Photos of President Buhari in the historic Blair House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Photos of President Buhari in the historic Blair House

The Blair House is the official guest House of the US President. More photos after the cut...

80 comments:

1. Linda u no go leave dis man? Also show his shower hour

2. Dnt just come back with stories like, gays deserve to live their lives. All this gesture aint for nothing grandpa!!!

3. @MBuhari: Please ensure you request Obama re-enlist #Nigeria among countries eligible to participate in the US Diversity Immigrant Visa program.

4. Linda,FYI OBJ ,GEJ Was in that house too when they visited the STATES,so its not just only Buhari thats the first person to stay there!

5. The Blair house is fineeee

6. That is my president in whom I am well pleased.
    God bless you Baba.

7. President of the people may almighty God continue to bless you

8. This is why we have refused to grow as a Nation. What is so special in Blair house? We should be discussion serious issues and not a house Linda.just imagine if all Nigerian brains are bck to help develop our country even the so called America will lick our feet

9. Okay seen. I love the furnishing

10. A moment to cherish because a lot will change with the Americans coming on board to help fight this corruption and terrorism in Nigeria. Linda we need to talk aiit.

11. Good for him, Linda na only God know how u dey get dese pics, detective like u

12. Good for him, Linda na only God know how u dey get dese pics, detective like u

13. Good for him, Linda na only God know how u dey get dese pics, detective like u

14. check his legs he must put on a socks on buba. linda take note.
    I like am like that lol chai hausa. sai baba, sai buhariiiiiiiiiii

15. Relax n have a nice time but don't make silly decisions,else don't come back,Lol

16. hrm paul ojeih20 July 2015 at 07:12

This is wat gej nevr accomplished in life imagine pa buhari chillin and hanging out in obamas guest house no Nigerian president has ever been invited not even obasanjo buhari just made history soon Obama will drop by in aso rock to sip kunu with aisha and buhari.i just love this buhari wife d way she carrys herself elegant not like dat tout patience chao tufiakwa some first lady

17. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Thy should make sure Ameachi and Oshomhole don't touch anything, cos DAT thing must loss...

18. Enjoy sir,,,buh dnt forgget to tackle bh wen u re bak here,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

19. Enough cameras and listening devices to monitor them. Why do u think other head of states chose their hotels and have their secret service sweep the hotel clean...

1. Food 4 thought coming from one with his/her thinking cap on. U do well, o jare.

20. Please GOD do not abandon ur people

21. they should stop acting so excited about this blair house...which kain colonial mentality be this?

22. Nigerians are great indeed

23. This is not news. Is Blair house heaven? Wasting of our money.

24. Nigeria is back on track, we were humiliated under GEJ administration, Jonathan was never accorded such traditional reception by the US government due to his massive support for Corruption n Corrupt persons.

25. Nigeria is back on track, we were humiliated under GEJ administration, Jonathan was never accorded such traditional reception by the US government due to his massive support for Corruption n Corrupt persons.

1. Guys is because of the gay issue, wise up.

26. Baba ooo!!what stupid Jonathan can't achieved.

27. Dis is not d same guest house shown to us yesterday....all d same, it's well!

28. Ok baba slow I c u

29. Sai baba, na dis b d change bah?

30. Dear Mr President, I can feel you basking in the euphoria of the recent ally between Nigeria and the USA. The much talked about trip by you and your publicity team tells how elated you are that the cooperation between both countries is happening in your administration.
    The US under President
    Barack Obama has never taken a bilateral relationship with Nigeria this serious like they are doing in your administration, reasons were that, past administrations were regarded corrupt and had less regard for human rights.
    Your qualities as a discipline and corrupt free person has captured the interest of the country to lend its support in salvaging the nation from the insecurity and economic menace currently bedeviling it.

Mr President, my advice as you make that trip is that, in as much as we need foreign intervention in the ugly state of event in our nation, do note that a country like America never lends a helping hand to any nation without exploiting it in return. It is advisable that you be very cautious in the period of your meeting with the U.S.
    Let me take you aback a bilateral agreement between both countries under your predecessor, President Goodluck Johnathan which was that, the U.S sell and supply arms to Nigeria in the fight against Boko Haram, an agreement which was breached by the U.S at a time the demand for the equipments was very apt in the fight against the dreaded sect. Its reason for holding back its support in the fight against the sect was that Nigeria's security forces violates human rights and that its laws disallow sales of arms to countries with such human rights record. What human right violation are we talking about?

America as a nation is known to be so highly consumed by the gay rights and perceive any nation in opposition to this right as enemy. President johnathan's refusal to sign the gay right bill into law during his administration made Nigeria an enemy of the Obama government thus the withdrawal of every form of foreign assistance and benefit to the country. It's so absurd to know that a nation like America, referred to as God's own country sees no wrong in the same sex marriage, and are pressuring the rest of the world to accept the odd ideology.
    It still amazes me the way America signed into law that bill that allows same sex marriage, which simply means that a man can get married to his fellow man, and a woman doing same, and that wasn't God's original purpose of creation.

When God created Adam, he made eve a company to him that they may go forth to the world and multiply. In this regard, what can be said of same sex partners in terms of offspring production? No wonder the president of Zimbabwe, Robert Mugabe gave a detesting speech on the recent gay right bill passed into law in the whole of American states when he said, 'Even Satan wasn't gay, he chose to approach naked Eve instead of naked Adam.'
    Let me also bring to your knowledge Mr President, a statement once credited to America that Nigeria will break-up come 2015, I wonder what good interest a nation that wished us disunity amid the challenges we faced as a people, when they could lend a helping hand, would have for us NOW that their prediction of a break-up has been disappointed by the peaceful 2015 general elections. There's no doubting the fact that Nigeria needs the help of a country like America if it will be rendering it with a clear and genuine interest.

It is glaring that America's recent interest to stretch a helping hand towards Nigeria is because you are perceived as who will be lenient with the gay right law than your predecessor, Goodluck Johnathan.
    Dear President, this piece is speaking the minds of more than a hundred and fifty million Nigerians. If the condition for running a successful bilateral agreement with the U.S is that you sign the gay right bill into law, please do not hesitate to call the partnership quit.

@1inap

31. Choi! History in the making. God bless my Able President. Linda take note!

32. Choi! History in the making. God bless my Able President. Linda take note!

33. Choi! History in the making. God bless my Able President. Linda take note!

34. Oh pls we all know dey r really going to talk about gay marriage, I jst hope baba knows what his doing. #GodblessNigeria

35. I hope they don't rip it apart Nigeria style!

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude will be feeling ontop of the world nw.....

37. Poor man. He's there with all the corrupt members of his entourage going to listen to gay rubbish from Obama. We know that America brought Jonathan down because of his anti gay stance.

38. When the white man wants to fool you, he will make sure he impress you to deceive you. I just hope this old clueless man is not FOOLED before arriving united states. Gay marriage should be out of it,else Buhari will not be president again. Obama a black man with slave master personality.

39. Obama needs an interpreter, else he may not understand the Aboki!

40. Baba ! Sai ka dawo.

41. Welcome to the US Mr. President.

42. Buhari and APC sing anti corruption yet most of them are VERY corrupt. Buhari should ask Obasanjo about Rochas and the jeep deal. 1000 jeeps. Anti corruption my black ass

43. Bulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
    Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.

44. I pray that the visit will be beneficial to Nigerians and not the other way round.

45. Seen

Clearance sales!
    100% Human hairs
    24 inches =19k
    16 inches=15k
    10 inches=11k
    Brazilian (Grade A)
    Other types also available.
    Ping: 5678C76D

46. I pray that the visit will be beneficial to Nigerians and not the other way round.

47. This man will make history.. n will also make Nigerians proud.

48. Sai baba enjoy o but we need good result as well

49. seen sai baba.....................ride on is ur time...........enemy park well jooo

50. Cut
    He should be careful on any agreement and any decision he taking there.

51. Baba oyoyo I see a better nigeria with baba in saddle #Godblessnigeria

52. I dont know why many of you are terrifed of gay marrige? You people are all repulsive and stupid.

53. I dont know why many of you are terrifed of gay marrige you people are all repulsive and stupid. this is 2015 not 1923 use your senses. Being gay is not a sin it's of no use explaining this to negative and intolerant people like u. u think your so called country nigeria is great lolz nigerians you all are making a very grave mistake i hope you realise it now and finally stop violating people's human right and stop using ur religion to promote hate and discrimination it's wrong. LGBT rights are human rights whether you like it or not.

54. Hmmm lil things they use to entice the black race, putting up their flag and hosting them in some guest house and some of them would sell off their country's birth right. Open your eyes Mallam

55. Sambo Dasuki, former national security adviser (NSA) whose Abuja residence was occupied for 24 hours by operatives of the State Security Service (SSS), says he does not deserve the treatment being meted out to him by the APC-led government. He said his actions as NSA led to the party’s victory in the 2015 general election. Describing what transpired during the siege on his house, the retired colonel said the current administration is not according him the right that he deserves. “I was fair to all as NSA. Even when I had security cause to act on some issues, inflammatory comments and actions against the government of the day by those in the opposition, I exercised restraint. I did not restrict anyone’s movement, I never asked security agents to occupy anybody’s house,” he said. “I gave my best for this transition, which led to the victory of the opposition over the ruling party. But that is the new change we have, this is our own definition of democracy. All I know is that everything has a beginning and an end in a democracy. “The SSS operatives came in two trucks with a search warrant from a magistrate court. The warrant gave them the power to search for ‘illegal weapons and any incriminating item.’ You can imagine what that is supposed to mean. “I left office on Tuesday and they got the warrant on Wednesday and executed it by 6pm on Thursday. “From 6pm on Thursday, throughout the night till about 6am this morning (Friday), they were searching my house looking for incriminating items. “They restricted my movement. I cannot go out and no one can visit me. All those who attempted to see me were stopped from doing so. “In fact, my son was blocked from entering my residence. My two cooks, who used to come from their homes to prepare my meals, were also disallowed from leaving my house.