They told his parents to prepare for his burial when he was born, look at him today (photos)
Three years ago, his parents were told to plan for his funeral when he was born (left) but he survived. Look at how handsome and happy he is today (right). What a miracle! More photos after the cut...
Good, God is Great. I ve managed more serious cases dan dis and dey survived. God has His ways of saving children. Just dat some will develop problems in later stages of life.
And people here keep wondering why people go outside Nigeria to have their kids, its for things like this! How many hospitals in Nigeria that the average man can afford has the equipment to keep this child alive after being born so prematurely? God needs to help us in this country.
Awww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...
Wow! *singing* Whose report do u believe? Yea I believe the report of The Lord, His report says I am free, His report says victory! Only God could have done this.
Linda thanks for sharing this inspirational story! Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ see GOD is just too 10derful.when people write Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ off that is when he do things that is out of the world
299 comments:
1 – 200 of 299 Newer› Newest»God is indeed great.
Waaaaa
Amazing God
Brought tears to my eyes.... thank u Lord
God is always Faithful...2 God be d Glory!!!
He was born premature?
Good, God is Great. I ve managed more serious cases dan dis and dey survived. God has His ways of saving children. Just dat some will develop problems in later stages of life.
Awesome God, he is immeasurable
Whoahhh!!!!dat's amazing,tnk God...
That is the wolrd for u and i.
#sad indeed#
Miracles still happen..... beautiful child
God is good... can't hold back my tears
What a mighty God we serve!
Awesome God
This could only be the hand of God! Thank God for his life
Wow!!!!! God is awesome
Awww! To God be the glory.
I thank God for his life.
God u re too much
Only God has de final say about our lives. Thank God for his parents who never gave up.
Whao..... That's what I call "Miracle"
God is great
God is amazing!!!
Wow! Jesus bless ur holy name for dis and I thank God for dis miracle. May ur ame b blessed now and forever.
I use dis as a point of contact for those of us dat need miracle in our lives, God wil surely reach all of us@every point of our needs IJN.
God is wonder full...visit joe4k.blogspot.com
blessed child
And people here keep wondering why people go outside Nigeria to have their kids, its for things like this! How many hospitals in Nigeria that the average man can afford has the equipment to keep this child alive after being born so prematurely? God needs to help us in this country.
Trust in God....everything is possible...
He has something great to offer to this world..thank God
Thank God for his life...Miracle working God....God surely has d final say...
Chai. This is heartwarming
He is really handsome to be frank...
Only God gives and saves lives. Glad he is amongst the living
awww,cute boy! glory b 2 God in d highest!!!
Wow.....God of wonders......dj
Only God gives and saves lives. Glad he is amongst the living.
What a miracle. See how cute he is.
Wow is all I can say and am glad the parents didn't give up on him
Dat na miracle o!
So you're not even going to credit the mother for posting this to her Twitter account? Wow Linda. You're all types of shallow
That's God for you.
Happy ending. Makes my day.
Awesome
Real miracle
Awww. God is grt
God is Awesome!!!
wow God great
Such a cute little boy. Thank God for his life.
God is wonderful!
There is a God!
God is able . He is forever faithful. That is to show you that God is still God
Oh the Lord is marvellous. Such a cutie. Continue to grow in grace dear
God is a great God
Awwww. God's plans for him isn't finished
OMG..soooooo cute ! Jesus Baby
He is a miracle. God is amazingly faithful!
When BABA GOD say Yes.....no man can say no
My God is a miracle worker... He is d giver of life
Wow... God is wonderful
thank Gog for his life.
Miracle working God at work
God is awesome
it is well
waooo God is great. He is awesome..
Merciful.....Gracious God!!!
God is indeed wonderful.
Wow God is Great
This is so much Joy.... Wat an adorable cutie...God is good.
Such a cutie,thank God for his life.
God is awesome
Handsome and happy child. Faith works 4 those that believe on it
Wow! God is powerful! Check the cool dude out...
Only God has the right to say who dies and who live... I am happy for this family... God has the final say
Wow! God is good all the time....
Wonderful Jesus
God is great
Miracle working God....
That's miracle at work.
cute boy...........u will live very long
God approved of his life and not man.
Motivated!
Awesome God
Only God and I repeat only God knows what the future holds for any one. Trust God!
God is wonderful!
na GOD work...
Thank God. He is a destiny child
Wao GOD is great.
Bless God
If God says YES,no 1 can say no
Wonderful God
God is indeed good.. what a miracle
God always have d final SAY...
Wonderful God at work
God is faithful
What a miracle, thank God he survived.
I am Coonett
God is great. To man it might be impossible, with God all things re possible.
Wow! Alhamdulillah...he is so cute!
This is a MIRACLE baby... Thank you Jesus
God is wonderful.
Linda u shld no we are serving a wondful God. Only his will prevails no matta d condition...
There is absolutely nothing impossible for God to do. He has always been amazing and he still will be.
God is a wonderful God
Cute Boy, God is great
alhamduliah
Alhamdulilah
Oh lawd i'm in tears. We serve a true and living God!
Tnk baba God
God is faithful
*iyawo Obama
Handsome and happy child. Faith works 4 those that believe on it
Wow! *singing* Whose report do u believe? Yea I believe the report of The Lord, His report says I am free, His report says victory! Only God could have done this.
God is a miracle worker, wen he says yes, nobody dare say no
Cute Boy, God is great
God is a miracle worker, wen he says yes, nobody dare say no
It can only be God. It is good that man should quietly hope and wait for God's salvation. God is a miracle working God. Thank God for his life.
Wow.. God is awesome
Miracle working God
God is awesome
IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO SPEAKS,
WHEN THE LORD HAS SPOKEN, EVERY OTHER SPEAKER BECOMES A NOISE MAKER!
AWESOME GOD! THANK YOU
What a handsome boy.God is awesome.
When God says GOD nobody can say NO
Thank God he wasn't born in Nigeria. Hallelujah
tank God
Na God win
God is indeed wonderful
OMG!!! Awesome God
Wow! He's really grown up to be a handsome boy!! God be praised!!!
Its God,s doing !
Dat was doctor's report but God's report says that He came that we might have life and have it abundantly. Thank God for His miracle
Miracle working God
God is faithful. I see a great man in the making.
Na who be God? Na who fit be like our God?? I say nobody!!!
Wooow so interesting... Good one from u Linda.
Truely a miracle
God is the greatest.
God!!!!!!!!!!
Miracle baby...😳
waoo,Its nt over untill d giver of life says so
It can only bebGOD
Wow,dis simply a proof dt we serve d living God
God is great
Amazing God
God is great
It's really a miracle....
To God be the glory!
Only God has d finally say!!!
Blessed be the Lord , God almighty **** in praising mode
God is great.
That's why it's never good to loose hope.
Wow this shows the Glory of the Lord
Just wanna kiss this boy! His a fighter
Wow!
Wowwwwwww.......To God be the Glory
what a ggreat God we serve
wow he is destined for greatness
God is great. I'm happy for him
Oh our. God is great,nothing dt is too hard for Him do,sciences may fail buh God hve d final say.
Awww, such a cutie. What a miracle.
1derful!..
Whoa God is awesome
Thank you holy spirit!
GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY IN OUR LIFE.
Awesome God!
God z gr8t!
Thank you Lord
Wow!!!! God is Great!!!
Linda thanks for sharing this inspirational story! Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ see GOD is just too 10derful.when people write Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ off that is when he do things that is out of the world
Wow God is indid wonderful.
God is great!
To God be the glory!
He's a cute lil man.
Jesus is lord, with God all things are posible .
Perfect God.
Wow!God is good
God is good
God is good
Wooooooooooooooow
Awww..thank God.What a cutie
I cant believe dis
Believe
God is great and merciful
God is not a man!
What a miracle!!! U can imagine how the parents were feeling when he was born.
Wow..God is soo wonderful
Never give up on God...cute boi.....
#ChisomPhilz
Can you imagine that, who is he that speak when my Lord Jesus Christ has not spoken...
Wooow what a cute boy
Wow! A lot of work went into this. All the same it's a miracle
It is the Lord's doing
~~~PINKY
God of wonders did it... I believe in miracles!
wow GOD is grt.
Thank God for his life.
God is 1derfull! Thank u Jesus
When God say yes no1 can say no.This is Just God