Lol. See a message someone sent to IK Ogbonna's Colombian wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Lol. See a message someone sent to IK Ogbonna's Colombian wife

Lol. A pained Naija babe sent this DM on instagram to IK Ogbonna's Colombian wife, Sonia. You shouldn't have lady! The actor/model shared it on his own instagram...now it's on LIB..:-)

124 comments:

Nawao! People won't just rest. Lol

Gegen action film!

Mteeew not intresting, very dry,*yawns* Nexxxxttt

Well, it takes dumb people to make crap look special. Ik is not an actor anyway.

Their wahala jare
Must he share it?

She sent it to herself

Linda d confusionist. U sed she was from Serbia dat time now it's Colombia again?

Please who does she think she is fooling? IK's so-called wife wrote this message herself. There is no way a Nigerian girl wrote this. This is written by someone with English as a second language. You and her need to stop fooling your followers. Its getting ridiculous. Anything to be on Linda Ikeji's blog, I guess.

This is uncalled for. She is married now. There r millions n one guys out there for u to marry from. Except she needs deliverance

Ik na your hand work be this! Stop deceiving Nigerians all because you want attention. Bloody liar! Nobody sent this to ur wife abeg, u cooked it up just to get attention. How come d so called girls has no follower on instagram n is following 93 n den her accnt is on private with no pic? GTFOY you desperate motherfucker, your own don too much, Nigerians aren't dumb you know. To his wife am disappointed that you agreed to dis this shameful act. Anyways birds of a feather! Fools!

The Sister is pissed. The problem is our girls can't stand competition. They prefer a monopolistic situation than perfect competition. When placed beside a good looking object, they explode. I wish IK and Sonia the best life has to offer. I wish the sister good things too. I am happy she knows God in a way. Truly God answers prayers. Ask and you will be given but ask wisely.

Karlsson said...

She's very stupid

Ubanagum

Attention seeking Ik ogbona and his baby mama

Lmaoooo... Omo see enemy of progress abeg....

Hahaha...she's so pained

Dis na serious pepper body o! Linda take note!

Lol@ come with more Jazz.

Lmao she is so bitter!

I'll bet my cute face that this was an arranged plan to seek for attention.....Mrs Lawson did it once and the smart ones figured it out.....dude, please concentrate on ur career.....

Mihearty said...

Nothing weh person no go see. Madam pls tak it easy, why r u so pained huh? Did ik complain to u? Pls he has made his choice let him handle whatever that comes out of the marriage whether good or bad. Spare us pls

Dis babe no sabi say shoe get size

Fibonnachi Omoh

What dah hell? See groove, girls are not smiling o!

Lol.,, she poured out her mind.. Probably crushing on him b4 she got the shock of het life

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lie, too fake! I don't belive dis bullshit! Over hyping

olatunolas blog said...

silly jealous woman, she should go look for a man to settle down with instead of dissing. you fix your hair to look like someone that has long hair, now the guy marries someone with original long hair you dey jealous...........bia.........h

I dnt dis girl ooh..every happen too fast....

frm lindaikeji look alike...

The girl should not lose hope.
Don Jazzy is still single.

She dey mad na cos I dnt knw wat's painin her...

Loi,our gals are mean

Some one is trying to wash his kito Mmmmh my dear the more u try the more e dey escalate u better go inside with ur pant trousers.

D gal is so bitter...like ik's comment tho

Funny

umoh Linda said...

Hehehehe omoh d gal no get joy at all o..

Temi said...

Chai! My babe don vex finish

I can't believe she's for real, likely looking for publicity

Lool...De babe is just jealous.

Shameless nitwit

Aside d hate.....her english sucks.....Plx concentrate on urself and leave oda pple alone....chai

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

It sounds fake to me though. It looks like something that is stage managed.

Lmao....dis babe is soo pained!!!

Hmmmmm. Dis is y r/ship should b kept far frm d public domain mostly social media bcos its not everyone dat smile wit u dat r ur friends for some of them r ur sworn enemies dat want to see ur down fall.

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, from a frustrated naija sister

Liar! She sent tht to herself. Tryin to stay relevant

So funny

Officialmrssam said...

There problem.

*Miss Official

OIL said...

Mtshewww.. wats special about the he goat himself?? With his one nation shoe

Nxt pls
*iyawo Obama

Hahahahahaaha omo see gobe o. I pity that babe wey write this sha. Na only God for console u.

Linda u see am???

Fake.....

Hahahahahahaaha..some 9ja chick's have no Chill....#SlimShady

Pls no one is dis jobless to be sending Dis rubbish dats not even well composed ..they r just seeking for attention ,either Ik or his wife wrote this just fr attention!! Pls let's hear word

Ijanyimitch said...

This is so childish and fucked, it must be a publicity stunt. No nigerian bitch could be dumb enough to post this

berry said...

Butti d babe no talk lie ik ogbonna and his wife are d fakest couple ever. Artificial pple mak una park well jor

Etsako Pearl said...

Why do i get d feeling ds is a plot by ik just for publicity?? Hian!

O maa se oo

Very boring

biminiflash.com.ng said...

Truth is IK will soon get tired of this girl, she better keep her calm cos soon naija babes go woohoo her. I don't wish them bad but they too much of a social media biminiflash.com.ng

Its a lie ds girl lies too much i wont be surprised if she opened ds acc for publicity stunt

She can't even speak good English. Lol

I can't deal wit some ppl. Is she normal?

MEREZE said...

Did she say God fearing??? Hahahahahaa as if she is a virgin to say that, Ike God bless your union jare. If dem no happy make dem drink sniper.

IK Ogbonna should go and take several seats with his head like snake.

IK Ogbonna is only getting this attention cos Linda is his friend. He is not a celebrity to me. His work sucks!

the instagram account is obviously a fake one, no followers and no post.

Hehehehheheheheheheeheh

What??? Some ladies can hate for Africa. She's obviously insecure.

Linda's Admirer said...

Her opinion

mel20 said...

Abeg this is fake, was planted by IK himself, who's got there time..

Not bitter Ik and dat him wife too dey show themselves.She no too fine sef!

â„“☺â„“, you see what being single @ 40 curses.......

Bad belle is allowed cos it's a free world

They shud both pack to one side..i wonder what rubbish this lady was thinking sending such dm..u v lost move on

Pro said...

Mtcheeew lies jor. He wants to be in the news, nawa o. This is so fake

That vuvuzela P guy

FLEX said...

Exactly! Don't mind that attention seeking small boy. Ik Ogbonna,there are still people with very sharp brain,so stop deceiving urself. We know what u are capable of. Anyway,I can understand ur game plan.. U want Sonia to believe u are a hot cake..Lol!
Ana akogheli. Park well,joor!

Etsako Pearl said...

U just said my mind walahi!
..Choi! Anytin for attention

Madness of a jealous! The guy knew well where his happiness lies when it comes to marriage. He knew lots of Naija ladies are scrappers of where they did not sow, talkness of helping in the cooking from the scratch. It s an eye opener that wise naija guys are shifting abroad to find true, ever supportive love comes rain, comes sunshine

What's special abt this ik self? For me ewero ife huru na oche ndi choir

Looks staged to me...

Hahaha the sonia girl wrote that to herself. Lol attention seekers...sonia no one is in interested in your man stop deceiving nd fooling your self.. With your very bad accent and diction

Scripted play.

I don't believe this.

Ik ogbonna... Shame Shame Shame!!!!!!!! Stop already! You and ur hungry fame hoe

Ik na you n ur silly wife plan dis thing. Abegi common 4 here. By fire by force fame

Ik nah you n your silly wife forge this thing. Abeg commot for here! By fire by force fame

Oloriburuku ni bobo yi sha, you think say we no go catch u, U too dey lie. GTFOH

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Lmao...real painment. Hehehehehehehe

Check my blog out and share your views.

Thanks

SASSYLISLE said...

Dis is rubbish? Biko who is ikogbonna self? Dy should go nd hide. If na Nigerian girl marry white man dem go say she is greedy nw dis escaped fair boy ik went to marry sum1 dat is paying house rent for him a girl cannot express herself? Bike Linda gimme anoda gist dis 2 arrangedcouples are boring.

Kermit said...

Staged telemundo

SASSYLISLE said...

Neva like dat ik of a guy. Wat is he feeling like mtschew biko igbo boys dey hustle for future. Hapu okwu we knw our brodas ndi na Agba mbo

The new strategy for publicity is picking on celebrities, so Linda sees it and they get to be on her blog.lol

Kermit said...

This is a Telemundo-not-well-staged mssg!! It's obvious that it ain't real, bcos a real hater won't add any slight of compliment (natural Brazilian hair) wen they come for their victim!! They usually insult the heck outta ya and leave no stone unturned!! This is IK's doing, he needs more fame dat will bring him money to take care of his child!! Abeg Pls support ur 9ja brother, being a dad ain't cheap o

Well its only a jobless person that can do this she is jobless

This is funny....

Well its only a jobless person that can do this she is jobless

You still a son of ashawo mother. Aboki da worriboy

Oluwadamilola said...

You're so on point.. Take this😎 you're smart..

I swear this is a publicity stunt. Lol. Try harder next time Ik, we found you out...

omotara said...

Exactly.. another dabota in the building.. this isn't what a true hater will send.. this person is absolutely praising her

omotara said...

Gbam.. cos this looks to me like a praise not an insult froom a pained hater

omotara said...

If she's truly pained.. thats not what she will write... hiaan! some people needs to go back to primary sch for more quantitative and verbal reasoning

omotara said...

Thank you..may God bless you

Ik ogbonna or wat ever he calks him self firmed dis tin him self just to create a publicity stunt....stupid boy his not even a celebrity why can't he go and seat down, attention seeker....I hate dat stupid boy frm Adam!!

sweet_angel said...

Thank God someone else has noticed! I bypass movies he's starred in. He's like ice water....

Thank u,my thought exactly

AMIJEZ said...

Attention seekers.

My thoughts exactly what does he do to classify as a celebrity? Wears weird clothing n calls it fashion plus he must be guy. No one wants him Sonia. I must be a celebrity.

Pls who is Ike Ogbonna and what does he do? I notice that Linda ikeji's blog has given him some serious coverage over the past month or more. Pics on Instagram we are not interested in seeing etc. Now comments about his Eastern European wife... Whoever is managing Ike's media presence should scale back and try and do a reset. At this point, more positive stuff about his actual talents and body-of-work or portfolio might be in order. But I guess no kind of coverage is negative coverage, at least to some people. As a bystander, I am bored with the coverage overkill. Next please!! (Linda, will you print this? Or are you part of his media machine? Let's see...).

E pain am ehn!

Linda Ikeji, that Sonia is from Serbia not Columbia biko. She should go and take care of her baby and stop all this nonsense. And as for this, tell Ik and Sonia to try something else cos I can never believe this thrash. ATTENTION SEEKERS!!! LIARS!!! Sonia constructed this message and sent it to herself, she can't fool/deceive us cos no Nigerian babe is after that Ugly Giglo called Ik Ogbonna. Ik and Sonia make una park well abeg. Mtchwwww.

*currently watching NO GREATER LOVE, awww, see my Cute Boo(Coco Martins=> Samuel/Gabriel)*

adeoludt said...

cant believe any naija babe can do such ...she jus seeking for attention wsh she receiving....i dey available sha

I pray that their so called marriage last cos with the way they are going....hmmm I'm afraid for them. Should the reverse be the case, they will start unfolding the truth themselves. Lmaooo. COUPLE LIVING THEIR LIVES ON SOCIAL MEDIA. Don't make the noise yourself, Let your success make the noise for you. Ciao.

phatgal said...

my dear thank u jare.she sent it to herself.i personally told her that on instagram.she blocked me.who cares

phatgal said...

na the sonia ik wife do that stuff.dnt mind then

IWP said...

see this yeye naija babe saying naija babae are godly look naija babes are the worst in the world so materialistic no love in them and this idiot jealous devil comin to curse a colombian fine beauty ...this gal is a fool a bastard ..need to be sold in exchange of a bag of garri at onyigbo market www.iwonpopular.com

Innocentia Annie said...

I bet this didn't come from any
Nigerian bae
IK $ his wife composed this
to make news headline
Good it worked for them now its on LIB

she did it herself.. dont believe stuffs like this

don't know why I doubt this msg was sent to her!!......

I know that Black Women are not attracted to White Men and is like that even in the U.S.
Black women go crazy when they see a white woman hanging on a fine black man.

No time said...

Who Dafuq is IK Ognonna? Z-list actor with his Aba made 'designers' and Dafuq is Sonia? her only claim to fame is having a baby by a Z-lister? Abeg you two take several seats, no one cares, fake ass couple, continue telling every detail of your life on social media, a rude awakening awaits you both

Had it been that its Lola Omotayo-Okoye, Anita Okoye, Nkechi Ezuruonye, Annie Idibia, Wife of Tuvi James, Wife of Michael Okon etc that uploaded this kinda stuff. I swear I will believe them cos those women's husbands are handsome, rich, talented and fresh. Naija babes never see the likes of Mike Godson, Alexx Ekubo, Korede Bello etc.that are see hardworking, productive, handsome and sexy to run after na that useless motherfucker called that hasn't achieved anything. Sonia, there are many handsome men in 9ja not somebody like Ik Ogbonna who has to suck and fuck a pussy/a dick before he feeds himself. He is an actor, which award has he ever gotten? OLOSHI. Ik wey Juliet Ibrahim wey be Ghana babe dumped his ass for a fresher guy una dey here dey talk say Naija Babe is running after him. Sonia I wish you know the story of this douchebag you call your husband. You both should take several seats. Quit struggling to be Naija KIMYE. JOBLESS DUMBASS COUPLE!!!

Lmaooo. Sonia you are a professional Serbian Liar. Lol. There is nothing good about Ik Ogbonna. He is nothing but a disgusting homosapien. You both are too thirsty. Had it been that it was Mikel Obi's Russian girlfriend that said that someone sent her this, I will believe her rightaway cos she's the one wey some 9ja babes wan bite off her ear. But since she's hasn't done this, I will never believe that a 9ja lady sent you this. You sent it to yourself. Better Luck Next Time ;-) :-P.

Smh. Sonia is a Liar. She already deleted the post from her IG account. STUPID FAKEASS FOOLS!!!

Abi na u send am???..y will a woman hate anoda woman???.ehn n dats racism @its peak,nt lik she snatched him from any1...na ik lik!