Graphic pics: ISIS executes man by running him over with armoured tank | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Graphic pics: ISIS executes man by running him over with armoured tank

My goodness! Everyday these terrorists look for more barbaric ways to kill people. But why not run, why stand there and wait for an armoured tank to crush you? The worst they will do is shoot you dead if you keep running...and is that not better than this? The photos are horrific. Continue...

165 comments:

1. O my God !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Muslim Muslim. Na Wetin dey for Una bible?

3. That's because it's Quran

2. His legs was tied nah! Linda take note!

3. His legs was tied nah! Linda take note!

4. Oh my goodness. Yes really why didn't he run than waiting there,highest he will be shot. Rip to him

5. The world is chaotic and nobody is in control! Anarchy

6. This is disturbing abeg... Can imagine how he felt knowing the end has come for him..

7. Allahu Akbar, I cry
    what on earth is happening

I would rather run and get Shot on the head than to.... Hmmmm

May his Soul Rest in Peace

Which way Guys ?

Is there no President in that country ??

8. One thing am certain of is that one day...we will all die....if u are gud...den b gud...if u are bad...pls continue...those who sponsor terrorism too will die one day....so, what is d essence of all dis pls..? Wealth....in d name of religion...smh.

9. God have mercy! Choi!!

10. My goodness

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

11. Useless set of people.
    Islam and it's barbaric religion

1. Islam is a blood thirsty religion...

12. Them use magnet hold the guy there, y not run and let them shoot him.... nawa oo

13. Did they have him gummed there? he should have made to run so that one of them will shoot him than to experience this kind of horrible death. The truth is terrorism will never end. God said in the bible that the hands of others shall be upon Ishmael and the hands of Ishmaelshall be upon others. We can only pray he intervens soon.

14. SubhanAllah! This is wickedness of the highest order. Evil Monsters

15. Linda, his legs r tied. How do u expect him to run with that?

16. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

17. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH THIS PEOPLE WITHOUT MERCY

NIKKY

18. Terrible!, of course is legs were chained

19. Na wa o, that's d only thing they knw hw to do, just destroying innocent souls

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

20. This is Barbarick,but why and can this be a religion or what?.

21. Jeeeezz!!! God pls intervene. Dz ppl seems to be upgrading their method of killings na wa o

22. I don't see the reason a normal person will stand and watch other execute him without struggle, I think most of this executions are staged

23. Linda maybe dey tie his leg . Dat is y he didn't run

24. OMG! What a horrible way to murder!

25. Linda I don't quite know what I would do to these self abusing zoo monkey if I had the chance. I really can't comprehend but I'm quite sure instant death wouldn't be in anyway gratifying. Perhaps I would slowly, patiently and painfully torture them to the last point of pain and inject them with morphine so they don't pass out. But then again am still not sure how satisfying that would be to me

26. Sometimes I wonder if they hypnotise these people and just stand and leave them to kill u in the most barbaric way

27. Hmmmmmmm. D Lord wil surely bring all those involved in ISIS to judgement.

28. He would not be able to run,his feet and arms tied. So sad.... These men are really demonic. I just can't understand ....

29. Hmmm.... Horrific

30. them b "ode"..receive sense goon.

#JUSTICE NOT REVENGE

31. God please do something I beg u. Destroy these rodents cos they not humans.

32. These people are no more human beings, they're devil incarnation

Ubanagum

33. For goodness sake. I know and I sure that all these people shall perish one day. Islamic terrorists all over the world will never prosper.

34. But why??? Are these people human beings???? They are so heartless!!!

35. Allahu..God punish these people

36. Hmmm..judgement is of God.

37. Linda but they tied his legs na. How can he run. And he was probably hypnotised with juju so that he wont be able to fight back. These people use very high level charms thats why they can convince young girls to do suicide bombing. Most of the time, those girls dont know what they are doing

38. May the God of justice judge all of them in Jesus Name

39. May the God of justice judge all of them in Jesus Name

40. This is really disheartening! God pls intervene and help your children. He must have thought of running away if his legs werent bound but he might be disappointed that they won't gun him down but rather look for more disturbing and gruesome way to kill him. May God rest his soul....

41. Those who live by the sword, will surely die by the sword.

42. Dis man na fool, run away,just washing,

43. Their own death will be worst oo! Chai

Pls visit http://latestgistlive.blogspot.com for updates, gists, ent, gossip, tech, tips, etc

44. Their own death will be worst oo! Chai

Pls visit http://latestgistlive.blogspot.com for updates, gists, ent, gossip, tech, tips, etc

45. It shall never be well with ISIS and Boko haram in Jesus Mighty Name

46. It shall never be well with ISIS and Boko haram in Jesus Mighty Name

47. Pls visit http://latestgistlive.blogspot.com for updates, gists, ent, gossip, tech, tips, etc

48. It shall never be well with ISIS and Boko haram in Jesus Mighty Name

49. Only d wrath of God can handle this Isis. We need to stand up as Christian n curse them in Jesus name.

50. First of, I think these guys are trying to prove to the world that they are mean mugs, we are agree! Secondly I also think these guys they execute are either brainwashed into believing that the way that they are going to be killed is truly deserved or they Are heavily sedated. That would explain why they do not resist.

51. At times i do wonder why we human, likes being heartless unnecessarily. That insane Murder.Gush.......

52. Did you say run? with your hands and legs tied...Maybe fly will be more preferable....LOL

53. Islamic religion at wicked work

1. This has nothing to do with religion, killers on the loose period!

54. Hear Linda and questions how can he run when his hands and legs are tied?

55. Sick Fucks.
    Bomb em all 2 Hell.

56. This is not the Islam that the Quran teaches. Quran 2:256 says there is no compulsion in religion. So why the violence? Wisdom is absent in these men. Please visit www.salapages.blogspot.com to enjoy articles, gists, stories and poetry

57. See we don't need to be searching for devils ....Isis is number one.

58. God will bring an end to this very soon. Why is man so unkind to mankind?

We sell and install Window Blind of all kinds (Wooden, Venetian, Fabric, Roller, PVC Blinds etc) NUEL INTERIOR 08028110614 BBpin: 5641AB88, Instagram: @nuelinterior

59. Maybe they were drugged or something. Starting to think there is more than meet the eye

60. ISLAM IS A CURSE ANYWHERE

61. Linda...seems like his legs were tied..

62. These people have given the devil a foothold in their lives.When you give the devil a chance,he takes more for himself.Am sorry for these people really because they are delusional,and completely lost.

63. Jesus! What a wicked sect of people... Hmmm! O Lord Jesus arise nd turn this ISIS people brain upside down#.

64. Can't you see he is tied? both hands and legs, how will he run?he can only hop like a frog though!

65. Phew! such cruelty, can you imagine.
    I'll rather have them shoot me than position myself to be ran over.

66. Satan is on the loose!

Inventing new ways of Evil!

The Field Marshal
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

67. they will keep showing more , cus people like you find it as interesting news , just because u wanna drive audience to your blog , u broadcast adverts and publicity for isis and i have heard of many people sending you meaningful news that can benefit nigerians and you refuse to blog. wake up !!

68. There shld b a special place in hell 4 these ones...smh

69. How can this ppl be this mean?

Duplex at Ajah for sale...call: 08125764255

70. JESUS CHRIST WHAT KINDA DEMON ENTERED THESE DUDES? GOOOOSSH

AUNTY LINDA.........

71. They tied both his hands and leg!

72. Hands and feet seem tied, he really can't run.

73. Dis people re wicked o. They should have just giving him a bullet than dis. Horror...

74. "The world is a dangerous place to live; not because of the people who are evil, but because of the people who don't do anything about it."

-Albert Einstein

The Field Marshal
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

75. Am sure that man knws he's supposed to run better than you imagine Linda...the downside is the bind the hands and feet...have u ever tried to run with ur feet tied and ur hands behind ur back?

76. Oh God. What is world turning into, May God help their souls.

May the soul of the deadd rest in peace

77. That's barbaric.... is this civilization or we are going back to stone age. 4luvnRoyale

78. Jesus Christ, how can you do this to ur fellow human being

79. My greatest consolation is that NO EVIL, NO MATTER HOW SMALL OR BIG WILL EVER GO UNFURNISHED AS LONG AS GOD THE CREATOR OF THIS WORLD IN ON THE THRONE.GOD ALMIGHTY THOU OH LORD WHOSE KINGDOM KNOWS NO END.HOSANA HOSANA TO THE MOST HIGH KING.

80. what a wicked world,still wondering what they gained from such atrocities

81. They give der victims drugs that make dem not scared and unconscious of what they r doing

82. oh lord have mercy

83. Muslims....I HATE them....I keep them FAR away from me.

1. Anonymous 2:06....ain't u jst dumb?

84. Linda, the man has his hands and legs binded. How will he run?

85. Useless religion.

86. It is well... May his soul RIP🙏

87. Linda, but how can he run when his leg is bound? U think those people are stupid?

88. Lol see jamb question oh. Linda!

Lady G
    www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
    XOXO

89. His legs are tied Linda. God have mercy

90. Lord Jesus ,crying,what a horrible way to die,Lord hear our prayer let all this beast including the ones at Nigeria let them be the thing of the past,destroy them totally. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

91. "In this life, we have to make many choices. Some are very important choices. Some are not. Many of our choices are between good and evil. The choices we make, however, determine to a large extent our happiness or our unhappiness, because we have to live with the consequences of our choices."

-James E. Faust

The Field Marshal
    Formerly known as Mischievous
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

92. My GOD!!! What kinda heart do they have like this

**LIBER FINEST**

93. Looks staged, something fishy. D guy conveniently waited for the tracks. I would hv made a run for it..shoot me instead. Don't believe all u c peeps. Happy Sunday!

1. God bless you, it looks really really staged either that or he was hypnotized i'll chose the former

94. Linda ur one of my source of inspiration cos when he bought that house I was like Damn a lady and I was like I have to do better.
    What men can do women do better
    God bless u linda

95. poor guy. This is beyond evil....I can just imagine the deep fear he felt just imagining himself becoming crush but the huge tanker and the way his heart pounded deeply as the tanker came closer. I hope God gives him rest. No one deserves to died like this. This is dreadful!

96. oh my God, have mercy,,horrible.

97. I don't know how a human being can do something so barbaric to another being. No live is better the other and other. I pray God will touch them and change their hearts cos I wonder which heaven these ones claims they are going. God can't be this Mean. Repent before it will be too late!

98. I had a muslim driver but i sacked him because i dont trust muslims. Sorry

1. Na mumu u b na. Christian way no dey read Bible or believe in is words

2. Anonymous 4:46pm I dont blame u for sacking the guy oh. After watching all these horrific muslim terrorist, it is enough to get scared of them around you. Na so one day them go come kill you if u offend them. Forgiveness no dey their dictionary

99. "When you follow a book wriiten by man to the later, death will be your portion. When you follow a book written by DIVINE inspiration, eternity will be your portion"

-The Field Marshal
    Formerly Mischievous
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

100. Linda, you continue advancing their course by spreading their message of horror. That makes you no different from them.

101. omg.....pls God destroy these people.

********WHATSOEVA YOU DO TO THE LEAST OF MY BRODAS THAT YOU DO UNTO ME,PUT A SMILE ON SOMEONES FACE TODAY*********

102. Too bad. God find lasting solution to this people

103. Imagine a world without this evil people. I hate this evil muslims.

104. Oh my Goodness, this is pure wickedness, don't dis Muslim people have conscience @all. God almighty please do something about this people, I believe that there end is near.

105. GOD help us..Amen.. # inspired by Linda

106. End time... Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

107. OMG! This is too barbaric. May God of thunder strikes of these blood sucking demons to death.

108. A bottle and a spoon as instrument of music!
    And the local party got started!

The Field Marshal
    United Kingdom
    25/10/2015

109. They claim to serve Allah. I don't think their Allah is this wicked. Doesn't their Allah communicate with them to tell them that what they are doing is wicked?

110. God cannot be this mean and wicked. I am highly convinced that these people are not serving God. This is the devil himself on earth

111. It is obvious that his feet are tied. I can see it !

112. God shall punish the wicked and history will vindicate the just.

113. Terrorist are nt humans coz in Islam u must Cover d eye or an animals before you kill to honour him. Make we no talk human being. F**k dem

114. God shall punish the wicked and history will vindicate the just.

115. God shall punish the wicked, history will vindicate the just- I quote Nnamdi Benjamin Azikiwe.

116. God shall punish the wicked and history will vindicate the just.

117. My dear even if his legs were tied!! he should hop!! biko!! which kind thing??!!! God please do something na!! Biko!!

118. Osama group, their our dead is close

119. If d guy runs! He'll be tortured till he dies. So the captive prefers to die once. Instead of going through the torment

120. The reason why these animals keep doing these barbaric things is simply because media outlets (including Linda) keep on posting them. And people keep viewing them. If these massacres are no longer published on main stream media, they will stop these gruesome killings and likely resort to exchanging the prisoners for ransom. Anyway, evil sells more than good

121. The reason why these animals keep doing these barbaric things is simply because media outlets (including Linda) keep on posting them. And people keep viewing them. If these massacres are no longer published on main stream media, they will stop these gruesome killings and likely resort to exchanging the prisoners for ransom. Anyway, evil sells more than good

122. they did not kill the soul but the flesh only.