Fan grabs Maheeda's butt as they take a photo together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Fan grabs Maheeda's butt as they take a photo together

The controversial nudist posted the photo on social media, writing "Some fans self .. When they ask for a picture with me.. This is the result. you will do same!"

122 comments:

1. Chai....dis girl ois really crazy.

1. D dude knows she won't mind cos of D crazy pix she shares

2. B4 nko, ws she expecting a deeper life hug 4rm d guy?

3. If the fan asked for a photo, how come you are the one posting it and not the fan? People will do anything for attention. Smh

2. This girl is a disgrace to womanhood.

3. Damn!!! Thos gurl
    She's cute tho....

4. Nonesence....I don't blame the "fan". Besides, I wonder if its true that she's got fans.

5. I'll do much more than that. Except she's got no breast

6. Which one is u will do same.? Shameless much. Letting a stranger grab ur ass n posts it online is d height of craziness.

7. Dis lady is not well,she's always high on cheap drugs,Lol

8. Cuz they know ur a whore now, if na me be that guy one hand go dey ur boobs and d other on ur ass, he try sef. Useless slot

9. Cuz they know ur a whore now, if na me be that guy one hand go dey ur boobs and d other on ur ass, he try sef. Useless slot

10. Cuz they know ur a whore now, if na me be that guy one hand go dey ur boobs and d other on ur ass, he try sef. Useless slot

11. hrm paul ojeih20 July 2015 at 07:09

Linda quick organise picture taking Bcos me too I av bin dying to grab too and it's strictly for lasgidi LIBERS I don't want dat nnangs coming in oloshi

12. Make ah hear say no be she yarn ma gee to grab d butt for a pic.

13. the guy must be very hapi having his hands on dat butt. Lol.

14. What else do u expect frm ur fans they will even ask for more bcos they av seen every thing

15. Its not a fan jare,Thats just publicity stunt,it was pre planned,damn that hoe!

16. So maheeda get fans??
    So Maheeda dey wear cloth???
    Nothing Mankind no go ever see

17. The look on the guys face though!

18. Lol, she was the one that asked the guy to hold her like that, I was there.

19. PARENTAL ADVISORY

The guy be like, "The infamous butt"

20. PARENTAL ADVISORY

But dats not Nigeria, DAT should be south

21. See how she be sef. I'm sure she's in her late 20's or early 30's. BT she's looking like someone in her late 40's..

22. She's just and attention seeker am sure she told him to do that.

23. Linda don't tel me dat u re suprised,,,,,dix d kinda tin d gurl wants nah,,,d guy shuda drag d boobs. As we'll,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

24. In her mind she has fans..smh

25. In her mind she has fans..smh.....so nw shes d first official nigerian ashawo that's a celebrity....foolish fool

26. Crazy ass fan.
    Z can't guarantee that he wouldn't do worst.
    Prolly take her to bed too n allow the Bitch do some fellatio on me.

27. Goat. Wasn't it you who allowed him grab u like dt?

28. U no well ooo,,u won tell me say u no like as in hold u.Cos if not,u for komot ur fan hand.Nobi only faeces full there???

29. In her line of trade, guess that's how say hello

30. DIS GUY SUPPOSE SEE FUCK IF NA SHARP MAN LIKE ME

31. What an idiot? This lady is a retard.

32. Which fan? Na her cousin be that o! Useless girl

33. Fans ma ass as if u dnt lik it

34. Yes maheeda some foolish peeps will do same cuz them brothers wanna find out if the yansh u ve bin displaying is actually soft! N by the way. Its cuz u aint got self respct for yaslf dats why dey do it! Can any of them fans try this shit with WAJE! Who has got bigger ass n boobs! Mbok stop feeling urself!

35. Mcheeeeeeew! Anuofia someborri. Linda take note!

36. Mcheeeeeeew! Anuofia someborri. Linda take note!

37. omo me go like do dis chic.

38. Fan indeed! Anyway, no fan Wud do dat to Omotola or Genevieve!!!

39. Just a start... won't be surprised if she's a victim of gang rape in the nearest future

40. U asked for it maheeda. So don't complain

1. I like dat he knows how 2 squeeze a good ass,I'm already wet wishing dat was me

41. Am sure she enjoyed it. Pervert!!!

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna i wish am that guy nw i swear....

43. Anu mkpama ...NO Respect for you BODy idiot like YoU

44. Who is maheeda and what does she do for a living

45. Who is maheeda and what does she do for a living

46. Oboy enjoy abeg, na public asset b dat na

47. We dey c like tht eyo1185

48. Crazy bitch,like she dint want it

49. Oga, wetin you dey touch so Na shit full am.. Smell ya hand if u doubt me

50. Why is she wearing cloth... Nah" what is their to cover again.........

51. Guys go zoom her nude yansh, hold on to her yansh so, why does she get bashed all the time?

52. Iya weere... dee

53. She be ashawo nah...

54. So she sabi wear trouser....?i bin nor know o

55. this ladies butt is a killer

56. That guy is gone...look at his Eyez! Hahhahaha

57. Hm publicity stuntuuuu hm like say she no like am, infact she asked the guy to hold her thier and the cute dude gladly obeyed Lol

That vuvuzela P guy

58. Oooooooooooh my...!
    Lol @ awon fans onijekuje

59. I honestly do not think she was taken aback. That pose was well prepared for. Who's she trying to fool.

60. He is never washing those hands!

61. I'm sure s guy is high on drugs.. if not what nonense is this? With this stupid n shameless maheeda.. smh

62. SHE MAY HAVE SEX WITH THAT YOUNG MAN,LUCIFER SENT.

63. Linda were can I find Maheeda? I want to take my own photo...

Mc SNowyTE

64. She's a whore so her butt is for all. The guy didn't grab it well sef. Ashawo kobo kobo

65. serves her ryt
    why wnt d guy grab her boobs sef afta all her nude photos online mitchwwwww

66. nonsense...............later she go say shes happily married marry kini.......

67. Otogbuola maheeda

Lnda can't wait to see u marry

68. Otogbuola maheeda

Lnda can't wait to see u marry

69. Not news worthy,pls,gives us news

70. Why did I open this topic sef? #itsnoneofmybussiness

71. It was planned. You can see it in the poor guy's face.

72. See d girl dey smile.
    She looks to be enjoying it.

73. is this girl alright at all .she just dey behave like ogbanje .

74. Its only people like her and cossy that are shameless that don't have dignity can behave like this, a fan can not hold omotola or monalisa butt like this nah nonsense!!!

75. My question for her is "all the nude pics she posts, doz she gets paid for it"?

76. Hahahaha...dt guy is vry sharp

77. The guy looks like imbecile and Meheeda looks like his grandmother😁!!!

78. The guy looks like imbecile and Meheeda looks like his grandmother😁!!!

79. Iz the yash yours?girlz be formin saint Mary pls do us a favor gerrara here mehn shit!!!!

80. Dat gal no class at all! Choi!!!

81. Which kain fan bokonu? Ceiling fan,table fan or hand fan? If I hear!

82. I don't care about the criticism but I will give her a nice fvck in her ass and cum inside sef. Yummy yum.

83. next page plssssssssssssssssssss

84. please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..

85. please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..

86. please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..

87. let her boyfriend catch you