Lol. See a message someone sent to IK Ogbonna's Colombian wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Lol. See a message someone sent to IK Ogbonna's Colombian wife

Lol. A pained Naija babe sent this DM on instagram to IK Ogbonna's Colombian wife, Sonia. You shouldn't have lady! The actor/model shared it on his own instagram...now it's on LIB..:-)

124 comments:

1. Nawao! People won't just rest. Lol

1. I can't deal wit some ppl. Is she normal?

2. What??? Some ladies can hate for Africa. She's obviously insecure.

3. Bad belle is allowed cos it's a free world

4. What's special abt this ik self? For me ewero ife huru na oche ndi choir

2. Mteeew not intresting, very dry,*yawns* Nexxxxttt

1. You still a son of ashawo mother. Aboki da worriboy

3. Well, it takes dumb people to make crap look special. Ik is not an actor anyway.

1. Thank God someone else has noticed! I bypass movies he's starred in. He's like ice water....

4. Their wahala jare
    Must he share it?

1. Abi na u send am???..y will a woman hate anoda woman???.ehn n dats racism @its peak,nt lik she snatched him from any1...na ik lik!

5. She sent it to herself

1. Exactly.. another dabota in the building.. this isn't what a true hater will send.. this person is absolutely praising her

2. Thank u,my thought exactly

6. Linda d confusionist. U sed she was from Serbia dat time now it's Colombia again?

7. Please who does she think she is fooling? IK's so-called wife wrote this message herself. There is no way a Nigerian girl wrote this. This is written by someone with English as a second language. You and her need to stop fooling your followers. Its getting ridiculous. Anything to be on Linda Ikeji's blog, I guess.

1. You're so on point.. Take this😎 you're smart..

2. Gbam.. cos this looks to me like a praise not an insult froom a pained hater

3. my dear thank u jare.she sent it to herself.i personally told her that on instagram.she blocked me.who cares

8. This is uncalled for. She is married now. There r millions n one guys out there for u to marry from. Except she needs deliverance

9. Ik na your hand work be this! Stop deceiving Nigerians all because you want attention. Bloody liar! Nobody sent this to ur wife abeg, u cooked it up just to get attention. How come d so called girls has no follower on instagram n is following 93 n den her accnt is on private with no pic? GTFOY you desperate motherfucker, your own don too much, Nigerians aren't dumb you know. To his wife am disappointed that you agreed to dis this shameful act. Anyways birds of a feather! Fools!

1. U just said my mind walahi!
      ..Choi! Anytin for attention

2. na the sonia ik wife do that stuff.dnt mind then

10. The Sister is pissed. The problem is our girls can't stand competition. They prefer a monopolistic situation than perfect competition. When placed beside a good looking object, they explode. I wish IK and Sonia the best life has to offer. I wish the sister good things too. I am happy she knows God in a way. Truly God answers prayers. Ask and you will be given but ask wisely.

11. She's very stupid

Ubanagum

12. Attention seeking Ik ogbona and his baby mama

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoooo... Omo see enemy of progress abeg....

14. Hahaha...she's so pained

15. Dis na serious pepper body o! Linda take note!

16. Lol@ come with more Jazz.

17. I'll bet my cute face that this was an arranged plan to seek for attention.....Mrs Lawson did it once and the smart ones figured it out.....dude, please concentrate on ur career.....

1. Exactly! Don't mind that attention seeking small boy. Ik Ogbonna,there are still people with very sharp brain,so stop deceiving urself. We know what u are capable of. Anyway,I can understand ur game plan.. U want Sonia to believe u are a hot cake..Lol!
      Ana akogheli. Park well,joor!

2. I swear this is a publicity stunt. Lol. Try harder next time Ik, we found you out...

18. Nothing weh person no go see. Madam pls tak it easy, why r u so pained huh? Did ik complain to u? Pls he has made his choice let him handle whatever that comes out of the marriage whether good or bad. Spare us pls

1. If she's truly pained.. thats not what she will write... hiaan! some people needs to go back to primary sch for more quantitative and verbal reasoning

19. Dis babe no sabi say shoe get size

Fibonnachi Omoh

20. What dah hell? See groove, girls are not smiling o!

21. Lol.,, she poured out her mind.. Probably crushing on him b4 she got the shock of het life

Meenah_wakil on instagram

22. Lie, too fake! I don't belive dis bullshit! Over hyping

23. silly jealous woman, she should go look for a man to settle down with instead of dissing. you fix your hair to look like someone that has long hair, now the guy marries someone with original long hair you dey jealous...........bia.........h

24. I dnt dis girl ooh..every happen too fast....

frm lindaikeji look alike...

25. The girl should not lose hope.
    Don Jazzy is still single.

26. Some one is trying to wash his kito Mmmmh my dear the more u try the more e dey escalate u better go inside with ur pant trousers.

27. D gal is so bitter...like ik's comment tho

28. Hehehehe omoh d gal no get joy at all o..

29. Chai! My babe don vex finish

30. I can't believe she's for real, likely looking for publicity

31. Lool...De babe is just jealous.

32. Aside d hate.....her english sucks.....Plx concentrate on urself and leave oda pple alone....chai

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

33. It sounds fake to me though. It looks like something that is stage managed.

34. Lmao....dis babe is soo pained!!!

35. Hmmmmm. Dis is y r/ship should b kept far frm d public domain mostly social media bcos its not everyone dat smile wit u dat r ur friends for some of them r ur sworn enemies dat want to see ur down fall.

36. Hmmmmm. Dis is y r/ship should b kept far frm d public domain mostly social media bcos its not everyone dat smile wit u dat r ur friends for some of them r ur sworn enemies dat want to see ur down fall.

37. Lol, from a frustrated naija sister

38. Liar! She sent tht to herself. Tryin to stay relevant

39. Mtshewww.. wats special about the he goat himself?? With his one nation shoe

40. Hahahahahaaha omo see gobe o. I pity that babe wey write this sha. Na only God for console u.

Linda u see am???

41. Hahahahahahaaha..some 9ja chick's have no Chill....#SlimShady

42. Pls no one is dis jobless to be sending Dis rubbish dats not even well composed ..they r just seeking for attention ,either Ik or his wife wrote this just fr attention!! Pls let's hear word

43. This is so childish and fucked, it must be a publicity stunt. No nigerian bitch could be dumb enough to post this

44. Butti d babe no talk lie ik ogbonna and his wife are d fakest couple ever. Artificial pple mak una park well jor

45. Why do i get d feeling ds is a plot by ik just for publicity?? Hian!

46. Truth is IK will soon get tired of this girl, she better keep her calm cos soon naija babes go woohoo her. I don't wish them bad but they too much of a social media biminiflash.com.ng

47. Its a lie ds girl lies too much i wont be surprised if she opened ds acc for publicity stunt

48. She can't even speak good English. Lol

49. Did she say God fearing??? Hahahahahaa as if she is a virgin to say that, Ike God bless your union jare. If dem no happy make dem drink sniper.

50. IK Ogbonna should go and take several seats with his head like snake.

51. IK Ogbonna is only getting this attention cos Linda is his friend. He is not a celebrity to me. His work sucks!

1. My thoughts exactly what does he do to classify as a celebrity? Wears weird clothing n calls it fashion plus he must be guy. No one wants him Sonia. I must be a celebrity.

52. the instagram account is obviously a fake one, no followers and no post.

53. Abeg this is fake, was planted by IK himself, who's got there time..

54. Not bitter Ik and dat him wife too dey show themselves.She no too fine sef!

55. â„“☺â„“, you see what being single @ 40 curses.......

56. They shud both pack to one side..i wonder what rubbish this lady was thinking sending such dm..u v lost move on

57. Mtcheeew lies jor. He wants to be in the news, nawa o. This is so fake

That vuvuzela P guy

58. Madness of a jealous! The guy knew well where his happiness lies when it comes to marriage. He knew lots of Naija ladies are scrappers of where they did not sow, talkness of helping in the cooking from the scratch. It s an eye opener that wise naija guys are shifting abroad to find true, ever supportive love comes rain, comes sunshine

59. Hahaha the sonia girl wrote that to herself. Lol attention seekers...sonia no one is in interested in your man stop deceiving nd fooling your self.. With your very bad accent and diction

60. I don't believe this.

61. Ik ogbonna... Shame Shame Shame!!!!!!!! Stop already! You and ur hungry fame hoe

62. Ik na you n ur silly wife plan dis thing. Abegi common 4 here. By fire by force fame

63. Ik nah you n your silly wife forge this thing. Abeg commot for here! By fire by force fame

64. Oloriburuku ni bobo yi sha, you think say we no go catch u, U too dey lie. GTFOH

65. Lmao...real painment. Hehehehehehehe

Check my blog out and share your views.

Thanks

66. Dis is rubbish? Biko who is ikogbonna self? Dy should go nd hide. If na Nigerian girl marry white man dem go say she is greedy nw dis escaped fair boy ik went to marry sum1 dat is paying house rent for him a girl cannot express herself? Bike Linda gimme anoda gist dis 2 arrangedcouples are boring.

67. Neva like dat ik of a guy. Wat is he feeling like mtschew biko igbo boys dey hustle for future. Hapu okwu we knw our brodas ndi na Agba mbo

68. The new strategy for publicity is picking on celebrities, so Linda sees it and they get to be on her blog.lol

69. This is a Telemundo-not-well-staged mssg!! It's obvious that it ain't real, bcos a real hater won't add any slight of compliment (natural Brazilian hair) wen they come for their victim!! They usually insult the heck outta ya and leave no stone unturned!! This is IK's doing, he needs more fame dat will bring him money to take care of his child!! Abeg Pls support ur 9ja brother, being a dad ain't cheap o

70. Well its only a jobless person that can do this she is jobless

71. Well its only a jobless person that can do this she is jobless

72. Ik ogbonna or wat ever he calks him self firmed dis tin him self just to create a publicity stunt....stupid boy his not even a celebrity why can't he go and seat down, attention seeker....I hate dat stupid boy frm Adam!!

73. Pls who is Ike Ogbonna and what does he do? I notice that Linda ikeji's blog has given him some serious coverage over the past month or more. Pics on Instagram we are not interested in seeing etc. Now comments about his Eastern European wife... Whoever is managing Ike's media presence should scale back and try and do a reset. At this point, more positive stuff about his actual talents and body-of-work or portfolio might be in order. But I guess no kind of coverage is negative coverage, at least to some people. As a bystander, I am bored with the coverage overkill. Next please!! (Linda, will you print this? Or are you part of his media machine? Let's see...).

74. Linda Ikeji, that Sonia is from Serbia not Columbia biko. She should go and take care of her baby and stop all this nonsense. And as for this, tell Ik and Sonia to try something else cos I can never believe this thrash. ATTENTION SEEKERS!!! LIARS!!! Sonia constructed this message and sent it to herself, she can't fool/deceive us cos no Nigerian babe is after that Ugly Giglo called Ik Ogbonna. Ik and Sonia make una park well abeg. Mtchwwww.

*currently watching NO GREATER LOVE, awww, see my Cute Boo(Coco Martins=> Samuel/Gabriel)*

75. cant believe any naija babe can do such ...she jus seeking for attention wsh she receiving....i dey available sha

76. I pray that their so called marriage last cos with the way they are going....hmmm I'm afraid for them. Should the reverse be the case, they will start unfolding the truth themselves. Lmaooo. COUPLE LIVING THEIR LIVES ON SOCIAL MEDIA. Don't make the noise yourself, Let your success make the noise for you. Ciao.

77. see this yeye naija babe saying naija babae are godly look naija babes are the worst in the world so materialistic no love in them and this idiot jealous devil comin to curse a colombian fine beauty ...this gal is a fool a bastard ..need to be sold in exchange of a bag of garri at onyigbo market www.iwonpopular.com

78. I bet this didn't come from any
    Nigerian bae
    IK $ his wife composed this
    to make news headline
    Good it worked for them now its on LIB

79. she did it herself.. dont believe stuffs like this

80. don't know why I doubt this msg was sent to her!!......

81. I know that Black Women are not attracted to White Men and is like that even in the U.S.
    Black women go crazy when they see a white woman hanging on a fine black man.

82. Who Dafuq is IK Ognonna? Z-list actor with his Aba made 'designers' and Dafuq is Sonia? her only claim to fame is having a baby by a Z-lister? Abeg you two take several seats, no one cares, fake ass couple, continue telling every detail of your life on social media, a rude awakening awaits you both

83. Had it been that its Lola Omotayo-Okoye, Anita Okoye, Nkechi Ezuruonye, Annie Idibia, Wife of Tuvi James, Wife of Michael Okon etc that uploaded this kinda stuff. I swear I will believe them cos those women's husbands are handsome, rich, talented and fresh. Naija babes never see the likes of Mike Godson, Alexx Ekubo, Korede Bello etc.that are see hardworking, productive, handsome and sexy to run after na that useless motherfucker called that hasn't achieved anything. Sonia, there are many handsome men in 9ja not somebody like Ik Ogbonna who has to suck and fuck a pussy/a dick before he feeds himself. He is an actor, which award has he ever gotten? OLOSHI. Ik wey Juliet Ibrahim wey be Ghana babe dumped his ass for a fresher guy una dey here dey talk say Naija Babe is running after him. Sonia I wish you know the story of this douchebag you call your husband. You both should take several seats. Quit struggling to be Naija KIMYE. JOBLESS DUMBASS COUPLE!!!

84. Lmaooo. Sonia you are a professional Serbian Liar. Lol. There is nothing good about Ik Ogbonna. He is nothing but a disgusting homosapien. You both are too thirsty. Had it been that it was Mikel Obi's Russian girlfriend that said that someone sent her this, I will believe her rightaway cos she's the one wey some 9ja babes wan bite off her ear. But since she's hasn't done this, I will never believe that a 9ja lady sent you this. You sent it to yourself. Better Luck Next Time ;-) :-P.

85. Smh. Sonia is a Liar. She already deleted the post from her IG account. STUPID FAKEASS FOOLS!!!