Fashion stylist to the stars Jeremiah Ogbodo releases new photos to mark birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Fashion stylist to the stars Jeremiah Ogbodo releases new photos to mark birthday

Jeremiah Ogbodo aka Swanky Jerry is a year older today July 4th and released these photos to mark the special day. Happy birthday to him. More pics after the cut...

68 comments:

1. HBD.. age wit grace...

1. His has fitting body... His bow leg shaaa... happy birthday

2. Fashion bomb,who dash am!!na him family e dey stylist.d dude no fyn abeg

3. Faggot boy! Blurry cheap photos

4. Mr talk a lot. Happy birthday. Change your ways this new year

5. Wishing you a happy birthday - beautiful photos

6. Wow! Nice pics, and he is handsome. I wish him d very best thereof, and God bless him abundantly. HBD, and LLNP to him.

7. Wow! Nice pics, and he is handsome. I wish him d very best thereof, and God bless him abundantly. HBD, and LLNP to him.

8. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

9. So to mark birthday now for celebs means a time to release new photos. It's all good. Linda take note!

10. So to mark birthday now for celebs means a time to release new photos. It's all good. Linda take note!

11. I love the last picture.

2. Replies
    1. Wow! Nice pics, and he is handsome. I wish him d very best thereof, and God bless him abundantly. HBD, and LLNP to him.

3. Replies
    1. Wow! Nice pics, and he is handsome. I wish him d very best thereof, and God bless him abundantly. HBD, and LLNP to him.

2. So to mark birthday now for celebs means a time to release new photos. It's all good. Linda take note!

4. Aunty lin lin is dis one news? Ok! Seen!

2. This royal devilhood,are you really this stupid?

5. HBD to the dopest stylist.. jah bless your new age.

6. How I love blue suit... I remember tripping my
    FAIR EX GIRLFRIEND WITH it... Nice pix duo

7. Which starts bikonu?.......

1. Ice prince ,Dbanj ,Tonto dike ,Iyanya ,ini edo ,david o ,Wizkid ,seyi shay ,amber Rose ,president good luck and many more .

8. Nice pix buh him leg tiny sha wif wide space btw

9. He's not fine jorrr! Dude keep bears like Oliver De'coque.. Happy birthday sha..

10. Fashion ndo ndoooooo

11. This confused goat,he doesn't know whether he's gay or straight*hiss* happy birthday hope your new age helps u make a choice

1. Did he break your heart?why u so pained now run back to your sadness and remain there .happy birthday swanky

12. HBD my birthday mate, may God bless our new age #Amen# 4th july rock!

13. Nice, happy birthday to him

14. HBD
    U try
    Nice pics
    Try harder
    Not hating
    But real word
    #DeepWord

15. Happy birthday to you..Nice pic ..

16. Hbd dear, many more fashionable yrs ahead, God bless u.

17. Hbd dear, many more fashionable yrs ahead, God bless u.

18. Ooooooooh my...!

HBD
    More blessings IJN

19. His bowl legs really trips me, so I will say happy birthday. But I no to like his face

20. Happy birthday bro God bless

21. Go and marry. Happy birthday

22. Go and marry. Happy birthday

23. Baddest stylist in town.Happy birthday Ominimegastylist

24. HBD to im

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

25. Abeg we don't want to see your pics please.

26. So to mark birthday now for celebs means a time to release new photos. It's all good. Linda take note!

27. Mofo, Used to live in ipaja, he's gay

1. He must have fucked your father and made him leave your mother lmao sorry o.happy birthday swanky