Airtel announces Hit a Million Winners Batch 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

Airtel announces Hit a Million Winners Batch 2

Here are the list of more winners in the ongoing Hit a Million promo by Airtel Nigeria. Use an airtel line? Check to see if your name or anyone you know is on the list. Batch 1 was announced here

28 comments:

1. Big congrats! Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

2. Good

.For dem.....

who e help...

ghud morning mah fellow bloggers

3. Good

.For dem.....

who e help...

ghud morning mah fellow bloggers

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to the winners....

5. Congrats to them. Mtn too stingy I never see! Comon bonus sef wen you load u no go see. Glo and airtel dey try jor.

6. Hmmm is sound like a magic but is reality.
    #happy indeed#

7. Hmmm is sound like a magic but is reality.
    #happy indeed#

8. This is a scam, that cheque that ogidi is holding reads June and we are in July or after they have paid out the money that is when they relase the list? Anofia people

9. Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

10. Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

11. Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

12. Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

13. This list is too tiny. You should have a link to airtel site or on excel for same

14. Linda tell airtel to stop this " ojoro" they are doing nau. Why. Can't I win?

15. Boy, bye!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

16. You can also chweck www.istreetz.blogspot.com to check how to get on airtel insurance. Its absolutely free.

17. the post is very faint please ...cnt see

18. Get more offers of online mobile recharge and DTH on freecharge coupons at CuponsWall India.