2 rappers claim they both slept with Kylie Jenner behind Tyga's back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

2 rappers claim they both slept with Kylie Jenner behind Tyga's back

BS! Rappers Inkmonstarr and Stitches took to instagram to claim that they both slept with 18 year old Kylie Jenner and dropped a diss record bashing both Kylie and Tyga. They are probably looking for attention to promote their music? See what they posted on instagram after the cut...

67 comments:

1. Like tyga is innocent. Next please

2. Their bleeping business, who cares?

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

3. Their bleeping business, who cares?

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
    #iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

4. They should just go and sit down..

5. Their cup of coffee.

6. I am not surprised! Could be true

7. Good for them, obviously it means a lot to them.

8. its 100% possible naw cos that girl eye no good

Aunty linda

9. its 100% possible naw cos that girl eye no good

Aunty linda

10. its 100% possible naw cos that girl eye no good

Aunty linda

11. It's a case of kiss and tell. That's childish tho

12. Hian,dey should chill jare.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well is a claim and so shall it be.... See as they carry face like over flogged ram....

14. Hahaha.who is behind this arrangement or scandal,since the transgenda lady shows us tyga's tiny dick i can't wait to see kylie vagina too.
    What an expensive joke of the century.

15. Hahaha.who is behind this arrangement or scandal,since the transgenda lady shows us tyga's tiny dick i can't wait to see kylie vagina too.
    What an expensive joke of the century.

16. Whut?? In jackie Chan's voice.
    This sh*t can't be true jor!

17. B*tches!!! These guys are just bloody mitches.

18. Lolz..... "Behind Tyga's back"
    Linda note

19. Dey are only seeking attention. I don't believe them. Linda take note!

20. Dey are only seeking attention. I don't believe them. Linda take note!

21. Dey are only seeking attention. I don't believe them. Linda take note!

22. All these people looking for publicity, must they spoil people name and image?

23. They look like pigs

24. Total BS!! I'm pretty sure they are fucking retarded...jobless niggas

25. Total BS! I'm pretty sure they are fucking retarded.....jobless niggas

26. This getting sweet #Lobatan she don join ashewo job too

27. I dnt like Kylie bt I think this is a lie

28. Linda wat if it's true. The kardashian and jenners are slut let's take count. Kim complet ashi slept with over 20men. Kylie banging around, momanger screwing a black dude, kourtney and and odas damn dey are banging left right n centre as long as ur a black dude hell yea u can screw em for free

29. Jesu...this one's are human so?

Seyilicious

30. They look horrible, I know Kylie can stoop that low. I don't believe she slept w these dreadful lots

31. D last kylie pix looks fotoshoped
    Now is tyga's turn to show he can release a better n put this mofos in their right places

32. Pls dnt go there my kylie is stil a virgin ooo she neva do s.

33. If it really happened, it won't shock me. After all she's a Jenner. Next post please.

34. Mad people evrywer, many r mad,but few r roaming d streets

35. See them literally looking like demons...geeeez!

36. I know you will think they are looking for attention but d fact is D Kardashian clan are hoe.

37. And you know this is BS how?

38. kidsss...
    Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link.
    Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
    http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018

39. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

40. Attention seekers. Might not be true

41. It runs in the family! Not surprised

42. Attention seekers oshi mtewwww I still don't know who they are biko!!!

43. Like who really carez?...rubbish!

*cute bree*