EVERY IBO PERSON ARE TALENTED AND GIFTED,THAN ANY TRIBES IN NIGERIA,WEN IT COMES TO CREATIVITY,INNOVATION AND SKILLS,EVEN IN HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALLY,NO ANY ADMINISTRATION CAN THRIVE WITHOUT AN IBO KNOWLEDGE,THEY ARE THE GREATEST SCIENTIST IN AFRICA TODAY
Des r d people hu r supos to say "we no dey cary last" and not d loud mouth warri/edo ppl wit dia dirty environments nd ill cultures if U eva bin to Warri# Yung Nigerian
This is why the westerners termed the East the "Japan of Africa" during the civil war. Plus, this quagmire called Nigeria won't let them go. They want them to remain in continuous servitude. Tufiakwa!
You're very stupid for this ignorant and shallow statement...you've carried last already with your sawdust made brain ..fool..! Not a single iota of sense..you have bad luck when it comes to thinking ...useless tribalist
82 comments:
Lol....dnt worry oga, God go soon give u car
Creativity at its best
Aba people can be very creative o!
No church??????
Creative
Lol. Na so!
ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
He's powering that with the small generator?? Wow! Let someone invest in this man and build his talent and skils.. Creative
I don't get it, what did he do with the I better pass my neighbour
The govt won't assist people like dis
Ibos r super creative :D
Goddamn!! Aba my town!
Aba peeps re creative...na dre ways
Wow.
Wow! Talk of ingenuity, Aba people are very creative.
The creativity of the Ibo's knows knows no bounds. If only we can empower them Nigeria will be like the Asians industrially.
What did he make? Looks like he's taking the gen somewhere..
Cool 😄. Necessity is the mother of invention
I see creativity but ermm...
Sorry is that for carrying passengers or what? Pic is blurred
With Aba anything is possible. China of our time.
Woooooooow, he is really better than his neighbor, for being dis creative. Thumbs up to him. Linda take note!
Yeah we Nigerians, we r super blessed
Creativity at work.
9ja people are so creative.
Aba guys {some} are creative....
Vry creative.good for him
Yorubas fit do this one? Capital NO! Na only Amala and Ewedu dem sabi.
Up Biafra! Let them release us biko. They'll se how fast we would develop.
dn't get dis. na d gen dey work d tricycle or what?
Good job, lukin forward to see our igbo brothers manufacture real good looking cars.
wow, imagine what with the right training and financing this guy can make
Another Aba made.
Creativity is good.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
Do t understand d pix
Very creative, but it can be improved upon for better use.
EVERY IBO PERSON ARE TALENTED AND GIFTED,THAN ANY TRIBES IN NIGERIA,WEN IT COMES TO CREATIVITY,INNOVATION AND SKILLS,EVEN IN HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALLY,NO ANY ADMINISTRATION CAN THRIVE WITHOUT AN IBO KNOWLEDGE,THEY ARE THE GREATEST SCIENTIST IN AFRICA TODAY
Nice sturv
We see that like everyday
Nice 1,,,called creativity
That's why they should make Aba a small China cos many men there r creative
Lol creativity at it's best!
Neccesity is the mother on inventions
But this could be risky.
Dis is wht I call creativity@d height of inventios. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows for dis.
Rotfl. Linda I agree wt u
Only in the east...
Creativity indeed
Nice one....d ibos hv alwys bin creative, may GOD kip blessin u guys
Nice one, that is Aba made
Abi
Very creative
HOL
Des r d people hu r supos to say "we no dey cary last" and not d loud mouth warri/edo ppl wit dia dirty environments nd ill cultures if U eva bin to Warri# Yung Nigerian
Very creative
HOL
And d man probably does not know Newton's law. #developwhatuhave
The Creativity though!!
Ok nice
God reali take time in creatin we nigerians but we didn't develop ourselves unlike oyinbos
Chai. If only nigeria government would help.......
use wat u gat n b creative .,.. fine bobo
Only if Government can look into aba...that town is CReativity itself...Aba is 2nd china.
naija.... a country of great people visit http://skilashii.blogspot.com to learn how to get goods from konga for free
Wow, nice one..
Wow, he really tried
creative huh? looks dangerous to me
Innovation.
Amin
NIGERIANS HAVE BRAIN AND ARE CREATIVE. IT'S JUST THAT THEY USE THEIR BRAINS FOR BAD THINGS LIKE 419, DRUGS ETC
The ibos are ingenious though.
This is why the westerners termed the East the "Japan of Africa" during the civil war. Plus, this quagmire called Nigeria won't let them go. They want them to remain in continuous servitude. Tufiakwa!
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Wow he is very creative.
Wow!
U are a fool
If the government invest in Aba, no regrets, they'll surely make fantastic revenue.
You're very stupid for this ignorant and shallow statement...you've carried last already with your sawdust made brain ..fool..! Not a single iota of sense..you have bad luck when it comes to thinking ...useless tribalist
Am telling you
Aba pple r so creative
Lolz
The man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote his talent
This man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote and explore