Does dat mean anything? As seen in ibadan? U like to diss ibadan pple u dis village gal. If nt for lagos i wonder ao ur life wld av looked like. Ibadan still stand out in all cities in naija. Wia r u frm otondo. Look for news instead of copy en paste. Wen u dnt av news dats wen u post trash
Dnt knw why is dis news? Maybe they worked on d car and d plate was wrongly put. It could happen anywhere in d world. So? Linda has problem. U need constant dick. Get ursef a serious man
wilheminna moses, you are a fool, if you don't know that before now, it simply means your parents have not been totally honest with you. you are a complete retard.
Lots of dumb people here, some of you dissing ibadan can't even tell that some of those vehicles were parked.
linda stop with the veiled attacks on ibadan, leave ibadan alone.
134 comments:
I await them viewfinders!!!
upside down number plate
Lmao.... the plate number is upside-down
I KNOW SEE ANYTHING OO
Dat Benz number plate dey upside down. Linda take note!
Upside down
the plate number
THE VEHICLE NUMBER WAS TURNED UPSIDE.
Linda, biko didn't see anytin odd...
Let me read other people comment.
Plate no turned upside down!!!!!!.
Lol...the car's plate number is upside down... Lol...
Lol...ur love 4 dis Ibadan people equals d KJ clan...
Don't need to find anything wrong cos Yoruba as a whole too mumu....not just Ibadan...all of 'em
Maybe the driver is drunk. Going the opposite way while other drivers are going to a different direction. Disaster on wheels.
LMAO...the car's back plate number is turned upside down...:)
wrongly placed plate number.....Lmao Ibadan ppl sha!
The plate number is upsidedown
Da Fuck is always wrong with this ol Town.
Looks like its the Ebonyi of the West.
Damn.
I don't c anytin here o
Da Fuck is always wrong with this ol Town.
Looks like its the Ebonyi of the West.
Upside down peeps.
Damn.
Plate number
Well they are just calling for thier death,Thats kind not too cool!
Plate number is placed in wrong position
Noting wrong with it. Is just normal customize plate no
Plate number is upside down
The car plate number turned upside down.
LINDA I NO C OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT
Number plate upside down!!!!
Something is wrong with the plate number of the Mercedes! Can't tell if it is upside down or written in another language
upside down plate number hahahahahahahaha
The licence plate is upside down
See nothing oo
Ibadan made vehicle. One side low pass one
I think the plate number is upside down...
Lili u too like ibadan ppl ooo lolz I dn't knw,maybe wrong driving
...Love@linda
plate number de upside down and hez also driving against traffic!..dude is confused really!..
Plate nos is upside down
Inverted number plate...lolz
The plate number is upside down.
Whats wrong ooo
THE PLATE NUMBER OF THAT CAR WAS PLACED UPSIDE DOWN
Plate number upside down
Number plate upside down
The plate number is turned up syd down
Aint seeing nothing though...
D number.... lol
plate no up side down. gbammmmmm
plate number upsidedown
Ibadan kini so
LOL
Plate number turned upside down.
Ibadan really!!!
Can't see nothing
the plate number is upside down
The Plate number
The only thing I can see is that I can't see anything wrong in this picture! Let the people that has third eye tell us what they can see!!!
The Plate Number?
the number plate is turn down. yahoo things in another state
Its a f....ked up plate number
Plate number turned upside down.
The car's number plate is up side down.
yeap i got that the plate number was fixed upside down
Wrong Plate Number
The plate number.
Plate number upside down, choi!
the plate numba on d car is turned upside down.lol
The plate number ....are dey so daft over dr
D number plate is up side down
The car's plate number wasn't properly placed, it's upside down.
plate number is upside-down.....lol
Two xzus
Dnt undastnd tho
Hahahahahaha which kind upside down lisence number plate ,this IBadan people Kai Kai
Number plate is up-side-down
The Number Plate is upside down isn't it?
what'wrong?
@the plate number, lol.
@the plate number, rodflol.
Is it the number plate?
lmao....yea i do..the number plate is upside down
lol.... u see this only in Ibadan..
The Plate Number is upside down...lolz
This can Happen only in Ibadan..
Though i love this guys..
Reg Number Upside down...lol
The plate number . That's oke-bola road .
*DEW*
plate number turned upside down. Linda, hope u publish this time.
Datz why it's in ibadan nah... dee
The number plate is upside down.
Plate number upside down
Plate number is upside down
The plate number is fixed upside down
Ibadan, Ibadan, Ibadan people. Is this Plate Number or Mobile Number?
Inverted plate number!
The plate number is upside down
Inverted plate number.....Lol
Does dat mean anything? As seen in ibadan? U like to diss ibadan pple u dis village gal. If nt for lagos i wonder ao ur life wld av looked like. Ibadan still stand out in all cities in naija. Wia r u frm otondo. Look for news instead of copy en paste. Wen u dnt av news dats wen u post trash
The plate number but I cant see what is written on it clearly
fake new plate number..
number plate is upside down
Ha ha upsidedown plate number.
We are great here, we do our things the way we like. Nice one,
Not upside down. It's written in Arabic.
The inverted number simply means both the owner/whoever screwed the plate number on, cant READ! Ibadan Thinz!
It's written in Arabic.
lol plate number upside down lol
Dnt knw why is dis news? Maybe they worked on d car and d plate was wrongly put. It could happen anywhere in d world. So? Linda has problem. U need constant dick. Get ursef a serious man
Number plate.
Oh No! Dis is sth else and wht is d owner of d ride thinking...
Plate and crazy unruly driving. Everyone drives in whatever lane the chose. Who is running the largest city in black Africa?
The person wen put the number plate shack better drink/weed first. Lol!
wilheminna moses, you are a fool, if you don't know that before now, it simply means your parents have not been totally honest with you. you are a complete retard.
Lots of dumb people here, some of you dissing ibadan can't even tell that some of those vehicles were parked.
linda stop with the veiled attacks on ibadan, leave ibadan alone.
Sup with d plate number?
LIB addict
hahaha..nija never change nawa ooh
Na only u get sense for this blog......others were busy shouting plate number.......wish there is a like button
too much weed linda monkeytale
Ibadan Kwezuonu oh!
With ibadan anything is possible. I have albino eyes, can't see well
Bastard! You are very stupid for saying that. All your generation are mumu. Idiot
The cars were driving on the wrong side of the road.
The number plate is turned up-side-down
Na so o
Na so o
Na so o
Plate number is upside!
Anti ode,tribalistic animal.for ur info it was a igbo man driving the car,most likely ur father.mumuuuuuu.
Ur own mumu worse pass.....whoever took d pic was also driving in d same direction as d benz
THE PLATE NUMBER IS UPSIDE DOWN AND THE CAR IS TAKING ONE WAY. LMAO