See the cake a LIB reader ordered, see what she received (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

See the cake a LIB reader ordered, see what she received (photos)

Left is cake the LIB got off the internet and ordered. Right is the cake she received from her baker. It's bigger and better than the original. Finally a beyond successful cake story! :-)

105 comments:

1. Wow its cute

*lib's namesake*

2. Wow beautiful. Was already preparing myself for a good laugh.

3. Yeahhh!!!!so beautiful,I like lolz d baker try wella send us d baker's num abeg....

1. #daintyaffairs check her instagram page @daintyaffairs

4. The one she ordered looks better. I hope it taste good.

5. yeah its much better,guess she gave it to a professional baker not to her neighbor who said she knows how to bake............lol

6. How is that cake bigger? Anyway its really nice

7. Hahahahahahahahah, funny...

8. Yeaaah Finally the Baker must be very good this is so so beautiful

9. Looks nice to me tho ,Better than the previous ones have been seeing

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Making sense cake no doubt....

11. Lol, finally we gat something better..

12. Exactly! I first thought it was another complain. Linda take note!

13. Exactly! I first thought it was another complain. Linda take note!

14. Exactly! I first thought it was another complain. Linda take note!

15. Yes ooo it's cuter

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

16. It's sure prettier than the original. Me likey!

Please check my blog, I just posted an exciting story. Thanks

17. Dis one is better than others ave been seeing na. The only difference is d size.

18. Linda is ur eye working at all, how can do naija cake be bigger in ur eye?

19. Linda is ur eye working at all, how can do naija cake be bigger in ur eye?

20. Not bad. Looks almost better.

21. Dis one still try na. Compare to d others i have seen

22. The cake designer deserves an award!

23. This is far far better than the original. Infact, these is the one we should call original.

24. This is far far better than the original. Infact, these is the one we should call original.

25. Finally, a better version!

26. i think you mixed this up linda..it's most likely the other way round..left is what her baker delivered RIGHT is what she desired

1. Almost d same and how can they b perfect wit wht their client desired for since d evronment of professionalism differs. So don't blame them.

2. Nice cake.. Me like it...❤️

3. Awww pretier ...so beautiful

4. This is awesome. I would love to have this baker's number.

5. It was my cake. The bakers name is @daintyaffairs check her instagram page out! Ill blow u away. :)

27. Please, where did you order the cake from? I need to order same for me son's birthday

1. The bakers name is @daintyaffairs. Check out her instagram page all her details are there.

28. Ds 1 is betA NA HABA jt dt its smaller sha.becos stop ordering stuffs from d net jare nt all is a sham sha.

29. This is the best I've seen so far

30. It is still good and nice atleast better than those ones we've seen b4 now

31. i think its the other way round..Left is what her baker delivered, RIGHT is what she wanted from the internet

32. Perfect! I love success stories

33. Praise God!!

34. This is beautiful. I was already shouting that another customer has looked for trouble by ordering a difficult cake. Thumbs up to the baker. Abeg drop the baker's details.

1. The bakers name is @daintyaffairs. Check out her instagram page all her details are there.

35. Both of them are almost thesame. No much difference. The person tried jare. Both cakes look rough

36. Thank God. Finally this cake drama will end.

37. Her own is even finer Lols, make my tailor Fuck up next week

38. Definitely better

39. Cake na cake 🎂 no dey disturb us with this info.

40. Why showing us cake story when we are not gonna eat out of it? SMH

41. Finally, its really better dan d one she sent d Baker. Dave

42. Not bad at all linda very nice

43. You wnt stop indulging dese attention seekers on ur blog abi?? How does dis put food on ma table? The one she got is better so damn y'all!

44. I love the one received better than the one ordered.

45. Lol. Kudos to d baker. Finally we get to hear success stories.

46. Wow...very creative n beautiful

47. Bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble guppies, bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble guppies! Lollll My son loves this cartoon, on the cake i mean. Lmaooooo!

48. Wow..wow....dis is....infact I cnt find a word for it....

49. WHAT THE HELL IS ALL THESE CAKE ORDERS AND COMPARISON WITH WHAT SOMEONE ORDERED. ABEGIII, NEXT STORY. IF U ORDER A CAKE THAT IS UR BUSINESS WITH THE BAKER BETWEEN BOTH OF YOU. WHICH ONE IS ALL THIS SELF GAN?!! THERE VARE MANY GOOD BAKERS AROUND SO

LINDA , HMNN I AM SUSPECTING YOU HAVE HIDDEN AGENDA WITH ALL THESE CAKE COMPARISONS.

50. Lovely, God bless the maker. Good job

That vuvuzela P guy

51. Wow! Indeed it's bigger and better. I prefer the colour of the one the LIB got

52. Not too bad for a copy-copy

53. Amen 🙋!!!!!
    Testimony 🎤

54. It's finer than the one she ordered for

55. Ok, good for her, Bia Linda how is this news

56. They prepared yours according to the amount you paid them not as if they are incapable of designing that cake. The baker is good ojare.

57. Waoooo. This is beautiful.. Kudos to the baker.

58. That's far better for me #ilovecakes

59. Msheeeew! What are they complaining about bikonu.
    They should see other peoples mishaps and know they are blessed
    It is well

60. Ikuku AmStrong25 July 2015 at 19:55

Woow! *with eyes popping wide open and mouth rounded in a silent o*

61. Creatively better than the original

62. At last! Someone got it right this time! Lets thank God for this o! Linda!

63. She didn't give d job to her neighbor. She probably gave a pro like cakes n cream or tosan.

64. I don't like cakes.

65. Nyc 1 for the first time

66. Bubble Guppies cake!my twins just had a birthday and it was bubble guppies theme party too!

67. Pls take d no for y'll dat need a professional cake, 07060731215...waiting for ur call.