Amaechi's wife celebrates Tribunal sack of Gov. Wike (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Amaechi's wife celebrates Tribunal sack of Gov. Wike (photos)

Rotimi Amaechi's wife joined other supporters yesterday to celebrate Governor Wike's sack as governor of Rivers State by a tribunal. I screen-grabbed from the video released last night. More photos after the cut...

158 comments:

1. SHE SHUD BE CALM........THE DRAMA JUST BEGAN

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

2. Lolzzzzzzz...

Too early to celebrate for I see dis case going in favour of Wike. Let watch and see.

Am not a PDP or APC supporter but am solely base on personal conviction abt poilitical matters.

Its well wit us!

3. See her waist I can imagine her rambas

2. Where is her hubby kwanu??? Linda take note!

3. Where is her hubby kwanu??? Linda take note!

4. Rubbish!! Ma governor will surely come back!

*lib's namesake*

5. RUBBISH...they're all thesame

6. You will soon celebrate your husband failure too watch out

7. Abeg let her go and sit down

8. It's wrong on a level to celebrate someone's downfall, when u don't know what will happen to you tomorrow!! If it shld be done, it more appropriate indoor, with both couples cos he is a rival.

9. When u laugh at the downfall of others....

10. Hmmm na wa,APC taking over
    Linda look alike

11. The first photo is reading the God I serve is neva asleep. I guess wike didn't have a sleep at all last night.

12. See the way That Guy on suit is staring at her Butts, Enjoy Madam You Rock

13. See the way That Guy on suit is staring at her Heavy something Enjoy Madam You Rock

14. Wahala of the world.all bcos of fame and money.God help us.

15. Yes oo... The dance u dance when God finally crushes ur oppressors...lol

16. Dis fat woman go and rest.. ur jst wild lik ur hubby mtcheww

17. I can imagine

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

18. And so!.. Linda,u think this is biz, but its gossip and trying to tanish peoples personality.continue , GEt the earthly riches and loose the heavenly one.

19. Okay seen, next!!

20. What is happening in rivers state is a fight between good vs evil. Which is the good and the evil, Amaechi or wike? Genuine rivers people, tell me. Is it APC or PDP?

1. Biko there is no good or evil there..just plain evil

2. Is pdp, apc can neva win in dat state

3. The end shall justify the means

21. Okay seen, next!

22. No how matter wat ur nt suppose 2 jubilate abt other pples misfortune or wat so ever.

23. All depends on how you choose to report the story....this could be her celebrating Peterside's victory at the tribunal or we could choose to sensationalize the story by saying shes celebrating wike's defeat. all depends on how you to see the cup. Remain open minded or allow bad belle and bitterness blind your judgement.

24. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

25. I pray dz celebration will be permanent IJN

26. This life shaa, one never can tell what will happen tomorrow. Some dey cry, some dey laff. wike sorry.

27. Celebrating what? Linda are u APC? Court of Appeal is yet to come into d Picture. And have u gone to Rivers? Did u see the people Rejoice? do u know the population? Are Rivers state APC members going to vote themselves in? Conduct dis Election 10,000 times, WIKE will win over & over Again. Not by TV or Rejoicing by 0.5% persons who can't win their wards. Come on ground, nobody is shaking

28. Depends on how u choose to report the story, she cld as well be celebrating Peterside's victory.

1. Peter side that came 3rd lol is that y elima d wife went for tummy tuck, gastric bypass n Co to be slim for 1st lady, amaechi God has bn silent no mean say what is ahead is great let's not cast aspartions yet!

29. Depends on how u choose to report the story, she cld as well be celebrating Peterside's victory.

30. Lol

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

31. She shuld stay away from politics biko

32. Hahaha hahaha politics is a sweet dirty game mehn

33. This house help shld better stay away from politics

34. This house help shld better stay away from politics

35. Make them judge ABIA own fast naa...

36. Celebrating another man's candle that has been blown out can never make your own shine brighter.

37. So your husband won't go to prison abi?

Ubanagum

38. Woman stop rejoicing. The judgement is not final. Is open for appeal.

39. Lolzzzzzzz...

Too early to celebrate for I see dis case going in favour of Wike. Let watch and see.

1. I share in your opinion, people are already getting tired of APC and all the promises and fail.

2. @smallChops ur point of view goes with people who never believed in the APC even before the APC-led government began. U and them "got tired" even before May29 2015 as ur GEJ was booted out. If U are tired pls go and sleep. Nigeria cannot be fixed instantaneously, it requires time. QED.

40. Amazing, It is turn by turn. Enjoy while it last

41. Sup wif jubilation! Dey shld calm down small o!

42. Stupid woman! Wike will rule Rivers State.Shame on you.I will expose you fool soon.

43. What go up, will surely come down

44. This is not okay as it portrays our polity to be immature, and politics of rivalry , bitterness and vengeance. This is not civilized politics at all.
    When justice takes it course let it be so, and we move on without necessarily seeing it as someone's downfall and celebrate about it.

45. Seen nd Noted...........

Pls visit http://latestgistlive.blogspot.com for updates, gists, ent, gossip, tech, tips, etc

46. Rivers people will never vote for Dakuku Adol Perterside. Apc members can climb to the heavens if they like but then, Nyesom Ezebunwo Wike will WIN again. Am not an APC member or PDP member or supporter. But am a realist and what Rivers State needs is Wike and God will do it.

*LIB JUDGE*

1. @tabitha u're apparently not!

2. Who told you that rivers want an ikwerre man as governor and another ikwerre as minister, same names from last dispensation? Better wake up cos the odds are against Wike if the annulment is upheld after the appeal.

#Internship4Nurses

47. Well it is not like they were best friends

48. Not necessary.
    Wike may still win again sef.

49. No go enter prayer room for d diff men ur husband sleep with

50. Madam its not over until its over!

51. Lol.
    Some petty stunts though.

52. Dance azonto, etigi, galala, shoki, shakiti bobo etc but visit www.salapages.blogspot.com

53. LIKE HUSBAND LIKE WIFE,NO WONDA D SAYING IF U MARRY A THIEF..

54. This woman shaa get waist ooo....meanwhile, no peace for WIKE....d, celebrate ahead woman

55. She is an idiot, even if buhari is protecting ur husband now, karma will catch him' there is time for everything Ecclesiastes 3 start from 1 to anywhere u can, TIME TIME TIME will tell, fish brain.

56. I don't get, Amaechi's wife can do better than this.
    Politics is not a do or die affair.
    Smacks of pettiness.

57. HAHAHA SERIOUSLY

AUNTY LINDA.........

58. Let's wait for a re-run before jubilating

59. Let's wait for a re-run before jubilating

60. What is she doing in Abuja with the husband? A person who claims to be on ground shouldn't stay this far from her people. Part time business politicians. Wike 100% on ground and is not moving an inch. The best PMB can do thru his strategist(lawal Daura, El rufai) is this temporary joy he gave you.How can Rivers fall to APC?

61. This is very ridiculous. Amechi all of a sudden is no longer corrupt. I weep for my country

1. Nne weep more dear should I get you a bucket! Lol

62. Where did all the crop of politicians we have and their wives emanate from sef?!

63. It's worth celebrating, wish u all d best

64. Fuck the politicians! Selfish bastards

65. See as she fat like baby elephant, no wonder ur husband will always come out with shorts and drive himself every evening looking for campus girls

66. Dance all you want, your husband is still a thief.

67. It's not all about celebrations but the ability to deliver what the rival cannot possibly do. Left for me we all need to work together for the growth of this nation especially there in the Niger delta states.

68. It's not all about celebrations but the ability to deliver what the rival cannot possibly do. Left for me we all need to work together for the growth of this nation especially there in the Niger delta states.

69. She should try some diet recipes.

70. I have a very strong feeling Dakuku peterside will emerge the Governor of rivers....wike ur days ar numbered

71. Lol,congrat to her and her horseband . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

72. This celebration will be shortlived. Am sure of that.

73. Never ever just post what u don't know madam. This was after the screening when her husband was nominated has a minister. I was right there. Hmmm. Pls always get your facts right

74. U shall cry soon again madam!
    Our governor is wike and no other.

75. Lol...This is so low of her.

76. Are you serious? People are celebrating this much? WOW

Chincobee.blogspot.com

77. She is loyal! And beautiful too. A loyal beautiful wife!

78. She is loyal! And beautiful too. A loyal beautiful wife!

79. Lol. Dakuku has no structure in Rivers State. na amaechi be hin power. This rerun hopefully free and fair will expose the gross hatred Rivers people have towards APC and everything they represent. Amaechi would be disgraced again!..this time, it would be televised!!!. PDP is rivers and rivers is PDP. LeHime

80. Enemies of progress

81. Apc can never win Rivers. Period

82. He he he he he he her celebration came too early.

83. Let the games begin

84. Yes I totaly agree, APC can never win in Rivers State because RIvers State is PDP and PDP is Rivers State. Madam dancer, Pls stop embarrassing urself because a bigger disappointment and shame is coming to u and ur husband because justice will certainly prevail and WIKE will continue as our Governor for the next 8 years.

85. Wike for rivers as my governor

86. I am from Rivers State. I can tell you APC will never rule Rivers at least not in this dispensation..
    Rivers people know Amaechi is a thief and nemesis will catch up with home some day.

87. What is she celebrating? Soon she forgot how her husband took over power from Omeha his cousin. She's now fighting and chewing the finger that brought her husband and fame on her it's very unfortunate.

88. Madam, pls have some shame, why rejoicing when your hubby's name is dragged to the mould over corruption. Don't know why our elites do not have shame and sense of decency. Gosh.

89. who she help?..aunty Linda don manage put her for her blog she don begin misbehave....# inspired by Linda

90. Good for them.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

91. Good for them.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

92. See this useless ashewo woman wey my friend don fuck tire for Abua. The Ameachi's are just bunch of useless people. Na God go save Nigerians from this people. Just smh

1. You must me so wild to use such language as a lady.

93. She is just being SILLY.

94. APC can never win RIVERS State. The election can be conducted 20 million times but WIKE the people's Lion will win. She dey dance? WIKE wife abeg Prepare to do Carnival. No shaking

95. Amechis' punching bag, don't conclude yet

96. I'm sure we're all Christians. Is this really necessary?? Rejoicing at the misfortune of another?? God have mercy on us all...

97. Wife of a thief who has never taken bribe in his life. Washing ur dirty pants in public. Sold d common gains n collective efforts of d entire SE/SS zone just bc of d selfish interest of ur gay husband. We r waitn 4 u guys on d election day. Dis drama will definitly continue n children of light must triumph over d evil 2nd colonial fulanis n d almajiris. We r no slaves here, xcept u n ur husband gay man who r slaves to dullards frm Daura! Evil pPl! VIPs(Vagabonds In Power)

98. Wife of a thief who has never taken bribe in his life. Washing ur dirty pants in public. Sold d common gains n collective efforts of d entire SE/SS zone just bc of d selfish interest of ur gay husband. We r waitn 4 u guys on d election day. Dis drama will definitly continue n children of light must triumph over d evil 2nd colonial fulanis n d almajiris. We r no slaves here, xcept u n ur husband gay man who r slaves to dullards frm Daura! Evil pPl! VIPs(Vagabonds In Power)

99. Better let's watch it this time closely

100. It their god the one of confusion?

101. This act of hers is a shame to motherhood & women in politics. She has her rights & anything celebration should be done indoor particularly bcos of how shamelessly corrupt her husband Amaechi is.
    pls Linda after d do called rerun & with Wike's victory, pls post this news again. Also let no woman copy suit dancing/celebrating in such a manner....

102. A wise woman will not do this.whats the jubilation for??Its not like Amaechi is gonna be governor...Gosh!!

103. Madam do not celebrate too much because Wike will still come back. if the election will be free and fair, wike will win ok.
    evans