Fan grabs Maheeda's butt as they take a photo together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Fan grabs Maheeda's butt as they take a photo together

The controversial nudist posted the photo on social media, writing "Some fans self .. When they ask for a picture with me.. This is the result. you will do same!"

122 comments:

Chai....dis girl ois really crazy.

Etta said...

This girl is a disgrace to womanhood.

APPLELIPX said...

Damn!!! Thos gurl
She's cute tho....

Werey omo

Nonesence....I don't blame the "fan". Besides, I wonder if its true that she's got fans.

Werey omo.

She enjoys it

Mcheew

I'll do much more than that. Except she's got no breast

Which one is u will do same.? Shameless much. Letting a stranger grab ur ass n posts it online is d height of craziness.

Allybrownny said...

Dis lady is not well,she's always high on cheap drugs,Lol

Cuz they know ur a whore now, if na me be that guy one hand go dey ur boobs and d other on ur ass, he try sef. Useless slot

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda quick organise picture taking Bcos me too I av bin dying to grab too and it's strictly for lasgidi LIBERS I don't want dat nnangs coming in oloshi

McMerry said...

Make ah hear say no be she yarn ma gee to grab d butt for a pic.

the guy must be very hapi having his hands on dat butt. Lol.

What else do u expect frm ur fans they will even ask for more bcos they av seen every thing

seyi crown said...

What did she expect? Ashewo

Its not a fan jare,Thats just publicity stunt,it was pre planned,damn that hoe!

Dave said...

So maheeda get fans??
So Maheeda dey wear cloth???
Nothing Mankind no go ever see

The look on the guys face though!

Lol, she was the one that asked the guy to hold her like that, I was there.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

The guy be like, "The infamous butt"

PARENTAL ADVISORY

But dats not Nigeria, DAT should be south

Son of a GOD said...

See how she be sef. I'm sure she's in her late 20's or early 30's. BT she's looking like someone in her late 40's..

Seyi said...

She's just and attention seeker am sure she told him to do that.

Linda don't tel me dat u re suprised,,,,,dix d kinda tin d gurl wants nah,,,d guy shuda drag d boobs. As we'll,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

COLLIN said...

In her mind she has fans..smh

I don't blame him jare

COLLIN said...

In her mind she has fans..smh.....so nw shes d first official nigerian ashawo that's a celebrity....foolish fool

Crazy ass fan.
Z can't guarantee that he wouldn't do worst.
Prolly take her to bed too n allow the Bitch do some fellatio on me.

*long hiss*

Goat. Wasn't it you who allowed him grab u like dt?

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.They look good together sef.

U no well ooo,,u won tell me say u no like as in hold u.Cos if not,u for komot ur fan hand.Nobi only faeces full there???

In her line of trade, guess that's how say hello

DIS GUY SUPPOSE SEE FUCK IF NA SHARP MAN LIKE ME

What an idiot? This lady is a retard.

Which fan? Na her cousin be that o! Useless girl

Attention seeker.....

Fans ma ass as if u dnt lik it

Right........ *side eyes*

Ethel said...

Yes maheeda some foolish peeps will do same cuz them brothers wanna find out if the yansh u ve bin displaying is actually soft! N by the way. Its cuz u aint got self respct for yaslf dats why dey do it! Can any of them fans try this shit with WAJE! Who has got bigger ass n boobs! Mbok stop feeling urself!

Mcheeeeeeew! Anuofia someborri. Linda take note!

omo me go like do dis chic.

Fan indeed! Anyway, no fan Wud do dat to Omotola or Genevieve!!!

Next

Just a start... won't be surprised if she's a victim of gang rape in the nearest future

U asked for it maheeda. So don't complain

Am sure she enjoyed it. Pervert!!!

Nna i wish am that guy nw i swear....

Anu mkpama ...NO Respect for you BODy idiot like YoU

Ok! Seen

Fan ke ! Lol ..so funny.

Who is maheeda and what does she do for a living

Oboy enjoy abeg, na public asset b dat na

We dey c like tht eyo1185

Crazy bitch,like she dint want it

Okay Ma

Oga, wetin you dey touch so Na shit full am.. Smell ya hand if u doubt me

Why is she wearing cloth... Nah" what is their to cover again.........

Chop Chop said...

Guys go zoom her nude yansh, hold on to her yansh so, why does she get bashed all the time?

Iya weere... dee

Karlsson said...

I ll do same too

Ubanagum

She be ashawo nah...

So she sabi wear trouser....?i bin nor know o

this ladies butt is a killer

Na she sabi

That guy is gone...look at his Eyez! Hahhahaha

Pro said...

Hm publicity stuntuuuu hm like say she no like am, infact she asked the guy to hold her thier and the cute dude gladly obeyed Lol

That vuvuzela P guy

Oooooooooooh my...!
Lol @ awon fans onijekuje

I honestly do not think she was taken aback. That pose was well prepared for. Who's she trying to fool.

He is never washing those hands!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Stupid woman

I'm sure s guy is high on drugs.. if not what nonense is this? With this stupid n shameless maheeda.. smh

SHE MAY HAVE SEX WITH THAT YOUNG MAN,LUCIFER SENT.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's not complaining, is she?

Linda were can I find Maheeda? I want to take my own photo...

Mc SNowyTE

Mihearty said...

She's a whore so her butt is for all. The guy didn't grab it well sef. Ashawo kobo kobo

serves her ryt
why wnt d guy grab her boobs sef afta all her nude photos online mitchwwwww

Akanimo Sunday said...

Maheeda'skin is so clean.

nonsense...............later she go say shes happily married marry kini.......

Seriously !

Otogbuola maheeda

Lnda can't wait to see u marry

Otogbuola maheeda

Lnda can't wait to see u marry

Not news worthy,pls,gives us news

Rubbish

Crazy bitch

Why did I open this topic sef? #itsnoneofmybussiness

CASTILO4REAL(sexy mama) said...

NDI IBERIBE

It was planned. You can see it in the poor guy's face.

See d girl dey smile.
She looks to be enjoying it.

is this girl alright at all .she just dey behave like ogbanje .

Its only people like her and cossy that are shameless that don't have dignity can behave like this, a fan can not hold omotola or monalisa butt like this nah nonsense!!!

My question for her is "all the nude pics she posts, doz she gets paid for it"?

Hahahaha...dt guy is vry sharp

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

I like dat he knows how 2 squeeze a good ass,I'm already wet wishing dat was me

@arkiss said...

D dude knows she won't mind cos of D crazy pix she shares

Oh.

Goaldyn Boy said...

The guy looks like imbecile and Meheeda looks like his grandmother😁!!!

Goaldyn Boy said...

The guy looks like imbecile and Meheeda looks like his grandmother😁!!!

Lucky guy

Iz the yash yours?girlz be formin saint Mary pls do us a favor gerrara here mehn shit!!!!

#Iamwest said...

Dat gal no class at all! Choi!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Grab am jare my guy!

Abi na

Which kain fan bokonu? Ceiling fan,table fan or hand fan? If I hear!

MEREZU said...

I don't care about the criticism but I will give her a nice fvck in her ass and cum inside sef. Yummy yum.

K

neyo said...

next page plssssssssssssssssssss

B4 nko, ws she expecting a deeper life hug 4rm d guy?

If the fan asked for a photo, how come you are the one posting it and not the fan? People will do anything for attention. Smh

please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..

fans nehbeh?......tch

let her boyfriend catch you