Audition for the movie The Unstoppable | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Audition for the movie The Unstoppable

The producers of the movie Broken and Diary Of The Triplets are auditioning for a new movie The Unstoppable. See audition details in the video above.

23 comments:

1. Linda I need more of this. Tanx

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

2. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

3. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

4. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

5. Noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

6. lol I thought it was gulder ultimate search

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not interested.... #NowPlaying trumpet: burna boy.....

8. Okay seen. Thanks for the info dear.

9. Ewoooo...audition announced on a blog.?
    na stampede tinz........
    unless say no be for lagos....

Ha ejiro nti anu audition...onye obula choro ibu star even if na Hero ...lol

10. Aha....sooooo long and boring ....Haba....Izodo! Izodo!! Iike one hundred times....'re you trying to hypnotize us....next time....short and simple abeg

11. looooong and crappy ad or trailer or whatever you call it... yawnssss

12. looooong and crappy ad or trailer or whatever you call it... yawnssss

13. For a second after watching the video, I thought it was for gulder ultimate search.lol it just sounds and looks like of of em seasons

14. I'll find what they seek. Just need to read to the end if the script. Yea! That easy. Filled the form before commenting tho.

15. This is a very nice one. More Ororo to your elbow mr director.