Lupita Nyong'o steps out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 October 2015

Lupita Nyong'o steps out in style

Lupita Nyong'o looked stylish as she dropped by ABC Studios in New York City on Thursday for an appearance on The View. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Beautiful gal.. Love her outfit πŸ‘

2. She looks great... Black and proud

3. NYC...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Her leg no b here ooo!btd hairstyle makesense sha!

5. Love how she poses and smiles for the camera. Looks so good. And those legs..

6. Why her leg kon fat like dis?

7. Lupi lupi

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

8. This her local legs always shinning like wetin she rub ude aki.

9. She tried, her legs tho she should take it easy with the Vaseline.

10. She can do no wrong in my eyes.
    Rich? = Yes
    Educated? = Yes
    Articulate? = Yes
    Playful with her Tresses? = Yes
    Lined up for Star Wars? = Yes
    Ignores the Naysayers? = Yes

Questions? Show The World your OSCAR Statue before you proceed. Case Closed.

11. shez looking simple...

Aunty linda...

12. shez looking simple...

Aunty linda...

13. shez looking simple...

Aunty linda...

14. wow she look beutiful olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

15. I think I love her hair but her cloth it doesn't go wit me

16. Well she is fine except for the fact that she is really black and trying too hard to be beautiful. Whodafuq cares

17. She looks like an English teacher. The dress is fine bt I feel it's a tad oversized. Mo-1

18. Replies
    1. You right. Added 'wait' at her bank account statement. She couldn't believe how rich she is, no?

19. Why she stand like pregnant woman?

20. Really nice I must say

Seyilicious

21. This girl can dress for Africa.
    Stylish and beautiful.

22. I just love her shoe and bag. The skirt looks ill fitting.

23. Yh very decent and she looks good

24. I will say it- this girl is ugly. I wonder why the white man always picks out the ugly ones amongst us and project them as the Face of Blacks.

1. Everyone here agrees with you, reason being that you looked in the mirror and saw yourself and mistook what you saw for this true, unadulterated beauty. You are broke, have an inferiority complex and have no job. Start by having a bath because jealousy stinks. Don't cone for me, I am metal and I ricochet.

25. Not liking the look, it ages her. Nice shoes though

26. Abeg!!! monitor gud.

#Gerty.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

28. Thats my gal, love you die dear.....keep keeping up.