Pic: Nigerian football star, Fikayo Tomori signs professional contract with Chelsea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Pic: Nigerian football star, Fikayo Tomori signs professional contract with Chelsea

The 17 year old defensive player, who was born in Canada, shared the good news on twitter. Congrats to him.

86 comments:

1. NICE ONE...BUT ARSENAL WLD HV BIN A BETA CHOICE...
    DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

1. Congratulations bro I love good stories like these and I know one day people will like to hear my own success story

2. He was born in Canada.. That's nice! We go relate very soon. Congrats!!!

3. Congratz and welcome to #cfc #cfcfamily

2. Handsome u! Wowzaaaaaaa!!!!!

3. Congrats to him........Welcome to d noise makers club....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

4. Choi! He will now start earning thousands of dollars weekly!!

5. Y chelsea??will end up lyk omeruo,every season loan.

1. Why Chelsea, as if u can kick a ball.....

2. Dunce... What do u know?

6. Gbayi!!!! Confirm

*Nuelcode

7. Wow, that's good.....and chelsea signed falcao too.

8. Congrats to him. I just hope bad belle José Mourinho won't kill his talent just like he did with Mikel. Linda take note!

1. Mourinho is one of the greatest hopes of black players across the world. Get your facts right

9. Congrats to him. I just hope bad belle José Mourinho won't kill his talent just like he did with Mikel. Linda take note!

10. Wow! Dis is cool, and great. I hope dis wil help Chelsea to replace those tired but experience legs. Congrats!

11. Oh okay..in the junior team reserve

12. Oh okay..in the junior team reserve

13. I hope u will do better than mikel did. Congrat

14. Wow, congrats!

15. Goodluck Fam!
    Mou hates laziness though

16. Congratulations, new kid in the block

17. Okay cool welcome to my club,

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

Congrats man.....

1. And he's only 17! Big ups man

19. Ooooooooh my...!

Congrats dear

20. Kudos!
    Wen u are 18 cum naija cum pick one hot model like me marry ooo!! u hear?? LOL

21. Mikel can now take a chill pill wit all dos him shakaara......Hahaha!u

22. Congratulation bro but Chelsea ain't good destination via ur age Arsenal beta I guess.....

23. Congratulation bro but Chelsea ain't good destination via ur age Arsenal beta I guess.....

1. Where was arsenal when he was with one of the best academy in England as an under8? But u might want to know his boyhood fan club though. #BlueBlood #family

24. Congrats bro.
    Wishing you the very best.
    Do Us Proud!

25. Am happy for him and his family..... good contract.

26. Wow congrat young bro

27. Awwww congrats young man
    Yo mama and fam be so proud of you

28. Ooooo....welcome to my club Cutie.....make sure u work hard cos Chelsea is a club were u work hard to gain 1st eleven or else u will av a seat belt on d bench

29. Congrats bro... Who be dat arsenal mumu,chukwu sunday na u knw wia him suppose be. Prophet oshi

30. Wish him the very best! Congrats #onelovefromsnow#

31. Never heard of him..congrat 2 him

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. I am very proud of Fikayo, and to be a Tomori, even though I only was able to kick an unripe orange on a grassless primary school football field.

Oyewale Tomori

34. Congrats bro, dats a big one.

35. Congrats bro, dats a big one.

36. Another Nigerian for Chelsea to ruin.

37. GOOD LUCK BRO MOVED FROM THE GRASS TO THE SKY TO FLY AND SHINE

38. Congratulations Fikayo, twld b nice to include me in the list of people that wld benefit from this achievement. Thank u as you consider my humble proposal.

39. Replies
    1. It runs in the Tomori family

40. Hmmm our latest export. Congratulations!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

1. He was never an export, rather hope he chooses Nigeria from the 3 eligible countries he can play for

41. Pls come to Arsenal biko. Too handsome to be in Chelsea.

HOL

42. Second cousin signed to Chelsea. Wow congrats. Though we have never met. Tolani

43. This comment has been removed by the author.