3. I think this hand belongs to a man.

4. Lmaoo is that the hand of a bird ?

5. Hahahahaha! No na tura lotion to ncha nkota

6. Lol, Its Bonario's Vaseline she used

7. Don't be a kill joy Calito,not now,there is time for everythingz,Congrats on ur engagement.
    Linda look alike

8. Lmaooooo
    Those fingers looks like They've been exhumed recently.May their soul RIP

1. At least person put ring for her "exhumed finger" some babes wey Don use olive oil/egyptian diamond water wash deir fingers clean no man Don even buy mallam 20naira ring propose to dem.men don't look at how posh ur fingers are.....na character dem dey access.

2. Lol..ano 6:12. U talk true there

9. It actually isn't a must to post ur engagement ring on ur finger. U could just snap it in its case. Dat hand don see things sha!

1. HahahahhaaHaha haha. Injo ur a mad person. Loooolz. You're just wicked....... She should hv just snapped the ring in its case.............Nice one! Really cracked me up!

10. Lolzzzzzzzzz.

D person just want to b hilarious by sounding d confirmation. Most necessary!

11. Hhahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahha........

12. Haaa Ahnnn'. Dis one ogidi gan ooo

13. She needs to go see a Dr

Ubanagum

14. Lmao! See her hand Ewww! Dats unlady like

15. Hahaha yoruba bitches will not kill me.

1. You're so stupid its appaling. Who said anything about anyone being yoruba now? And who are u calling bitches, bitch?

16. Haaaaaaaa ds is way 2 freaking funny kia

17. Lool..happy Sunday linda

*cute bree*

18. Very funny
    Her hands though.....

19. Hehehe! Very good question. Who puts up a hand as ugly as dat for the world to see??? Linda take note!

20. Hehehe! Very good question. Who puts up a hand as ugly as dat for the world to see??? Linda take note!

21. Lool
    Very mean
    The hands tho....

22. Laf wan kill me die,Lolzzzzzz, can't stop laughing

23. Don't understand dis lindodo biko explain

24. Nne eeh! Aka a adirokwa sexy at all.

25. lol... so mean.

26. Lwkmd!
    Nija peeps has no chill..

27. But its true. Those fingers looks like chicken legs!

28. Hahahahhahaha..... Dope response

#sucre

29. Whoever got on his kneel to propose to that woman is either blind or has gut

1. Really? Love and happiness is beyond physical outlook. May God forgive you

2. Really? Love and happiness is beyond physical outlook. May God forgive u. If D man is happy with her, then u can go hug transformer.

30. Lmao dz jez made ma day

*lib's namesake*

1. How stupid u sound, how does that makes ur day. U sound so daft

2. If d engagement is real,congrats tho

31. I don't have anything to say about this , but I sure have something to say about KC Gaming Bet9ja, they take your money when you do a bank transfer and don't credit your account , this is just a little, more to come about them , I'm sure its a story you(Lindaikeji) would be interested in.

32. bleaching in the highest order

33. Haba! Please visit www.salapages.blogspot.com and your day will be awsome

34. bleaching in the highest order

35. Maybe something happened to her, flippant people everywhere.

36. The hands doesn't matter. All that matters it's she is engaged

37. Linda there is a serious communal violence/clash going on right now along Oye_Ekiti Road. Vehicles are stuck. Pls alert security forces. Thanks.

38. What is this abeg?na chicken leg?

39. Which kind gorrila hand be dis?

40. No they're not. She should have creamed her hands. #simplez

41. This is the most boring joke ever

42. Lmao.....omaga o. Nigerians just have no chill

43. Hahahahahahahaha!!! Some people sef

44. Which kind hand be this??? chai

45. looolz no chill whatsoever.
    Her fingers tho.

46. Duplex at Ajah for sale...call: 08125764255

47. My sister sell that engagement ring and bug a new hand.

48. Yes oh, hope it's Johnson and Johnson

49. Lol.

50. Lord the most high, pls have mercy

51. The ring is in the wrong finger and her hand is coloured 😂😅

52. Na wa o, she sef pass her boundary... congrats to her anyway...

53. Omg! People can be so min... Lmao

54. OMG dat d person is right lolz

55. This lady's fingers have seen better days o!

56. Na Pearse lotion ooo, see her knuckle.

57. E no concern anybody she is engage n happy. Congrats. Ooooooo

58. Lol... Some people are mean shaa! Congrats o jare...

59. Lolx,happy sunday to all liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

60. But its true nah cos d mere sight of the hand makes me wanna throw up. It's well

61. Oh my goodness! But the guy talk true sha.

62. Lolzzzz I also saw d need for lotion before I saw d ring but this guy is mean chaa.

63. That hand no try abeg

Shey na congrats we go say now or what?

Chincobee.blogspot.com

64. Hilarious indeed,huh mayb na man abi na woman self those hands fit kill abeg!!!...

65. LOL.
    So mean!

**LIBER FINEST**

66. http://iyvas.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/who-wore-it-better-caitlyn-jenner-or.html?m=1

67. who is the monster?

68. THE HAND THO

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

69. Cynthia morgan free davido naaa http://www.lindaikeji.one/cynthia-morgan-is-crushing-on-you-davido

70. Hell no. The hand can still be revived though. Lol

71. Congrat jare is not easy to be engaged, you girls that have beautiful finger nails, nd laughing. How many of you ve an engagement on ur finger. Mtcheeew keep criticising wen d urgly girls re getting married nd d beautiful ones re getting wrinkled.

72. Be Your own boss25 October 2015 at 17:11

Unemployed? Check this out. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=714651

73. Lolzzzzzzzzz.

D person just want to b hilarious by sounding d confirmation. Most necessary!

74. Linda is it ur hand? Anyway congratsss buh pls stop using cotonou cream dey can cause cancer of d hand...lmqo

75. warris dis? pls she should take care of her skin fast...# inspired by Linda

76. Can't stop laughing. Let her try Shea Butter and forget about her bleaching cream. Congrats to her though.

77. Walahi na Linda hand be dis. I swear if dis is not Linda's hand let me bath naked in my air conditioned bathroom dis night.

78. Lol.... That hand need watching machine.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

79. CHOI!!! This hand has been possessed by an evil spirit. Anyways, she is still engaged, that's what matters.

80. Duplex at Ajah for sale. Call 08125764255

81. it's newsworthy bae flaunt it...evidence of good Cook.... LMAO

82. The hand though so disgusting. Babes stop blemishing biko!

83. The hand though, so disgusting.

84. Hahahaha- If this kian hand slap you. you fit deaf sef

85. Checkout my blog on www.cindyobi.blogspot.com

86. Dumbass what does handjob concern the back of the hand

87. That guy shaded the hell outta that lady. WTF?

88. Na waooooo.anyways congrat to her.

89. Na wa My God.anywsys congrat to her thou.

90. those hands shaaaaa, anyways congrat to her.