Lol. Check out what Rochas Okorocha did with the photo he took with Obama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Lol. Check out what Rochas Okorocha did with the photo he took with Obama

As seen in Imo state today. Lol.

235 comments:

1. This mumu man that slept thru the visit o

2. Okoro the occultic many!

3. lol...nothing one won't see in naija

4. Imo state's greatest mistake ever.....our 419 governor. Smh

5. Inferiority complex. APC low life. I'm not surprised Rochas did this, slave mentality is what is killing this APC leaders. Childish behaviour.

6. This man just embarrassed himself big time, not the entire igbo race. See how bloated he looks.

7. Like seriously

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

8. This man is just daft. He can never be president of Nigeria!

9. Rochas the village igbo man.....Like Obama is now GOD........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

10. Nonsense.. Uplifting Obama

11. Aww Rochas my man, flaunt the change cus Nigerians are all inhaling the new air of change, carry on sabi man.

2. Lol the puff puff man ehn..always cracking my ribs

3. Change for Mouth,abi
    Or Change for Pocket?

1. Seriously Okorocha is not a full Igbo man, he must have an Hausa blood.....na only them fit do this kind stupid thing

4. Hahaha OMG so Igbo of him

1. As in ehhn...Lol ..so igbotix

2. You are in my head. Lmao! Ridiculous.

5. Foolish bush man,the biggest fraud in west africa..Rochas is the biggest mistake in Imo state.419 nan,he will confuse the gullible imolites again and run away with their salaries

1. Rochas na real 419 I swear! #isbella_nice

6. Foolish bush man,the biggest fraud in west africa..Rochas is the biggest mistake in Imo state.419 nan,he will confuse the gullible imolites again and run away with their salaries

7. Rochas go give Obama your butt man. You all have seen one American man caught in Cameroon with arms and explosive. Obama will just call Cameroon President to say the man is from Russia. Oh Africans... Run Run Run Away from America. Russia and China are the best world friends you can trust.

8. Dis man na big mumu I swear! For em mind em don meet Jesus kai!

9. Lol.. Local man, like he's the first person to snap with Obama! Hian!!

1. This man na really local bush man oooo,obama na god?hissssss

10. He looks like an inflated balloon

11. For his mind he has shake God, Corrupt Man #CHANGE my ass. Its very certain that the man has not seen civilization before. Rochas Oloshi

12. Lol... Someone's excited..

13. Lol.. Its nt easy to meet with Obama nah
    Hahaha

14. Lol My governor - my governor.
    Hehehe I saw this coming.
    The Rochas we know, President Baby Boys Inc.

1. Hehehehe...Rochas sef
      This is d so called presidential choice of Easterners bhavin lyk ewu

15. Okorocha is an apitome of uncircumcised Mallah. Obama is a man like you. Why not lead well so people can boast of using your picture for such cheap show of disgrace. Mentor say so.

16. This Rochas no go die better...
    This stupid man think say Imolites na aboki ppl we dem dey deceive

1. Y curse him,abegi was imo beta like b4,Rochas is not God he is trying is best,abi is he nt beta dan una ex governor....

17. Hehehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

18. Hehehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

19. Smh for dis man. I guess he never hexpererrit

20. Lol ... na so...let the whole world know...linda if say na u won't u do the same?

21. Ichie Arigwogwo26 July 2015 at 15:27

Hahaha, Rochas is doing better in show business than actual governance

22. Lol let him work and stop all these hype,Yea with Obama then what?Go and make the change you guys preached about a reality!

23. Change is checking hands with obama, sorry ndi imo

1. What the he'll? Checking hnads wit Obama?? Omg

24. Linda's Future Husband...26 July 2015 at 15:31

ORO na big fool!

25. Some Many People Worship Obama, M A Fan Anyway just Because Of her Beautiful Daughters

26. Mtchew!!!!! Nxt please rochas we hv heard o.

27. Oh not again...... It can never get lower than this

28. He systemically placed the photo where everyone can see. You can't miss it. Now we know Okorocha shook hands with Obama. Village man!!! lmao

29. Yeye man u dey sample Obama ur gay patner abi

30. King of wash-wash, I weep for my dear Imo state! #TheMoreYouLookTheLessYouSee

31. Am heart broken, this man now runs Imo as his family biz, so taking pix with Obama is a big deal now right. Shame what a way to inform us about change.

32. I would do worse sef! Obama my idol!!!!this is small!

33. Rochas want pple in his state to know dat he was opportune to snap wit Obama.... Notice me dey worry am..... na who d picture help?
    #Olori ajoke say so#

34. Hahahaahhahaha that is to show you all how stupid and daft this men shouting change is,using masses as hen imagine the mere picture he snap with obama has become another style of fake awareness of sham change hmmmmimo is in trouble.
    Ibo people are stupid.
    #sad indeed#

35. hrm paul ojeih26 July 2015 at 15:43

Linda dis ur governor na wa for am o.chai see how him dey fall him hand Bcos of obama$$.rochas is richer dan obama but c how him mumu himself post picture for owerri

36. Just imagine..ive said it before!
    This new administration has just one hobby:
    Photography. . . #smh

37. PARENTAL ADVISORY

His an idiot

38. O ga ooo.. IMO ppl how market.. Lokis!!!!

39. Rochas na ode. Stupid man. As a matter of fact am in owerri. Behind concorde hotel. I saw d poster yesterday.

40. Lol.
    What was he thinking?

41. Poverty mentality at play, so shallow minded

42. I'm embarrassed to be Igbo at this very point in time.

43. Is a fool, he should be a shame of himself

1. Omo this ur granner fit cause worse damage pass any hurricane or earthquake cheiiii

44. Hahhahhahahhahahhaha Lmao!!!!my Rochas Rochas heheehehe he's so proud to met with obama....is not easy jare

45. After sleeping during a session, real change

46. Linda Abu he is ur governor? Smh

47. Joker. Travelled all the way just for a photo. This is what he brought back for the people of Imo?

48. Ndi Igbo... Dey No dey carry last... Biko...lmaooo

49. Eww Chineke nna m. This guy is this illiterate?

50. Chai!.APC hero worshipping of the Americans is pathetic.

51. Eyaaaaaa, my governor! my governor!

52. Lolz dis my gov. Self oh chi

53. This man can never be a complete Igbo man, he must have an Hausa blood somehow

54. This man can never be a complete Igbo man, he must have an Hausa blood somehow

55. Wow this must have been the penultimate moment in okorochas career. See famzing

56. Owelle, muo'ba china.

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

57. Confusionist...he knws hw foolish Nigerians are...

58. He has always been a tout...

59. Lolz, d man na smtin else o

60. Lolz, d man na smtin else o

61. This is exactly how 419 people operate. Pity Imo State

62. Yeah!
    No candy sweet pass success abeg.....Lol

63. Cathay man Rochas dey craze

64. The change can't be hidden.

65. Body dey sweet am. Good for him.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

66. Lol.....It'll soon happen......

67. HE REALLY NEEDS TO TAKE THAT CHILDISH SCARF OFF HIS NECK...THIS MAN JUST DOES NOT LOOK TRUSTWORTHY...

68. This man is just a RETARD!!!!

69. lol......I will soon reach Dan jikan sokoto Mr Rochas for bill board contract.

70. Hilarious. I can imagine his excitement by a handshake

71. Rochas ma juo gi. Ishi ihena bu nini. Wetin be this.

72. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am sure one of his fans did it though....

73. Na small picken dey worry am

74. Hahahahahahaha😂😂😂😂Chei!knew he was going to do something like this but not that huge

75. Na small picken dey worry am

76. Done by his supporters not really him...hilarious tho

77. Rochas why? :(

78. What do u expect? If he could go there and was moping at the white house then he'll definitely worship the hand that shook Obama's

79. Inferiority complex is so bad. Rochas you are an embarrassment, is obama not a man like you.

80. this man self...sha its an opportunity only few gets..
    enjoy urself my gov..
    #linda pls post my comment

81. How sure are you he did that himself? It could be the handiwork of his party members...change your way Linda. SMH!

82. awwwwww....Rochas Rochas

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

83. Yes o he must be proud of himself

84. Yes o he must be proud of himself

85. ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE!!! still swimming in the pool of mental slavery.

86. The guy is too cheap. Mee.

87. This man is such a mutula. Eishh

88. It's obvious a clueless attention seeking fellow did this for him. Shame

89. It is not rochas Okorocha that pit that. my friend did it on his own. And I don't know if the governor has even seen it. He's a fan of buhari and from ngor-okpala

90. Mumu... Local goat governor.Obama or america does not even recognize nigeria. Keep fooling yourself and the people of Imo state in the name of politics .

91. Impersonation, he is telling that he is actually the President of the federal republic of Nigeria, that that the other is his vice.....

92. Angry Nigerian26 July 2015 at 17:17

Taxpayers money!

93. MY ABLE GOVERNOR,HOW MANY PRESIDENT IN AFRICA HAVE GOTTEN HAND SHAKE WITH OBAMA,NOT TO TALK OF GOVERNORS,YOU ARE A MAN INDEED, ROCHAS WE KNOW,LONG LIVE OUR GOVERNOR,LONG LIVE IMO STATE.

94. The guy is a clown jare. Dave

95. We talk am. Imo state ain't seen nothing yet

96. Village man..... always behaving like aboki kaiii! As if he has met God

Linda can't wait to see u marry

97. Village man..... always behaving like aboki kaiii! As if he has met God

Linda can't wait to see u marry

98. Am not in a laughing mood

99. Am not in a laughing mood

100. Dem no dey carry last @ all.

101. Stupid fool.his daughter Uloma is opening a shop on Mcc road.low life pple .very soon I will try and get d pix and send on LIB.I heard she has a spa,kiddies boutique,adult boutique,salon ,interior shop jus name it.wot on earth is she opening a shop for in d heart of town.mtwwwww low life pple that want to hav everything only for themselves.

102. Lool this is embarrassing for a governor to do na haba

103. Once a bush man. Always a bush man, this is a pure example of a money miss road in action

104. This guy is just a 419 man.......na waoooooooo

105. Lol let him work and stop all these hype,Yea with Obama then what?Go and make the change you guys preached about a reality!

106. U can imagine d height of senselessness

107. Linda i guess he ll soon gv commission, ur helping market him. Oloshi!

108. Linda i guess he ll soon gv commission, ur helping market him. Oloshi!

109. Lols...oh rochas! Well e no easy to shake obama hand sha. Change indeed!

110. Chai!!! This man has no shame @all

111. Igbo kwenu!!!!! Dem no dey fall hands at all...lol

112. Don't let Michelle Obama catch u oooh,becos all of una no una self, very soon u too go go transgender like Michelle, my God dey wait for una.demonz.lyda take note,i wan see this post or I will confirm u a fellow transgender,we nev can tell.

113. absolute nonsense!!...still swimming in mental slavery....mtcheew

114. Change Pls let dis mumu man go n show his change along port harcourt owerri road. Ode

115. Change is here! Change Nigeria seek is APC FOOLISHNESS! Shame on APC!

116. The is the worst I have seen in this government. When an illitrate rules

117. Illiteracy to the highest level!!! Rochas shame on you. You are a disgrace to Ndi Igbo biko! What an embarrassment you are Rochas.

118. mtcheeeew, rochas you fall my hand

119. Local shameless man eze juru onu.

120. na deir way na. propaganda and packaging over substance and real change. #washmen

121. He would Av spent close to a mil doing that ..... Can u just imagine. Clueless fellow

122. Lol its funny nna biko nwayo on dis ur display

123. This my governor don act like real Aboki

124. bullshit. watch out for biafra, coming soon

125. So the real intention of the much US trip was for a chance to get this photo? Did we just realise that we have entered a "One Chance" bus?

126. Okorocha you are too ugly for Obama to proposed to so keep your unwarranted smiling face in your deceiving pocket.