Photo of the nipple that was bitten off and swallowed during a fight in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Photo of the nipple that was bitten off and swallowed during a fight in Lagos

Yesterday, I shared a story about a woman named Adelowo Taiwo, whose nipple was bitten off during a fight at their compound in Shasha, Lagos (read here). Well, that the nipple that was bitten off shown as exhibit in court.

82 comments:

1. Chimoo! Some ppl be carnivorous like cray

2. Na waoo things dey happen oooh

3. Ewwwwwwwww

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

4. Good Lord! Bitten off and swallowed?!

5. Ewww!this pic just ruined my day.
    Dunno what pushed me to viewing this picture.
    Some humans are so evil they even make the devil envious.

6. What a big bite.

***ECHOMASS***

7. Eeeewwww....linda warrisdis ! What you'r suppose to put graphic picture you won't put!

8. The things that poverty will cause in this life ee... only two broke women can have such fights.. two rich women wudnt indulge in such... they will fight with money.. Poverty is a disease.

9. They should send her to jail, wicked soul.

10. Daammnnn!!!!...was dis actually someones teeth...she must be a vampire tho...#jstsayin

11. Daammnnn!!!!...was dis actually someones teeth...she must be a vampire tho...#jstsayin

12. hahahaha jesus seriously what was the biter thinking that made him or her swallow da shiii

Aunty linda.....

13. hahahaha jesus seriously what was the biter thinking that made him or her swallow da shiii

Aunty linda.....

14. hahahaha jesus seriously what was the biter thinking that made him or her swallow da shiii

Aunty linda.....

15. hahahaha jesus seriously what was the biter thinking that made him or her swallow da shiii

Aunty linda.....

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So this woman breast is nw pointless.... Ehya sorry ok.....

17. Geez! That's woman is f**kn' wicked....

18. Ofenmanu kwenu! Fucking cannibals!

19. Does it mean that she cannot breast feed with that breast?!

20. Dis one pass vampire ooh,I neva even see wen vampire dey chop nipple..na zombie be dis ooh..abi linda hw u see am...#kollinsbanks

21. Cannibalism reloaded... Nawa ooo!

22. Ewwwwww, dis is graphic o! Linda take note!

23. Ewwwwww, dis is graphic o! Linda take note!

24. Ewwwwww, dis is graphic o! Linda take note!

25. OMG, this woman must be in serious pain.

26. Nawton! Na human being or vampire chop off d nipple?

27. Lmao@exhibit......... The nipple looks ugly dou

28. Lmao@exhibit......... The nipple looks ugly dou

29. I think the woman that swallowed the nipple is a witch,may God help us

30. Mind who you fight, every body is not sane.

31. Nna,nwanyi nwa abu vampire?Ha! They need to confiscate her teeth becos it is a weapon. O kwa ndi ojo ya o.

32. Hahahaha lord wat a tragedy...nw dat lady has no nipple...hahahaha n dis oda lady swallowed it? she a cannibal

33. Mehn! This is wickedness. The accused should be seriously punished for her actions. And besides, 50k is too small for her bail jor

34. Hmmmmmmmm, dat woman is a vampire

35. Hmmmmmmmm, dat woman is a vampire

36. Na wa o. Things people do never seize to amaze me. Biting off someone's nipple? That's absurd .

37. Am tempted to believe dere is something fetish abt dis

38. Na wow ooh. Unbelievable

39. Na wa oo!!! Dick cutting, nipple biting... The world is really coming to an end....

40. Ooooooh my God.....This woman must be a witch...aje.....

41. Earn through Marketing Referal; create internet traffic and earn alongside visit this link http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=154585 i just did and earning too.

42. Linda Linda I thought it was the whole nipple that was bitten off. Plz the headline is incorrect.

43. Hmmm it is very bad of her. Pls they should jail her for 10 years.

44. Sister, strt by surgically transfering her nipple to urs. Then follow up with d court. Lols. I cnt shout!

45. Chaiiii
    Dat oda woman is heartless ooo
    She must b a witch
    She shld b punished properly
    Again,people she learn hw 2 dodge a fight cos one can contact even HIV and oda bad diseases frm it
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

46. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

47. It was just a part of the nipple then not the whole nipple.

48. Oh! Dis is sth else and life mark for dis woman.

49. But can the nipple grow back eeh linda?just curious lik i wanna know!

50. The nipple of the neighbor who bit off the nipple of her neighbor should be cut off to teach her a lesson and to serve as a deterrent to others

51. I thought you said that the nipple was swallowed? Was it retrieved?

52. I thought you said that the nipple was swallowed? Was it retrieved?

53. How can a fellow woman bite off the nipple of another woman, that's madness and the person that did this should be seriously dealt with haba!!!