Deep End Ent's L'Prezido releases debut single 'Money In The Bank' ft Zik | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Deep End Ent's L'Prezido releases debut single 'Money In The Bank' ft Zik

Wave making Record Label Deep End Entertainment's Afro pop artiste Ezego Precious who goes by the stage name L'Prezido releases first single titled "Money In The Bank" featuring ZIK a fellow label mate, who got signed recently. The club banger was produced by one of the record label in house producer Osobeat.

The sixteen year old indigene of Abia State, started as a dancer before he ventured into music. L Prezido's style of music is bettered described as a fusion of rap and Afro Pop. L Prezido's lyrical delivery is beyond his age, being a former dancer his stage craft will wow audience, his recent performance at the Deep End all stars concert in Benin recently lays credence to this and he is set to take the music industry by storm. 

The Benin ,Edo State based record label with its headquarters at Atlanta, Georgia in the USA also have Simply Rich whose current single 'Celebrate' is enjoying massive airplay across the country on its stable.

LISTEN TO + DOWNLOAD “money in the bank  http://hu.lk/deependentertainment

https://soundcloud.com/deep-end-entertainment

MANAGEMENT & BOOKINGS: 
Please direct all booking inquiries to Deep End Entertainment
TEL:08103630815
Email: deependartistes@gmail.com

21 comments:

ehmmmmmm,ok

Seen, goodluck

Nice Jam guys! Really love the beat.

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

He looks 13 sef
Well done boy

Ok,cool

Issokay seen, he don try. Linda take note!

akinola said...

I wish him goodluck and prosperity in his music career

Nna see praise abeg....

Jay said...

I wonder why a small boy will be starting his music career with money money money

Dead song

Lovely song, can't wait to see the video....

he is young, good and handsome. and his song is excellent

Mihearty said...

Ok weldon boy

i love the song, its very commercial, i cant wait for the video to be out, i just hope the video will be dope, cos i love celebrate by simply rich, but the video killed the song, please you guys should shoot a good video for the boy and i want lprezido to be releasing songs every month ooooooooooooo

rezzy nwankwo said...

That song na Dope song buh the video just spolt everything ma bros keepp it up. e nu go

rezzy nwankwo said...

That song na Dope jam buh them just use the video scatter everything. Keep it ma bros L prezido E nu go

rezzy nwankwo said...

That song na Dope song buh the video just spolt everything ma bros keepp it up. e nu go