Photos: Huge explosion rocks hotel in Somalia. At least 6 killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Photos: Huge explosion rocks hotel in Somalia. At least 6 killed

There was a bomb explosion in Mogadishu, the Somali Capital this afternoon July 25th. The massive explosion targeted Jazeera hotel close to UN compound, in Mogadishu. The source was a car laden with explosives. (left is what is left of the hotel). At least 6 people have been confirmed dead.

Only yesterday, Somalia’s Al-Shabaab insurgents assassinated a lawmaker, Abdulahi Hussein Muhamud and his guards. Photo source: Mohamed Moalimu

52 comments:

1. This is becoming crazy. The entire world lacks peace. God help us.

2. Okay my God

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

3. Very sad.
      Their souls rest in peace.

4. RIP 2d dead and Lord pls save us frm untimely deaths. God pls wipe away all those responsible for all dis bomb blast's.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Jesus! May their soul RIP the hotel is finished

4. RIP 2d dead and Lord pls save us frm untimely deaths.

5. Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

6. This one is turning to something else.. Why everyday killing?

7. Well its now a worldwide Trend That Bomb goes off everywhere in Afrika Except Ghana,Africa Is Doomed!

8. Hian! Bad news everywhere. God help us all. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

9. Na wa o damaturu yesterday Somalia 2dy lord kip us safe oooooo bcos we don't know we're dy ll hit nxt.

10. Oh ma God!!! What's actually happening these days?

11. Ds bomb thing haff turn to everyday news, endtym things..

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

12. There are hotels in Somalia??? Omg *surprised smiley*

13. Terror Everywhere fa!
    May God help us..

14. Terrorist on killing spree. I just taya

15. I go soon transport to Mars

16. Explosion these days are getting too much,everywhere is explosion

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

18. God help us.

www.miimisdiary.com

19. Reduce the place to ruble

20. Oooooh no bad news again, it is well

21. When will all this stop....Lord have mercy.

22. Linda toke makinwa husband mayeda or wetin den dey call hin name. He and the girlfriend don born boy. Abeg let you lib followers know abt this. Amebo.

23. thats rilly bad may d soul of d departed rest in peace

24. Aaah!!, Africa oooo...wats rili d aim of all dis terorists?

25. INTERESTED IN SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY, KINDLY GET BACK TO ME THROUGH THIS CONTACT, 081 450 61664, PLEASE BE MATURE.

26. God!
    This is too much. God save us ooo. We don't even know where is save again.
    I wonder what kind of mentality all this terrorist group have.
    How can you just bomb and kill for fun cause I don't see their objective in what they are doing .
    All is well sha

27. Moslems may u all leave this earth for us and be cast into planet pluto,amen

28. may the departed souls rest in perfect peace

29. God how did muslem came into this world of peace? Lord Jesus arest d wicked muslem. All of them in Jesus Name Amen.

30. What a world of Suicide bombers....God pls protect your wards. Amen.