish
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog

Her leg no b here ooo!btd hairstyle makesense sha!

Stylish indeed..nice outfit

PURPLE said...

Love how she poses and smiles for the camera. Looks so good. And those legs..

Abubakar said...

Black is beautiful!

Why her leg kon fat like dis?

Lupi lupi

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lovely and nice

Beautiful smiles. CLICK TO SEE HOW TO TREAT ASTHMA IN CHILDREN

This her local legs always shinning like wetin she rub ude aki.

She tried, her legs tho she should take it easy with the Vaseline.

She can do no wrong in my eyes.
Rich? = Yes
Educated? = Yes
Articulate? = Yes
Playful with her Tresses? = Yes
Lined up for Star Wars? = Yes
Ignores the Naysayers? = Yes

Questions? Show The World your OSCAR Statue before you proceed. Case Closed.

shez looking simple...

Aunty linda...

shez looking simple...

Aunty linda...

shez looking simple...

Aunty linda...

wow she look beutiful olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

So gorgeous

I think I love her hair but her cloth it doesn't go wit me

She glows.......nice one

badass said...

Well she is fine except for the fact that she is really black and trying too hard to be beautiful. Whodafuq cares

She looks like an English teacher. The dress is fine bt I feel it's a tad oversized. Mo-1

💋Hey boo said...

She has added so much wait

Kerry okoye said...

Why she stand like pregnant woman?

seyi crown said...

Really nice I must say

Seyilicious

She looks good!

Innocentia Annie said...

That's way to go

This girl can dress for Africa.
Stylish and beautiful.

I like this girl

like her shoe

Evita O. Enwefah said...

I just love her shoe and bag. The skirt looks ill fitting.

Yh very decent and she looks good

Black is beautiful

Awsome..

Linda take biro

BLUNT said...

I will say it- this girl is ugly. I wonder why the white man always picks out the ugly ones amongst us and project them as the Face of Blacks.

Femiluv said...

Not liking the look, it ages her. Nice shoes though

Abeg!!! monitor gud.

#Gerty.

Oky seen.....

She looks good

Wow
DDG

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Thats my gal, love you die dear.....keep keeping up.

You right. Added 'wait' at her bank account statement. She couldn't believe how rich she is, no?

very nice outfit

Everyone here agrees with you, reason being that you looked in the mirror and saw yourself and mistook what you saw for this true, unadulterated beauty. You are broke, have an inferiority complex and have no job. Start by having a bath because jealousy stinks. Don't cone for me, I am metal and I ricochet.

Beautiful gal.. Love her outfit 👍