See what a man in Aba made using "i Pass my neighbour gen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

See what a man in Aba made using "i Pass my neighbour gen

A LIB reader photographed this man in Aba...some folks are super creative!

82 comments:

1. Lol....dnt worry oga, God go soon give u car

2. Aba people can be very creative o!

3. Lol. Na so!

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

4. He's powering that with the small generator?? Wow! Let someone invest in this man and build his talent and skils.. Creative

5. I don't get it, what did he do with the I better pass my neighbour

6. The govt won't assist people like dis

7. Goddamn!! Aba my town!

8. Aba peeps re creative...na dre ways

9. Wow! Talk of ingenuity, Aba people are very creative.

10. The creativity of the Ibo's knows knows no bounds. If only we can empower them Nigeria will be like the Asians industrially.

11. What did he make? Looks like he's taking the gen somewhere..

12. Cool 😄. Necessity is the mother of invention

13. Sorry is that for carrying passengers or what? Pic is blurred

14. With Aba anything is possible. China of our time.

15. Woooooooow, he is really better than his neighbor, for being dis creative. Thumbs up to him. Linda take note!

16. Yeah we Nigerians, we r super blessed

17. 9ja people are so creative.

18. Aba guys {some} are creative....

19. Yorubas fit do this one? Capital NO! Na only Amala and Ewedu dem sabi.

Up Biafra! Let them release us biko. They'll se how fast we would develop.

1. This is why the westerners termed the East the "Japan of Africa" during the civil war. Plus, this quagmire called Nigeria won't let them go. They want them to remain in continuous servitude. Tufiakwa!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

2. U are a fool

20. dn't get dis. na d gen dey work d tricycle or what?

21. Good job, lukin forward to see our igbo brothers manufacture real good looking cars.

22. wow, imagine what with the right training and financing this guy can make

23. Another Aba made.
    Creativity is good.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

24. Very creative, but it can be improved upon for better use.

25. EVERY IBO PERSON ARE TALENTED AND GIFTED,THAN ANY TRIBES IN NIGERIA,WEN IT COMES TO CREATIVITY,INNOVATION AND SKILLS,EVEN IN HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALLY,NO ANY ADMINISTRATION CAN THRIVE WITHOUT AN IBO KNOWLEDGE,THEY ARE THE GREATEST SCIENTIST IN AFRICA TODAY

26. We see that like everyday

27. Nice 1,,,called creativity

28. That's why they should make Aba a small China cos many men there r creative

29. Neccesity is the mother on inventions

30. But this could be risky.

31. Dis is wht I call creativity@d height of inventios. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows for dis.

32. Nice one....d ibos hv alwys bin creative, may GOD kip blessin u guys

33. Abi

34. Very creative

HOL

35. Des r d people hu r supos to say "we no dey cary last" and not d loud mouth warri/edo ppl wit dia dirty environments nd ill cultures if U eva bin to Warri# Yung Nigerian

1. You're very stupid for this ignorant and shallow statement...you've carried last already with your sawdust made brain ..fool..! Not a single iota of sense..you have bad luck when it comes to thinking ...useless tribalist

36. Very creative

HOL

37. And d man probably does not know Newton's law. #developwhatuhave

38. God reali take time in creatin we nigerians but we didn't develop ourselves unlike oyinbos

39. Chai. If only nigeria government would help.......

40. use wat u gat n b creative .,.. fine bobo

41. Only if Government can look into aba...that town is CReativity itself...Aba is 2nd china.

42. naija.... a country of great people visit http://skilashii.blogspot.com to learn how to get goods from konga for free

43. creative huh? looks dangerous to me

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. NIGERIANS HAVE BRAIN AND ARE CREATIVE. IT'S JUST THAT THEY USE THEIR BRAINS FOR BAD THINGS LIKE 419, DRUGS ETC

46. NIGERIANS HAVE BRAIN AND ARE CREATIVE. IT'S JUST THAT THEY USE THEIR BRAINS FOR BAD THINGS LIKE 419, DRUGS ETC

47. The ibos are ingenious though.

48. Wow he is very creative.

49. If the government invest in Aba, no regrets, they'll surely make fantastic revenue.

50. The man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote his talent

51. The man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote his talent

52. This man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote and explore