They told his parents to prepare for his burial when he was born, look at him today (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

They told his parents to prepare for his burial when he was born, look at him today (photos)

Three years ago, his parents were told to plan for his funeral when he was born (left) but he survived. Look at how handsome and happy he is today (right). What a miracle! More photos after the cut...

299 comments:

1. Brought tears to my eyes.... thank u Lord

2. God is always Faithful...2 God be d Glory!!!

3. Good, God is Great. I ve managed more serious cases dan dis and dey survived. God has His ways of saving children. Just dat some will develop problems in later stages of life.

4. Awesome God, he is immeasurable

5. Whoahhh!!!!dat's amazing,tnk God...

6. That is the wolrd for u and i.
    #sad indeed#

7. Miracles still happen..... beautiful child

8. God is good... can't hold back my tears

9. What a mighty God we serve!

10. This could only be the hand of God! Thank God for his life

11. Wow!!!!! God is awesome

12. Awww! To God be the glory.
    I thank God for his life.

13. Only God has de final say about our lives. Thank God for his parents who never gave up.

14. Whao..... That's what I call "Miracle"

15. Wow! Jesus bless ur holy name for dis and I thank God for dis miracle. May ur ame b blessed now and forever.

I use dis as a point of contact for those of us dat need miracle in our lives, God wil surely reach all of us@every point of our needs IJN.

16. God is wonder full...visit joe4k.blogspot.com

17. And people here keep wondering why people go outside Nigeria to have their kids, its for things like this! How many hospitals in Nigeria that the average man can afford has the equipment to keep this child alive after being born so prematurely? God needs to help us in this country.

18. Trust in God....everything is possible...

19. He has something great to offer to this world..thank God

20. Thank God for his life...Miracle working God....God surely has d final say...

21. Ikuku AmStrong25 July 2015 at 13:07

Chai. This is heartwarming

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    He is really handsome to be frank...

23. Only God gives and saves lives. Glad he is amongst the living

24. awww,cute boy! glory b 2 God in d highest!!!

25. Wow.....God of wonders......dj

26. Only God gives and saves lives. Glad he is amongst the living.

27. What a miracle. See how cute he is.

28. Wow is all I can say and am glad the parents didn't give up on him

29. Dat na miracle o!

30. So you're not even going to credit the mother for posting this to her Twitter account? Wow Linda. You're all types of shallow

31. God is Awesome!!!

32. Such a cute little boy. Thank God for his life.

33. God is able . He is forever faithful. That is to show you that God is still God

34. Oh the Lord is marvellous. Such a cutie. Continue to grow in grace dear

35. God is a great God

36. Awwww. God's plans for him isn't finished

37. OMG..soooooo cute ! Jesus Baby

38. He is a miracle. God is amazingly faithful!

39. When BABA GOD say Yes.....no man can say no

40. My God is a miracle worker... He is d giver of life

41. Miracle working God at work

42. waooo God is great. He is awesome..

43. Merciful.....Gracious God!!!

44. God is indeed wonderful.

45. Wow God is Great

46. This is so much Joy.... Wat an adorable cutie...God is good.

47. God is awesome

48. Handsome and happy child. Faith works 4 those that believe on it

49. Wow! God is powerful! Check the cool dude out...

50. Only God has the right to say who dies and who live... I am happy for this family... God has the final say

51. Only God has the right to say who dies and who live... I am happy for this family... God has the final say

52. Wow! God is good all the time....

53. Awww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...

54. Awww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...

55. Awww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...

56. cute boy...........u will live very long

57. God approved of his life and not man.

58. Only God and I repeat only God knows what the future holds for any one. Trust God!

59. na GOD work...

60. Thank God. He is a destiny child

61. Wao GOD is great.

62. If God says YES,no 1 can say no

63. God is indeed good.. what a miracle

64. God always have d final SAY...

65. What a miracle, thank God he survived.

I am Coonett

66. God is great. To man it might be impossible, with God all things re possible.

67. Wow! Alhamdulillah...he is so cute!

68. This is a MIRACLE baby... Thank you Jesus

69. Linda u shld no we are serving a wondful God. Only his will prevails no matta d condition...

70. There is absolutely nothing impossible for God to do. He has always been amazing and he still will be.

71. There is absolutely nothing impossible for God to do. He has always been amazing and he still will be.

72. Oh lawd i'm in tears. We serve a true and living God!

73. God is faithful

*iyawo Obama

74. Handsome and happy child. Faith works 4 those that believe on it

75. Wow! *singing* Whose report do u believe? Yea I believe the report of The Lord, His report says I am free, His report says victory! Only God could have done this.

76. God is a miracle worker, wen he says yes, nobody dare say no

77. God is a miracle worker, wen he says yes, nobody dare say no

78. It can only be God. It is good that man should quietly hope and wait for God's salvation. God is a miracle working God. Thank God for his life.

79. Wow.. God is awesome

80. IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO SPEAKS,
    WHEN THE LORD HAS SPOKEN, EVERY OTHER SPEAKER BECOMES A NOISE MAKER!
    AWESOME GOD! THANK YOU

81. What a handsome boy.God is awesome.

82. When God says GOD nobody can say NO

83. Thank God he wasn't born in Nigeria. Hallelujah

84. Wow! He's really grown up to be a handsome boy!! God be praised!!!

85. Wow! He's really grown up to be a handsome boy!! God be praised!!!

86. Dat was doctor's report but God's report says that He came that we might have life and have it abundantly. Thank God for His miracle

87. Miracle working God

88. God is faithful. I see a great man in the making.

89. Na who be God? Na who fit be like our God?? I say nobody!!!

90. Wooow so interesting... Good one from u Linda.

91. waoo,Its nt over untill d giver of life says so

92. It can only bebGOD

93. Wow,dis simply a proof dt we serve d living God

94. To God be the glory!

95. Only God has d finally say!!!

96. Blessed be the Lord , God almighty **** in praising mode

97. Blessed be the Lord , God almighty **** in praising mode

98. That's why it's never good to loose hope.

99. Wow this shows the Glory of the Lord

100. Just wanna kiss this boy! His a fighter

101. Wowwwwwww.......To God be the Glory

102. what a ggreat God we serve

103. wow he is destined for greatness

104. God is great. I'm happy for him

105. Oh our. God is great,nothing dt is too hard for Him do,sciences may fail buh God hve d final say.

106. Awww, such a cutie. What a miracle.

107. GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY IN OUR LIFE.

108. Linda thanks for sharing this inspirational story! Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ see GOD is just too 10derful.when people write Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ off that is when he do things that is out of the world

109. Wow God is indid wonderful.

110. God is great!

111. To God be the glory!

112. He's a cute lil man.

113. Jesus is lord, with God all things are posible .

114. Awww..thank God.What a cutie

115. I cant believe dis

116. God is great and merciful

117. What a miracle!!! U can imagine how the parents were feeling when he was born.

118. Wow..God is soo wonderful

119. Never give up on God...cute boi.....

#ChisomPhilz

120. Can you imagine that, who is he that speak when my Lord Jesus Christ has not spoken...

121. Wooow what a cute boy

122. Wow! A lot of work went into this. All the same it's a miracle

123. God of wonders did it... I believe in miracles!

124. Thank God for his life.

125. God is 1derfull! Thank u Jesus

126. When God say yes no1 can say no.This is Just God