Pic: Someone waves a flag of Kim giving Ray J head during Kanye's performance at Glastonbury | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Pic: Someone waves a flag of Kim giving Ray J head during Kanye's performance at Glastonbury

Choi! Why now?

133 comments:

1. People cn drink panodol for anodas man headache shah

2. Haters shd go $ die! Kimye 4life!

3. Oh! People wil alwaz crop up, and come out wit anytin, and everytin just to get d attentions of other people.

4. Oh my! This is real bad!

5. Some people love attention - was that flag really necessary?

2. Lmaooooo..... Kim always gonna be a "Bitch"

1. Is she any different from those who give it or get it on a daily basis? So she's a bitch because her ex couldn't take a break-up and decided to post a sex-tape to spoil her image. Well, she was smart enough to turn the intended disgrace into a fortune. A fortune that grows anytime you post a comment on her featured news. I'm not her fan but I get sick of people calling her names anyway. It's not like you are a saint. Stop judging, that's all

2. Her ex didn't post the video u moron, kim's mom did.

3. Anon 9:56. Kim released the sex tape to make herself popular.

3. That's shitty...lol

4. What if the thought of Kim f*** rayj is a turnon to Kanye?? Lindaobserve

5. It's part of always being in the news.If not this, it wudve been sumfin abt her anyways.

6. The evil that men do lives with them

7. Bad belle people full everywhere. Linda take note!

8. Lol.
    Some people have no human sympathy.

9. Choiiiiii ppl sha, and kanye might c cos d flag is quite big. Dave

10. Wetin be why naa @ linda? She's a whore naa

11. Chaiii.... Ppl no de forget shaaaa

12. Lmao!!! No chill at all

13. Lmao!!! No chill at all

14. Lmao!!! No chill at all

15. LMAO!!!! Just as a reminder!!! Hahahahaha! You gotto love people. They never forget!I love it. I can't stand those two idiots!

16. Dats wat u get for getting married to world famost bitch....seyilicious

17. Dats wat u get for getting married to world famost bitch....seyilicious

18. LoL. The sins of the past must hunt

19. Lol talk of zero chills.
    Been long I last saw that clip.

20. Yeah..that's what happens when you go against the people's wish..

Kanye asked for it... He should've backed off. I even heard someone crashed the stage during his performance..

21. Ka! People wil alwaz crop up, and come out wit anytin, and everytin just to get d attentions of other people.

22. She won't be moved neither will Kanye. That's y we need to do things right, so it won't come back to haunt us

23. TF??? Haba, but y??? lwkmd..

24. They should leave Kim alone

25. These oyibo people dey craze ooo,Lol

26. Dat person 4 go Kanye front wave dat flag...let's see if he ll live long to tell his story

1. Taa sharap... wetin kanye wan do. How many ppl u don hear say him kill?

27. Marrying a public toilet is not easy.

1. U r very stupid for calling Kim a public toilet. Are u better of? Biggest fool of d century. Pit toilet, that's what u r?

28. Choi!this is bad o.
    Linda look alike

29. Very embarrassing. Am sure Kim would have cried. It's humiliating to have ur husband suffer embarrassing moments of ur past. A sharp slap on his face. But am sure Kanye no send.

30. you give a woman head and a man a blow job. illiterate linda

31. Let kanye kanye west face the fact

32. Let kanye kanye west face the fact

33. Ppl hav no chil..lol

34. Linda what is your obsession with the Kardashians?please there are other stories out there,evrytime Kim dis or dat.....u r boring ppl wit it...

35. Some people gat no chill at all.

Linda cogitate

36. Some people gat no chill at all.

Linda cogitate

37. Must be white. They hate him 4 always voicing out d truth

38. Chai!!! What a public embarrassment!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.. In her next world, she will come back with some sense...!

39. Hahahahahaha this is serious

40. Uugh dats not cool!

41. Some people like me ave no chill @ all hehehhe

42. Serving him a reminder

43. White people and their grudge. Later they will say africans are evil.

44. I no fit laugh. This is crazy

45. Bad for d business. Lol

46. That is just rubbish.. Ppl wud be acting like they never had exes b4 meeting their prospective or current partners.... Linda u are just looking for every means to promote hate on Kim and Kanye... U never marry o... God is looking at you.,always leading ur readers to like what you like and hate what you hate, nawa

47. Good for him .. useless kanye west .. when him dey misbehave he no no .

48. zero CHILL

49. Hahahha taunting kanye season 1

50. Haters! Dey shud go and die. Ow does it reduce d money in kim's account?

1. Aargh, finally someone is making sense, God will bless u

51. Hehheeheehe lmao...
    What about kanye's reaction

52. Hehheeheehe lmao...
    What about kanye's reaction

53. The world has moved beyond this Ray J rubbish, Kim is a married woman n must be seen as respected as such. What God has joined together,let no hater put asunder!

1. Which God?? Abeg get ur fact rite biko......

54. Disrespectful

55. Oooooooooh my...!

Interesting

56. Linda, do you like giving head?

57. Useless fan! But Kim...

"That is y is gud to b gud"

58. But some pple are mean sha, haba that's just going too far wetin, na so u hate d guy reach

59. But some pple are mean sha, haba that's just going too far wetin, na so u hate d guy reach

60. But some pple are mean sha, haba that's just going too far wetin, na so u hate d guy reach

61. Like it's no news. . .kenya knew abou dis b4 he ventured into d relationship so he must have overcome dah by now. . .

God bless Nigria!!!

62. Lmao. He married a hoe so it's expected.

63. Lol. Kanye would have gone 0-100 on that person if he saw the flag

64. These people are mean.

65. Hilarious

66. For some reasons, dis guy or lady has never had an ex and he or she has never given or received oral sex. Y is dis still an issue? Most pple do, have done or will do wht Kim is being bashed abt except u're a nun, so I don't get d noise. It's hypocrisy, but guess wht? It keeps d 'poor bitch' in d limelight and she happens to know how to use it to her advantage. #keephatingwhilekimsmilestothebank.

67. SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST SO SO STUPID.

68. It will never change anytin in their love life. Still best couples. Kanya nd Kim! Best match.

69. Who has never given a head or blow job? And d person has had sex..no body..! So its no big deal

70. R u guys saying ur mothers have not sucked any other man's penis on earth apart from ur fathers or ladies r u saying u haven't sucked more than 1 penis.... abeg make I hear word

71. R u guys saying ur mothers have not sucked any other man's penis on earth apart from ur fathers or ladies r u saying u haven't sucked more than 1 penis.... abeg make I hear word

72. Everybody has something in their past they wish never happened. no one is above mistakes and God forgives once u repent. They should let go off kim/R Jay, cos if God has forgiven her, who are we to criticize? I love the fact that kim Kardashian is a very strong and hard working lady, making her marriage work with or without us dwelling on her past. If all our past activities were recorded like kim's sex tape, am very most of us here would be richer than her#justthinking#.

73. Bad belle people lol.....

74. i guess kim can never escape this part of her life.

75. sheer jealousy..they are still going on strong.