Ciara shows off her chic figure in a photoshoot in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Ciara shows off her chic figure in a photoshoot in New York

29 year old singer and mother of 1, Ciara showed off her svelte physique in a sleeveless and backless top with a matching pair of flared trousers in a photoshoot in NYC. More photos after the cut..

68 comments:

1. Cool, and lovely pics. God bless her.

2. Beautiful body

3. Dis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!

4. Dis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

Nna see wetin future leave abeg.... She is so beautiful.....

1. Which figure again abeg? Utangene!

2. Edwin, waka was, you are everywhere, commenting on all blogs. You noo go find work do, you be man ooo

3. Dis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!

4. Dis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!

3. Replies
    1. Jesus....... I despise ladies without shape.....where is her boobs or ass......how does a guy enjoy sex with slim ladies

2. First class mumu na em u b.Ode

3. U re an idiot Henry, as bad as u look u still want shapy ladies ? Y didn't u get up & create one, EWU? Dry fish like u

4. People like you just rant for nothing. Dude get a life and stop sexualizing every pix uploaded on dis blog.

4. White girls in black look dude..

5. Just love this lady always sexy.screw future by the way

1. Where is the sexy u are talking abt......is this the first girl u are seeing in ur life......u shld be sued for saying she's sexy

2. Grow up....Whats that ur age again??

3. @ anon 12:58. She is sexy. One doesn't need big boobs and big ass to be sexy. Smdh

6. Okay cool , I mean really cool

7. I didn't get to see much of her shape with these clothes tho

1. She didn't get to see it Bcos she got no shape

2. Nawa 4u o.Stop acting like a bitch

3. Pathetic losers.

8. SOSO D ABUA GAL3 July 2015 at 23:23

9. Replies
    1. @franklin no be only attire na aso ebi..lolz

10. She's pretty. I lover so so much!

11. She is beauuutttttiiifuuullllll....

12. Bae 4 days @ciara... she's always killing it

13. Beautiful #onelovefromsnow#

14. How is ciara now so fair? She used.to be darker.

15. @ anonymous 12:04 u r foolish 4 calling her dry bones. The pix r dope. Call me #future ms Durant.

16. Cici ure such a pretty woman.

17. Cici ure such a pretty woman.

18. Ooooooooh my...!

Cute bt d shape
    Lips sealed

19. Pretty lady dumping Future was one of the best things for her and now she glows. Motherhood and dating a good man really favours her

20. I think she is a better model than singet

21. Linda post my comments ooo

22. Me Likey.....Responsibe guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0

23. Dis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!

24. Dis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!

25. I love her any day

HOL

26. Future see fine girl that you dumped