Radio Biafra denies being jammed by NBC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Radio Biafra denies being jammed by NBC

As they tweeted...

78 comments:

1. But it should be shot down since they are full of hateful comments. Nonsense.

1. Tot u never heard of it?

2. Just like your family will be shot down. Son of ashawo mother

3. Is ur life will shot down soon. Stupid element

2. I wasn't aware of their existence.
    Effie.

3. Interesting.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. Hmmmmmmmm 1st time u'r actually saying smtin abt radio biafra.

5. Lol...way to go biafra

6. What will nbc gain from lying?
    Linda, it's like you don't like this radio biafra, judging from your comments in both post.

7. Who am I to believe??? God help, and save Nigeria frm its distractor's dat want it disunity.

8. NBC shld bury there face in shame if they cant jam an ordinary tyrant fm radio Biafra . Radio biafra is still on here in aba and disturbing the city with fake infos.... Lapxz

1. You call it fake info, U see hw stupid ur, Housa born troway

9. Ngwanu, who den is the liar here??? Linda take note!

10. D-PinPointer Says: Even if the radio continues to air 24/7, its aims and objectives will remain a mirage. If you do not have a timeframe to achieve something, and you do not have the resources to achieve the goal, why disturb others?

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nbc should make sure they shut it down though bcos me am still feeling this naija abeg...

12. NBC, you guys can lie....and don't f**king come out and blame it on hackers o......

13. Hummmmmm...okay seen

14. NBC CAN'T CLOSE BIAFRA, EVEN FEDERAL GOVERNMENT DON'T KNOW WHERE THE STATION IS LOCATED. BIAFRA MUST COME TO PASS. WE HAVE STARTED BUILDING OUR EMBASSIES IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES, OUR EMBASSY IN SPAIN WAS LUNCHED SOME MONTHS BACK, WE HAVE ALREADY GOTTEN IN CHINA, USA AND ABOUT TO UNVEIL THE BIAFRAN EMBASSY IN UK AND MANY MORE TO COME. IN 5 YEARS FROM NOW ACCORDING TO THE UNITED NATIONS, BIAFRA SHALL BE GRANTED HER INDEPENDENCE. MALAMS, ABOKI FULANI STAY CLEAR. WE ARE COMING FOR YOU WITH FULL FORCE. I AM BIAFRA. BIAFRA FOR LIVE.

1. Lol! Many are mad but few are roaming..... Nigeria will stay whole! Anyone who doesn't like it can relocate to Cameroun. Tired of tribalistic comments on this blog!

2. Lmao! Nicole you made ny night.

3. Lmao.. we will be more than glad to say bye bye to you.. the confusion you ve caused in Naija is enough, carry ur fake lives and gerrarahere.. we sure can't wait, I hope and pray FG grants una request

4. Indeed illetracy is a disease

5. If that is the case we gat millions of power....lol

6. Idiot, is it by force to stay whole?

15. NBC CAN'T CLOSE BIAFRA, EVEN FEDERAL GOVERNMENT DON'T KNOW WHERE THE STATION IS LOCATED. BIAFRA MUST COME TO PASS. WE HAVE STARTED BUILDING OUR EMBASSIES IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES, OUR EMBASSY IN SPAIN WAS LUNCHED SOME MONTHS BACK, WE HAVE ALREADY GOTTEN IN CHINA, USA AND ABOUT TO UNVEIL THE BIAFRAN EMBASSY IN UK AND MANY MORE TO COME. IN 5 YEARS FROM NOW ACCORDING TO THE UNITED NATIONS, BIAFRA SHALL BE GRANTED HER INDEPENDENCE. MALAMS, ABOKI FULANI STAY CLEAR. WE ARE COMING FOR YOU WITH FULL FORCE. I AM BIAFRA. BIAFRA FOR LIVE.

1. Please which day will you igbo's finally stop making noise on blogs and make our day by declaring your biafra and moving out to biafra land?

16. Nna men....whats the mission and ambition?......ghana must go full market na shoooooo

17. Biafra for life. I salute una

18. You could have attempted to verify Linda instead of heating up the polity.

19. Some are saying give us biafIbosbiafra while some are not interested!!!... nah for una. U guys should make up ur minds!!!.. it sucks!!!

1. Confused set of humans.. they are even useless to Nigeria except to cause confusion, hatred,chaos and breed rogues.... FG shd just let them go! Nigeria will be better off without them

2. I am sure Linda intentionally came up with the fake 1st story to indirectly publicise the radio biafra

I hope as they are inspiring you guys to get set for war,i hope they also tell you the consequences and how your forefathers failed woefully

20. They are very live on air. Listening to them right now. God help us in this country

21. In a cab now, and it's clear from the radio

22. Listening to radio biafra live as I am commenting. Someone phoned in and said he want to donate weapon for biafra project . If Nigeria govt should be expecting something greater than boko haram. it's really entertaining to hear what they discuss on air.

23. Hahaahahaha hilarious. Dave

24. We are formidable.. radio biafra can never be stopped

25. It's so sad how a certain tribe will be so bent on causing confusion and hatred amongst its kinsmen thereby pushing them to near destruction. Brainwashing the poor and non educated bulk of its citizens. May God help Nigeria!

26. I just finished listening 2 radio Biafra......there is not like fake abt it. is live n direct in Ph

27. NBC be lying. just tuned into Radio Biafra in PH now now. Them still blasting full on air

28. Not true. Now am typing also listening to radiobiafra. Lié lié Buhari and NBC.

29. 102.1Radio Biafra

30. #Biafra we the people of biafra says that NBC is lying ! You can listen to radio biafra on 102.1fm we are unstoppable cos we are the children of light! Not even the nigeria govt can close radio biafra. You can also type radio biafra on google to listen on line if u are in the wider zoo like lagos and its environs. Radio biafra is live on every platform. "All Hail Biafra"!

31. biafra all the way 102.1 God bless biafrans ...nothing can stop us

32. biafra all the way 102.1 God bless biafrans ...nothing can stop us

33. NBC CAN'T CLOSE BIAFRA, EVEN FEDERAL
    GOVERNMENT DON'T KNOW WHERE THE STATION IS
    LOCATED. BIAFRA MUST COME TO PASS. WE HAVE
    STARTED BUILDING OUR EMBASSIES IN FOREIGN
    COUNTRIES, OUR EMBASSY IN SPAIN WAS LUNCHED
    SOME MONTHS BACK, WE HAVE ALREADY GOTTEN IN
    CHINA, USA AND ABOUT TO UNVEIL THE BIAFRAN
    EMBASSY IN UK AND MANY MORE TO COME. IN 5
    YEARS FROM NOW ACCORDING TO THE UNITED
    NATIONS, BIAFRA SHALL BE GRANTED HER
    INDEPENDENCE. MALAMS, ABOKI FULANI STAY
    CLEAR. WE ARE COMING FOR YOU WITH FULL
    FORCE. I AM BIAFRA. BIAFRA FOR LIVE.

1. I'm sorry for you Agozie.You and your Biafran traitors will surely fail....To even think we share the same name...#smh.I'm sorry for your doomed lives and mission

34. Nicole or wht ever your name is called! Soon that cameron will be your home! You foolish monkey,a baboon from black africa who can't reason. Radio biafra does not preach hate for your information and,it was never jammed nbc have just confirmed how foolish and idiotic they are by trying to deceive people but they failed. Cos I listen to radio biafra tonight on 102.1 fm from oba anambra state.

35. well depending on the purpose of the radio biafra.. Linda please be careful what you post on ur blog, am sure you don't want govt. wahala. Whatever will happen to the disintegration of Nigeria should be peacefully anyways.

36. But I People are still on the station calling from all over the World. The Station kept me company as i browse http://alabatrade.com/

37. I'm an igbo man n I undastand hw igbos feel abt biafra generally, bt d tin is I'm worried we re tryin to fight d many evils of d nigerian state against us wit an even greater evil under d pretense of biafra. I hav heard dis station n I tink its d worst product by an igbo organizatn. Dey re creatin fanatics n in no distant tym nigeria will be strugglin wit an even greater insurgency frm d south east. Dis is a colossal issue of national security n I pray d security agencies re watchin keenly

38. I said this people will cause problem to this country because of selfish interest and inscrutable ideology, if I am the president of Nigeria, I will not hesitate in letting the igbos go, because I knw they will come back unvictorious, moreover the igbos have no leadership they don't respect their leaders, but is not like that in the yoruba land, because they have leadership and base their actions on what their leaders said, likewise the hausa/fulani believed in leadership and base their actions on their inward conviction, on their conscience and on the dictates of their religion."

39. Am listening Radio Biafra live from South Africa

40. Nawa ohh...

Geumex## just passing by

41. All hail biafra

42. yea i Listened to the station this morning right after the news that it was banned. lollllll

43. Please what is the channel

44. Y'all crying biafra, do u stupid igbos happens to think of your brothers n sisters property n investment outside your shit hole call east??? I know of so many rich n average igbos that the only property dey av in their so called east is just their permanent resident in their village, the rest of their investment is either in the zoo some foolish liber called Lagos or other part of Nigeria. Only if u the complication of what will happen them... Hungry poor igbo youth trying to be relevant..

45. causing trouble because they want independence, the people killing you with bomb here and there, you still click to them. that we no marry again na by force. go your own and let me go my own.

46. All this daft igbo people should stop all this nonsense. I wish all the igbo states could leave Nigeria because they are not needed in Nigeria. I won't be suprised if its only igbo people in that biafra radio station. They should stop claiming the south south because we don't want to move with does cheating and babaric igbo fools.

47. Am sick of some fools in this platform! So you don't know biafra is not only about the igbo ethnic? Oh,I see! Vagabonds jumping up and down in excitement thinking our radio station has been jammed!sorry cos we ain't being jammed we are live on 102.1fm all across the biafra lands

All hail biafra,the land of rising SUN