Sad update: Dr. Nwaruh Henry, who just passed out from NYSC, reported dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Sad update: Dr. Nwaruh Henry, who just passed out from NYSC, reported dead

Remember the Youth Corper - Dr. Nwaruh Henry, who passed out from NYSC scheme in Ijebu-Ode Ogun state on July 2nd and was reported missing? He unfortunately died in a road accident. Quite Sad. May his Soul Rest in Peace.

110 comments:

1. Oh my God! Rest in peace Henry *tearyeyes*

2. Yeah, its really a sad one....RIP

3. Haaaa this life.. Nwaruh Okeoma nwokeoma RIP.. the entire NAUTH 2012 set miss you. Colleague and friend jee nke oma..
    Remember all the night class preparing for our 2nd - 5th MBBS. This life is a mystery indeed..

4. This is really sad. May his soul rest in peace. Na wa ooh

5. Jesus! How manage? May his soul RIP

1. What else do u want to hear, dey said he had an accident, u still asking how comes?

6. Very sad. May his soul rest in peace. May the Lord console and comfort his family and loved ones as they come to terms with their loss. Amen

7. So sad. Govt shud please do sumfing about dis NYSC. Its jes a usless scheme, taking d life's of our young n vibrant youths. They shud all serve in their various states.

1. Make use of ur brain......so na NYSC kill am.

8. So sad. Govt shud please do sumfing about dis NYSC. Its jes a usless scheme, taking d life's of our young n vibrant youths. They shud all serve in their various states.

9. May his soul rest in peace

10. Oh God,may his find rest in God.

11. May his soul rest in peace

12. Oh what a waste. R.I.P

13. Oh dear! Rest in perfect peace...

14. Sad news for a very handsome man. May his soul rest in peace.

However Linda do you know any old peoples home in Lagos. Please forward address on your blog. I have searched google can't find any. I want to visit

Thank you

1. There's one at yaba vry close to queens college. Infact its beside queens college main gate at yaba. Thank me later

2. There is one Catholic old people's home at mushin Regina Mundi very nice too.

15. May his soul rest in perfect peace...really felt for him family

16. Whatttttttttttttttttt. God grant us safe journey oo

17. Are u telling me this fine man is gone just like that......after spending 6 to 7 yrs in the university...........This world is not just fair one bit

1. Congratulates!!! 4 d 1st time ur able to type without making really dumb errors!

18. Manipulation from his village. God help us all.

1. You are a goat

2. A really dull n stupid Goat 4 dt mata!

19. So shocking! May God be with his family. RIP

20. Sad, condolences to his family and friens..... Doctors passing away mysteriously needs God's protective intervention.....

21. Shit, this is not cool ar it's a pity

That vuvuzela P guy

22. Jesus, console his mother.

23. Kaii that's pathetic, A big loss to the world

24. Soo sad, RIP dr

25. Ohh.....Not again.may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace

26. The enemies is after this boy believe me, I pity the parents who didn't enjoy him after all the spending

27. The enemies is after this boy believe me, I pity the parents who didn't enjoy him after all the spending

28. So sad. May his soul rip. After all d hard wrk. This is terrible

29. Chai, RIP Mscheww! Uwa nkea.

30. So sad....RIP. God pls keep us from danger and death. Amen

31. Chai so so sad.May his soul rest in peace.AMEN

32. So sad *in-tears* RIP Doc #singinavemaria

33. It's a pity. May your soul rest in peace.

34. My heart is broken already

35. Since sad... rest in peace Handsome

36. Damn... This is so foul... If he knew this end, he wouldn't have bothered going thru the process at all.

37. RIP. Vanity upon vanity, man is but dust.

38. This is tragic. I am so sad for the young man and his family. May his soul rest in peace and may God console the family. This Nysc should be scrapped-too many young lives lost

39. RIP Dr Drix..
    Still cant believe that you are gone forever..
    Reservoir of knowledge..a handsome,gentle young man..
    #Only if u know how much I will miss you#

40. Chai. Its a pity. What a painful loss.

41. mmmmh such a sad tale. he graduated from my school. may his soul rest in peace.

42. May his soul rest in peace. So sad indeed...

43. OMG. So sad! May his soul rest in peace. Amen

ckjacob.blogspot.com

44. Kaiii nawah may his soul RIP

*lib's namesake*

45. Shocking!God rest his beautiful soul in perfect peace. Amen

46. OMG! God pls save and help us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to him and may God comfort his family.

47. Ehhhhhh bad news after all dis years in school all d money spend. RIP

48. It was never going to be good news.

49. Terrible.... gone too soon

50. Very sad.After all the hard work.What a waste.

51. Ehya, so sad. Maybe God grant him eternal rest

Ubanagum

52. Hmmm may his soul rest in peace.

53. R I P. Gone too soon

54. aww so sad :(
    May the good Lord comfort his family

55. OMG... This is so painful! The evil ones are at work! So just when him and his parents were about to start enjoying the fruit of their hardwork, this happened?? After all those years in medical school and NYSC. The devil is a liar. My heart goes out to his family, May God grant them the grace to overcome this irreparable loss! And to everyone out there, may we never die young! May we never mourn over our loved ones and may our loved ones never mourn us! We shall all live to ripe old age and enjoy the fruits of our labour! We will never labout for another to eat, we will never toil for the devil toil take away!

56. This is so sad

57. Eyaa, rest in peace handsome

58. Oh Lord!!! Please have mercy on us sinners........

59. ...I am in tears....

60. What a terrible loss. Its well with his soul. Requiem Eternam Dona Eis Domine, Et Lux Perpertua Luceat Aeis. Just dont know why the good people are dying.

61. Rip dr Henry.i Cnt stop crying.life is an endless mystery.

62. Eyaa, rest in peace handsome

63. Rip henry... am still pained by ur death. His mum was hospitalised due to d shock of the news. Nd he was going to anambra state not port harcourt

64. I knw of a sis who passed out of Nysc and died jst 3/4days later, soul rest in peace.

65. This is so sad. Too sad.
    Kai! Pls his folks should take heart.
    How does one even begin to console them?

66. Ikuku AmStrong26 July 2015 at 22:58

RIP to the dead. So sad:-(

67. Still in shock about his passing but God knows best. Rest in the bosom of the Lord beautiful soul. My short encounter with u was one I'll always remember. May God also grant d family d fortitude to bear this loss. So surreal!

68. Preston on dear ,God console his family.

69. Nigerians and their superstitions. Which enemies are after him? The people you elect are criminals who give you dead traps that you call roads. Secondly, there are many human errors that lead to car crash hence why it's called an accident. May the young man rest in peace.

70. This is extremely sad and painful! Omg!

71. I still can't believe that Dr henry is gone. D last I saw him was on our passing out day. this life is not fair