Idris Elba goes to the gym, holding weed ...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Idris Elba goes to the gym, holding weed ...lol

The actor was pictured heading to the gym holding a suspicious rolled up cigarette - that is most likely weed. But meanwhile, what the heck is he wearing? Lol. Photo credit: MTO

87 comments:

1. That's to make the work out more fun

2. What the heck is he wearing? That's a freaking workout gear

1. And he doesn't want you to drool over his eggplant..that's why he's got the short on.

2. Linda is so bush that's how u dress for work out in yankee

3. Thank you. She's so bush. This is how regular guys dress to the gym. What is he supposed to wear?

4. Linda U're a trip. It's compression gear. Look it up

3. Lindiway, he is wearing clothes abi you no see am??? Linda take note!

4. Lindiway, he is wearing clothes abi you no see am??? Linda take note!

5. Lindiway, he is wearing clothes abi you no see am??? Linda take note!

6. Linda don't be bush. What he is wearing is appropriate for the gym. Which one is what the heck is he wearing. He should wear pumpum shorts ni?

1. Don't mind the foolish linda. If he doesn't wear the shorts over his gym leggings she ll be the first talking about egg plant! Ashewo oshi

7. He's wearing all that cos it's starting to get cold in the uk..

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I like those shoes no doubt...... #NowPlaying burning down: melissa steel

9. I can never stop crushing on this guy.

10. Iti linda take LIBers out tmrw...

11. He's going to the gym. That's a gym wear.

12. Datz y dey said his too street mtcheww

13. So madam linda, u said he was heading to d gym ryt? What the hell was he supposed to wear to d gym, ur monotone outfits????? Mtchewwww, stupid question.

1. I tire 4 diz linda o......she said he is going to d gym and he is wearing a spot wear....i don't know if she is xpecting him to wear agbada or what......what a stupid question o

14. So madam linda, u said he was heading to d gym ryt? What the hell was he supposed to wear to d gym, ur monotone outfits????? Mtchewwww, stupid question.

15. Its getting cold lin nd besides maybe a kanye fan.

16. Thats what people wear to the gym in the UK linda. In fact some guys wear it without the shorts but wear it with a long tee shirt

17. nigerians are so silly.thats a rolled cigarette a.k.a a fag. in the uk we roll up our tobacco

1. U are very stupid 2 say Nigerians are so silly....anonymous fool...

18. He obviously doesn't work his legs, c how tiny they r compared to his upper body

1. Exactly! Was disappointed to see such scrawny legs! Hit the squat rack bruv!

19. Is this what it means to grow up? What do you say to the youths looking up to you?

1. So man no go smoke cos youth are looking up 2 him....let them copy the good ones and leave the one dey fnk is badt...

20. Nike Linda... What's the big deal with weed!!! I need some more kush!

21. Jeez Linda u are so bush ? What do u mean what is he wearing ?thats a gym gear duh ...what the fuck mehn ...u don't even know what style is and u lack it big time . I think u really smoking cheap weed dese days .

22. Na him way, Dats why he lose 007 role. Ask am now him go say na according to medical prescription

23. No wonder British people said he is too "Street" to play James Bond. His finger nail tip is an evidence.

24. Even with all your money you are still local. Those are compression pants he's wearing. Money certainly doesn't buy exposure sha

1. Linda is clearly new money. Can't u tell?
      She is just seeing a lot of things for the first time. But it's ok. Lol.
      Still lurr you linda

2. Money no dey hide localness..infact, it brings it out

25. What's he's wearing is far better than that nonsense kanye west is producing called fashion.... Jor oh

26. Don't be ignorant Linda! In the UK most people smoke roll up cigarette rather and actual cigarette as it's cheaper! Oh and most men dress like that to the gym! Educate yourself girl knt

27. He's trying to hide his eggplant from ur prying eyes #toungeout

28. After singing dat rubbish with d'banj in confidential.Mp3?
    He really needs dat weed to re-format his brain )-:

29. Lool. It's a Tobacco rizla Linda

30. No be every substance rolled up is weed.. How about Nigerian Jedi-jedi!? And Otapiapia? Abeg paparazzi should free my guy jor..they're just looking for a way to demean his reputation. I love this idris guy. Wish i can just have a one night stand with him..

31. Linda whatever he's wearing is none of your business.. He's only trying to package his microphone very well before paparazzi will snap that on join..😀

32. Linda what he is wearing is totally normal for a sporting outfit, learn!!!!

33. You say person hold weed. ..U cum still dey ask wetin he dey wear....what do u expect. ...Lol

34. Haba linda! Dats not necessarily week,might be a cigarette that had been manhandled. What he is wearing is a workout "combat"series outfit popularised by Nike an Under amour sport wear brand.Who knows ,the so called week might have been photoshopped.

35. I dress like this w/out d footwear n head warmer tho...once in a while even last night cos I really needed to buy something outside n wasn't comfortable going out in d leggings alone..had to cover it up kinda..lol

36. IDRIS is rich, tall dark and said to be handsome by all those who want him. He is quite popular among the black girls, especially in the U.S where a high percentage of black men now date outside their race. Since he hasn't declared his marital status, he is every horny woman's fantasy in the above mentioned category. The truth is, he is allegedly very rough in the sack, ucwatamsayin. He has an accent which some see as a bonus but the truth is he and Tamara are the same. Bliv me!

37. This is why I stopped hanging out with Hollywood celebrities...too much drugs consumption

38. lin... shhh you not 'pose to say nothn, it's confidential.

39. Linda you are so local-that is what you wear while working, it absorb your sweat and those pants are compression. Good for runners-biking and skating. Olodo.

40. D name of the outfit's on its way out.

41. Wanna Make over 70% profit on betting...Soccerbet prediction Android App is the solution. Totally Free

42. Don't just like this guy for anything. Mtchewwww.

43. Absolutely nothing wrong with what he is wearing.. he just wore a short over his tights..

44. Absolutely nothing wrong with what he is wearing.. he just wore a short over his tights..

45. He is wearing a compression pant Linda ikeji ... Why are u bush ?

46. Over there, they sell tobacco in packs and you roll it up yourself, it's wrong to assume anything rolled up is weed. Plus theres' absolutely nothing wrong with what he's wearing, he's going to the gym. If he wasn't wearing shorts, you'll be too quick to spot his eggplant

47. Local bush Linda....anyway it's only Dubai u go to so what do u know......u are not sure it's weed so stop the rubbish speculation

48. How is that anybody's business????

49. Linda sounded like a gossiper.. You will keep letting ppl go away from you webside, if you claim posting what does not necessary ..

50. Linda , YOU DEY FIND "EGG PLANT" ABI? LOL ..... NOT TODAY, TRY AGAIN NEXT TIME.

51. Meeeen Linda I don loose my respect for u o! Kaii na so u bush??? I beg try invest on ur exposure o! How u go dey ask wetin e dey wear? Hisssssssss u fall my hands

52. the dude his off to the gym linda

53. the dude is off to the gym linda

54. Linda dose r cloths fr workout and pls stop assumin u kno everytin .