Ebuka Obi-Uchendu says he met his fiancee on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu says he met his fiancee on social media

The media personality revealed he met his fiancee, Cynthia Obianodo, on social media in 2010 and not a friends 2014 wedding like many think. See his tweets after the cut...

82 comments:

1. Olamide's wedding? The same Olamide Baddo abi some other Olamide?

2. Abeg social media is very broad!!!! Do you mean Yahoo Yahoo , Facebook , Twitter or Instagram Abi linked in?????

2. Okyyy,dey look gud 2geda...

3. Big congrats to them

4. Replies
    1. But not long ago u were still dating Lamide The Spot girl

5. Awww! And you're here trolling and insulting Bonario under anonymous, get a name put up your picture and we might be making news on LIB soon. Lol
    I've got just love for those anons.

1. Ofcourse love can be found on social media... Its only someone living in denial like Linda that thinks its impossible. I still shake my head when i recollect what she said about her not ever going to date someone younger than she is. Very archaic woman Linda is.

2. Shinelle just marry Bona na. Better stop forming "I am better"

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    To be frank the babe no too fine like but he must have seen something different in her though....

7. Another successful Love story formed from social media. Linda take note!

8. Another successful Love story formed from social media. Linda take note!

9. Another successful Love story formed from social media. Linda take note!

10. Congrat to them,thatis Gods hand work.
    #happy indeed#

11. Congrat to them,thatis Gods hand work.
    #happy indeed#

12. Oh really. And who says love can't be found anywhere

13. Power of social media.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

14. Wherever you met, I pray you have a happy and successful marriage. Ebuks! You're the man.

15. Same here n we've been best of friend

16. Seriously?? Dat's cool ooo.

17. Wow! Really
    So there's still hope for some of us though
    Hehe!

18. Replies
    1. Wow! I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

2. Okay heard, goodluck to u guys.

19. Testimony time, and u sampled heer and found out she is not from a poor background then u decided to chook ur head there abi? Emmmm same old story

20. And so what??? Is he the first person to meet a fiancée on social media. Next

21. See gold digger As eehh u met her on social media found out na D young sha grow pikin den him wan die inside, D girl no too fine Ebuka u kn wetin u dey pursue

1. Sega, May my God bless you for taking the words out of my mouth. Ebuka, E bu nwa okija, so I'll be mild. Word(strong word) on the street is that you're with her for the gold. I refused to believe hence the previous story.
      But, mehn, with this your new revelation, for your mind you don hammer rich man pikin. Wetin you find sote you jam Young pikin for social media? Your strategy is tight me. Oshe!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

22. Olamide is married???

23. Since 2010 and u have not still married her? Na wa o.

24. Abegi Shey olamide don marry nii, Ans?

25. Blessing Toby.25 July 2015 at 17:27

we don hear.

26. Na only una know were una meet ooooo

27. She's cute, they look good together. When's the wedding?

28. Ok oo. Make I begin find social media friend now.. Lolss

29. Dafuq is that broda wearing?!

30. Yeah social media is da bomb! Met my hubby on social media in 2010 got married last year...Still d best hubby eva

31. Ofo ogeli who cares

32. A word is enough for the wise.
    More and more people are connecting online. Check out www.matchup.ng

33. So you see it guys n ladies. Think constructively and type like you have sense and you might just endear yourself to someone. Honestly if I see some LIBers in real life, I wouldn't even want to be like a 100m close to them.

1. Ikuku AmStrong25 July 2015 at 19:56

Lol. U just nailed it!

2. Who cares? We are all faceless here. Go n type on a church blog

34. Gay ass nigga

35. The social media thing is real. I have met real friends via media.. Its important to watch what you say or post on social media. A little hi could change your life forever..

5 THINGS I WISH COULD CHANGE ABOUT NAIJA WEDDINGS

36. They better involve their relatives and carryout a search...just like if you want to buy a land. They should not be decieved by that useless notion that this is a free world.

37. VIVIEN AUDU AMEH25 July 2015 at 21:21

One thing u all shld know is that Ebuka has also given that girl fame. Before now am sure most pple just knew YSG but no one knew if he had a daughter not to talk of knowing her name as Cynthia. If d young perfect gentleman has decided to settle for a girl with class, manner n wealth was d big deal bad belle pple? Dats d standard he has set for himself Biko.

38. I pray ooooh I don't know Wts happening dese days 2 men?no body wan marry average gal I just taya...evrybody wnts a. Girl wit a name especially. A particular tribe.naija boys be actin too smart dese days God help us ooh

39. Congrats to them

Good to know

40. Congrats to them

Good to know, God is connecting people in many ways ..use da social media wisely