Photos of Obama’s grandmother arriving at the Jomo Kenyatta International airport
Mama Sarah as she is popularly called is in Nairobi to await the arrival of her grandson, the president of the United States of America...More photos after the cut...
Obama's grandma is really looking good given the arithmetic that he (Obama) is 53 which puts the late father's age (if alive) at minimum 80 and this translates grandma's age to about 100 or so. Good life is good and God's blessing will crown it with longevity. I happy for mama, Obama and mama's great grand children. Relax. Rejoice. Enjoy!
Take a good look at yourself in the mirror and ask yourself what you've achieved in this life . If you have nothing good to say then don't say anything at all.by the way you are a fool.in case you've not realised it yet.
Rosie Said......Ok guys listen up,Mama Sarah is President Obama's Step grand Mom,Meaning.........That President Obama's dad is Mama Sarah's step son,as in Mama Sarah is President Obama's grand dad's second wife,though she is the one that raised Obama snr.
Look on to the brighter side of life, sure the grand ma must be happy. Americans are independent pple the want ppel to be free and live thr lives. The fact that we Africans don't share sames views on the Gay marriage act doesn't mean we shld hate Obama. Let's live as 1
75 comments:
This woman must me the happiest woman in the world right now. She is being celebrated
Thank God for journey mercy
LUCKY MAMA :)
Thank God for her life to b able to see dis day. Its well wit her soul and I wish her well.
Eyaaa she'll be so proud of the idiot.
Awww...Lovely.
Mama, God really blessed you by giving u a grandson like Barack.....
wow!!!nice
Awwwww, she must be feeling really fulfilled. Linda take note!
Woooow
The fair guy behind her in d last pix looks like Patrick sawyer(d ebolaman)
The ol Bae is stressfully trollin 2 welcome her fraudulent Kid.
There u go Mama.
Wow! Happy grandmum
No resemblance
nice one.....!
Okk!
Bundle of joy for them today
Awwww! The grand mother of the president of America.
MAMA..GOD HAS GIVEN U LYF...TOMJERRYSWIT
So all dz yrs obama of africa never go see hin g/mama?
Good for her
Proud fulfilled grand mother!
Na so make both our children n grand children head get oil ijn.keep enjoying grandma. # mama j#
Obama's grandma is really looking good given the arithmetic that he (Obama) is 53 which puts the late father's age (if alive) at minimum 80 and this translates grandma's age to about 100 or so. Good life is good and God's blessing will crown it with longevity. I happy for mama, Obama and mama's great grand children. Relax. Rejoice. Enjoy!
May we live to see our children, grand children and great grand children in Jesus name
This is lovely
God keep her
Thats nice though no doubt....
Nawa oo and she still look gud grandma wish u more healthful years God i Tap dis blessing
Wow!
Obama's grand mum is still alive?
How great
PLSSS I NEED A JOB AM A GRADUATE OF OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY. PLSS HELP IF U CAN 08165396145
PLSS I NEEAD A JOB AM A GRADUATE OF OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY. PLSS HELP IF U CAN 08165396145
So kul of her.....
frm lindaikeji look alike.
So kul of her.....
frm lindaikeji look alike.
Lovely! Biko whr is her son?!
Nice.
Wow,beautiful proud granny. She sure ages strongly well. Bless you Mam,xo
She's blessed to be alive till now
E pele ma e rora!
A proud grandmother
Proud grandma.
HahaahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhaHa
Lovely, Thats all we wish for ourselves.
Is it not the same family that rejected him because his mum was white?
Blessed by God
What have you achieved in your life?
Blessed by God
Take a good look at yourself in the mirror and ask yourself what you've achieved in this life . If you have nothing good to say then don't say anything at all.by the way you are a fool.in case you've not realised it yet.
Laf don tear my belle ooo. Kai moses
Am happy for her
Clearance sales!
100% Human hairs
24 inches =19k
16 inches=15k
10 inches=11k
Brazilian (Grade A)
Other types also available.
Ping: 5678C76D
Happy mother of Africa..
Wili Wili ur such a clown I swear
LMAO hahhaha
Very nice. But Obama is a disgrace to his family, nation and the world as a whole. Hope grandma won't support evil
Lovely MAMA.
If you have 2.1 and ready to work in a bank reply under my comment.
GOD Bless you Grandma. My Children and Grandchildren and Great Grandchildren shall make me proud while am alive. In JESUS Name
What will she be celebrated for, that her grandson legalised homosexuality? Abomination
Obama must be good hearted. Every step mother I know is called a witch by her stepchildren.
Eya mama. God bless your family.
Rosie Said......Ok guys listen up,Mama Sarah is President Obama's Step grand Mom,Meaning.........That President Obama's dad is Mama Sarah's step son,as in Mama Sarah is President Obama's grand dad's second wife,though she is the one that raised Obama snr.
You are calling the president of the unuted states an idiot?
Well, I dont know what to say to you
May our kids and grand kids make us proud in Jesus name... Amen!
Look on to the brighter side of life, sure the grand ma must be happy. Americans are independent pple the want ppel to be free and live thr lives. The fact that we Africans don't share sames views on the Gay marriage act doesn't mean we shld hate Obama. Let's live as 1
Tell her Princess
She is blessed