Photos of Kanye West meeting Caitlyn Jenner for the first time... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

Photos of Kanye West meeting Caitlyn Jenner for the first time...

Caitlyn Jenner's 'I Am Cait' premiered yesterday and Kanye West made a special appearance in the first episode where Kim took him to meet Caitlyn for the first time. Kanye seemed happy to meet Caitlyn. He hugged her and praised her 'courage' for transitioning. See more photos and watch the video after the cut...

92 comments:

1. disgusting i hope dat cait spirit dont enter that baby this is demonic low blow from this desperate man all for money dis is d kardashan and jenner strategy surgery sex then fame money and this man played a smart one on xhris scorpio mf stupid desperate move left d man with nothing and messed his brain for yrs and yes he took a surprise shot at kris that is why she is sad she wont be making a penny off this stunt.vanity

2. How is this news? Ode

3. Ermmmm... Theres something bout kanyes demeanor... Like he's scared to touch her.. Lol.. See how kim hugged caith n contrast with kanyes hug.. Lol

1. U can't hug a once-upon-a-time-guy-female like u would hug an always-have-been-female, can't blame Kanye!

4. Good for him.kanye my dude becarefull oo spirit of transgender is evil than witchcraft so level the hug please.
    #sad indeed#

5. Good for him.kanye my dude becarefull oo spirit of transgender is evil than witchcraft so level the hug please.
    #sad indeed#

6. Awwwwww!! Kanye Is Truly In Love With Kim!!........

7. Lol.... this Brucella matter still belike dream for my eye o... papaluwé leave manhood for punany,the punany sef she or he never get.anywayy whatever makes Brucella happ

8. Nepa no try for my area et all :(

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

9. He (kanye west) hugged her. Shoroniyen? Lolz

10. Ndi ara! Kanye keeps giving a fake smile. Wit time we shall knw but may God forgive y'all! Kai I had so mch respect for Bruce jenner, but he didn't like d way God created him.. pathetic!

11. Happy to meet "Her" indeed.

12. They don't have a choice than to accept her for who she is. Who are we to judge. God go judge matter at His own time kponkwem.

13. KKK Clan will do anything for fame and wealth!

14. Lord pls help and save those in dis act of homosexual and transgender for it pathway is hell.

15. Linda liv cait matta alone,we ve serious issue at hand ooooo, dere r gist dat boko boys r spreading seriously ooooo,even Abj is nt safe again ooo.prayer is d key....their plans will neva prevail.

16. Seen, this dude is really fwesh! Kim really bang him well.

17. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. If love is the greatest commandment, the love of God and of your neighbor, then it is sad to say, that the hatred of you so called religious people, has guaranteed your failure in the eyes of God.

Be examples of love.

This shim has not affected your life, but you come in droves and heap abuse and curses.

Check your hypocrisies, they are becoming too obvious.

2. Ewwwweee3ewarhgaaethweeewwwwah. Still. A million times eewwwwwww

18. Lord pls help and save those in dis act of homosexual and transgender. It pathway is hell, pls desist frm dis act.

19. Each time I look @ this man woman I see sodom and ghomora again.she and Obama and the liikes of them are strait from the pit of he'll I swear!

20. No be only I am Cait.
    Anything for the attention. Smh

21. Kanye is laughing at the Caitlin scam.

22. Good for both of them. Linda take note!

23. Good for both of them. Linda take note!

24. Like I don't know wat to do with my mb...oburu iji ya kiri ndaaara!

25. Hmmmmm, Cait still speaks like Bruce. My observation!

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Kanye no dey hug am frm his heart that na fact....

27. I'm tiredddd!!! Tired of seeing this man on LIB. Mcheeww

28. I tot he/she will speak like a female, mehn it's scary look like agirl and speak like a man

29. Queer people...! Next plzzz!

30. Bruce Jenner voice still sound so manly.. Ndi iberebe..!😂

31. Who dem help?

*lib's namesake*

32. Sigh.. Linda ikeji's blog is gradualing turning into Hollywood ish dafuq.

33. Kanye's pulling back in the first pix...see the body language.

34. Oshisko... dee

35. Why won't he praise him?! Kanye with his 'DOWN-LOW' ass! Abeg!

36. This thing he(cait) did is ungodly...period!

37. Not surprised at Kanye....when u play 4 a team you'd better love and support ur team....

38. Point of correction Linda: He hugged him

39. Kanye West b like guy hw far, c as u b like fine woman. #lolSss

40. Devils basket

My Year Of Linda's 100k

41. Him for change him voice too na, Mtcheeew

42. They all look so tense... God help their family.. God help us all!!!

43. WATS IN HS MYN???HE WILL BE LYK, AM I HUGGIN MY FATHER IN LAW OR MY NEW MOTHER- INLAW 2???TOMJERRYSWIT

44. Is Kanye's approval that important. Mtscheeeew. Oh I forgot he is yeezus

45. Kanye's body language says it all. Guy abeg no hug me too tight o@lol

46. They are just trying to make conversation. Sort of indirectly avoiding the awkward topic after Kanye said something briefly about it. I am sure deep down he is not down with it.

47. So someone asked a good question. When Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner gets to a restroom. Which does he/she access? Gents or Ladies? Also if you're in the restroom as a lady and he/she steps in, will you stay or run out. Can Caitlyn be allowed in the beach when it's a ladies only day? Please help with answers biko....

48. in his mind he be like "which kind nonsense be this"?

49. Weird! Weird!! Weird!!!

50. So this people have made up there mind to go to hell,

51. All i hear in the video is Kim's beautiful voice.

52. Kanye's hug is quite cautious though!

53. I like when family stick together no matter what...

54. Just for publicity sake jare I don't think kanye is cool with that trash of a man called Bruce abi is it Cait