See anything wrong?...:-)

134 comments:

1. I await them viewfinders!!!

2. upside down number plate

1. The person wen put the number plate shack better drink/weed first. Lol!

3. Lmao.... the plate number is upside-down

4. Dat Benz number plate dey upside down. Linda take note!

5. Dat Benz number plate dey upside down. Linda take note!

6. Dat Benz number plate dey upside down. Linda take note!

7. THE VEHICLE NUMBER WAS TURNED UPSIDE.

8. Linda, biko didn't see anytin odd...
    Let me read other people comment.

9. Plate no turned upside down!!!!!!.

10. Lol...the car's plate number is upside down... Lol...

11. Lol...ur love 4 dis Ibadan people equals d KJ clan...

12. Don't need to find anything wrong cos Yoruba as a whole too mumu....not just Ibadan...all of 'em

1. Bastard! You are very stupid for saying that. All your generation are mumu. Idiot

2. Anti ode,tribalistic animal.for ur info it was a igbo man driving the car,most likely ur father.mumuuuuuu.

13. Maybe the driver is drunk. Going the opposite way while other drivers are going to a different direction. Disaster on wheels.

1. Na only u get sense for this blog......others were busy shouting plate number.......wish there is a like button

2. Na only u get sense for this blog......others were busy shouting plate number.......wish there is a like button

3. Ur own mumu worse pass.....whoever took d pic was also driving in d same direction as d benz

14. LMAO...the car's back plate number is turned upside down...:)

15. wrongly placed plate number.....Lmao Ibadan ppl sha!

16. The plate number is upsidedown

17. Da Fuck is always wrong with this ol Town.
    Looks like its the Ebonyi of the West.
    Damn.

18. Da Fuck is always wrong with this ol Town.
    Looks like its the Ebonyi of the West.
    Upside down peeps.
    Damn.

19. Plate number

20. Well they are just calling for thier death,Thats kind not too cool!

21. Plate number is placed in wrong position

22. Noting wrong with it. Is just normal customize plate no

23. Plate number is upside down

24. The car plate number turned upside down.

25. LINDA I NO C OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT

26. Number plate upside down!!!!

27. Something is wrong with the plate number of the Mercedes! Can't tell if it is upside down or written in another language

28. upside down plate number hahahahahahahaha

29. The licence plate is upside down

30. Ibadan made vehicle. One side low pass one

31. I think the plate number is upside down...

32. Lili u too like ibadan ppl ooo lolz I dn't knw,maybe wrong driving

...Love@linda

33. SISI TRANZ4MERS24 July 2015 at 13:41

plate number de upside down and hez also driving against traffic!..dude is confused really!..

34. Inverted number plate...lolz

35. The plate number is upside down.

36. The plate number is upside down.

37. THE PLATE NUMBER OF THAT CAR WAS PLACED UPSIDE DOWN

38. The plate number is upside down.

39. The plate number is turned up syd down

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Aint seeing nothing though...

41. plate no up side down. gbammmmmm

42. LOL

Plate number turned upside down.

Ibadan really!!!

43. the plate number is upside down

44. The Plate number

45. The only thing I can see is that I can't see anything wrong in this picture! Let the people that has third eye tell us what they can see!!!

46. the number plate is turn down. yahoo things in another state

47. Its a f....ked up plate number

48. Plate number turned upside down.

49. The car's number plate is up side down.

50. yeap i got that the plate number was fixed upside down

51. Plate number upside down, choi!

52. the plate numba on d car is turned upside down.lol

53. The plate number ....are dey so daft over dr

54. D number plate is up side down

55. The car's plate number wasn't properly placed, it's upside down.

56. plate number is upside-down.....lol

57. Hahahahahaha which kind upside down lisence number plate ,this IBadan people Kai Kai

58. Number plate is up-side-down

59. The Number Plate is upside down isn't it?

60. @the plate number, rodflol.

61. lmao....yea i do..the number plate is upside down

62. lol.... u see this only in Ibadan..
    The Plate Number is upside down...lolz

1. Not upside down. It's written in Arabic.

2. Oh No! Dis is sth else and wht is d owner of d ride thinking...

63. This can Happen only in Ibadan..
    Though i love this guys..
    Reg Number Upside down...lol

64. the plate number is upside down

65. The plate number . That's oke-bola road .

*DEW*

66. plate number turned upside down. Linda, hope u publish this time.

67. Datz why it's in ibadan nah... dee

68. The number plate is upside down.

69. Plate number is upside down

70. The plate number is fixed upside down

71. Ibadan, Ibadan, Ibadan people. Is this Plate Number or Mobile Number?

72. Inverted plate number!

73. The plate number is upside down

74. Inverted plate number.....Lol

75. Does dat mean anything? As seen in ibadan? U like to diss ibadan pple u dis village gal. If nt for lagos i wonder ao ur life wld av looked like. Ibadan still stand out in all cities in naija. Wia r u frm otondo. Look for news instead of copy en paste. Wen u dnt av news dats wen u post trash

76. The plate number but I cant see what is written on it clearly

77. fake new plate number..

78. number plate is upside down

79. Ha ha upsidedown plate number.

80. We are great here, we do our things the way we like. Nice one,

81. The inverted number simply means both the owner/whoever screwed the plate number on, cant READ! Ibadan Thinz!

82. lol plate number upside down lol

83. Dnt knw why is dis news? Maybe they worked on d car and d plate was wrongly put. It could happen anywhere in d world. So? Linda has problem. U need constant dick. Get ursef a serious man

84. Plate and crazy unruly driving. Everyone drives in whatever lane the chose. Who is running the largest city in black Africa?

85. wilheminna moses, you are a fool, if you don't know that before now, it simply means your parents have not been totally honest with you. you are a complete retard.

Lots of dumb people here, some of you dissing ibadan can't even tell that some of those vehicles were parked.

linda stop with the veiled attacks on ibadan, leave ibadan alone.

86. hahaha..nija never change nawa ooh

87. too much weed linda monkeytale

88. With ibadan anything is possible. I have albino eyes, can't see well

89. The cars were driving on the wrong side of the road.

90. The number plate is turned up-side-down

91. THE PLATE NUMBER IS UPSIDE DOWN AND THE CAR IS TAKING ONE WAY. LMAO

92. the plate number is upside down