Anything wrong with this photo? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Anything wrong with this photo? Lol

The pic has been trending on twitter for a little while now featuring actor, Charles Okocha. 'When you finally buy a new IPhone 6'. Lol.

194 comments:

1. The height of "locality"...lokito nwa!

2. Why una dey insult this guy now. Na money he take buy am o. Lol

3. Chai! Some people r just too local!

4. Hahhhhahahaha I can only Laff! D fone is all up in our faces!

5. He must be the 1st person in his family to own an iPhone. Hehehehehee

6. Some things don't impress me at all and I wouldn't have noticed If you hadn't pointed it out

2. Mtcheeew, people should show off reasonable things.

1. People shouldn't even show off.

2. Lmao...some kind of show offs r rily embarrassing

3. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

4. Mumu actor, smh, e for put chain, wear am as necklace

1. One of the wackiest actors in nollywood.

5. Lol smh is that how poor he is? O ga o

6. Ehn ehn na, ppl must c am whether dem like am or not,lolz. Dave

7. Ote ni bobo yi sha:)

8. Its obvious he wants people to see his new phone and theirs someone else in that 4th pic...lol

9. Lol. Please let him show off his phone o.

10. Bros we've seen the fone. U can now keep it

11. So what will happen when he buys a range or G wagon? Lol...

12. Hahahahahahaha laff don kill me o

13. Guess it's the pix at the lower right hand side of the picmix. He's kinda making a pretending to make a call with the back of the phone.... (Iphone6 andriod)

14. Charles, I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

15. This guy is a waste jor, his daddy should have pulled out. Lindaobserve

16. Haba Linda, e no easy now. The guy they show off. Maybe na money for 5 movies him add take buy the phone. Linda take time o, let the dude groove joor.

17. I have nothing against this guy but I dislike his acting so much!

18. The last one is the funniest. He dey salute Una with the phone.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

19. Razz IBO boy...aeon ojuorolari

1. Must you put ibo in your comment ??? I'm quite sure there are yoruba people like this guy too

2. Dnt mind dem alwz tribalistic

20. Have always knw dis guy to b fucked, d phone way na smaLl small girls dey use am anyhow....seyilicious

21. Smh. When someone who used to be poor suddenly realises his life can be better but can't get rid of the 'Owu' in his system.
    *BabyPebbles*

22. Lol Igwe Tupac nke mbu, nke izizi.

23. Hahahahahahahah even pledging to his iphone6. Chai hussle can be real sha

24. The scum been showin his most prized possession.
    Don't blame though. Its the trend, jst like Bitches been showing their handbags n shit.

25. Yes Linda something is wrong, lol so funny na phone we never see before? What is his problem with d fone Oh! guess is his 1st dream phone ever. Lol can't stop laughing

26. Oga o. This guy's thinking faculty is low. Poverty is bad bad bad.

27. Lmao..he's trying every means to make his iphone6 show in the pictures

28. Lol...he was obviously showing off the phone

29. Is he trying to show up wit it or wht??? God help him, and giv him some sense couple wit maturity.

30. I refuse to think evil.

31. Mumu ordinary corpers have iphone6. Ugly actor with rubbish set of teeth.

32. Charles Okocha.... I even thought he was Da Green..

33. Most definitely his most treasured asset. If it's stolen like that of Banky's I bet TBJ must hear it........lmao

34. He Neva Thot he wld use iPhone 6,Lol

35. Linda your at it again ooo.OYO ooo

36. Hahaha This Okoro boy is a clown...

37. Yayyy!! Everybody...see, I get iphone!

38. U dey here dey sample iPhone 6 ,y banky W dey there dey cry for him fone wen dem steal,abi na u steal am??Lol

39. Poverty is a curse.

40. So what if he decided to show off...let him be.i seen lots of dem...he is not d first to

41. Dis boy sha well just be falling person hand anyhow. Local fowl... Okuko igbo!!! Isi udele! #youngboinono#

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. Are they sharing pants or what is going on

44. This one na just mumu...just 148k iphone he flunts like its a luxurious plated 24k Gold

45. Linda u have said it all.......chirawe ha ha werachi ho ho

46. Lmao. My nigga gonna kill himself when it gets stolen like bankys

47. Everything is rung...d guy is exhibiting d true nature of an igbo man. nwanne ah justu getia a new iphone 6(igbotic voice)...lol

48. As in ehnn!! I really hate this guy!! And see the way he is flaunting the phone childishly

49. Linda must you point out the obvious?! You know how many movie salary he saved to buy that.

50. Very funny......hehehe

51. He is raz. .. Igwe Tupac.

52. Na wa o. I even have mine customized in 24 carat plated gold with swarozki cystal and I have not raised a fuzz about it unlike this joker. Probably a big achievement for him. Abeg pardon him.

1. Yeah. But u didn't see me flaunt any pix of my phone, did u?

2. Madam we hail u! Gold kor diamond nI...taah getta away u dia

3. Sally u want to kill me with laugh ooooooo
      Funny reply joor
      Telling us with style

4. Sally. Ur as bush as ur English. Be polished and speak good English. Bush lady.

53. Expensive sh!t....lmao

54. Hahaaahhaahahaha hahaha

55. Hahaaahhaahahaha hahaha

56. Lol....show it to the world cos its not easy.

57. Lmfao Linda ooo 😂😂😂

58. lol and i like this guy's movies

59. lolzzzzzzz........Pple self

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

60. Dude just bought a new iphone6.. Or maybe he borrowed it to buga. Lmao!

Linda cogitate

61. It reminds me of the BlackBerry crazy hay day(2008) there about . All those Lagos VGC n Island boys if them no flash their car key (im fit be their papa car sef), them go flash their BlackBerry..... all because say they wan toast u ooo

62. Dis guy na igbotic fool I swear! Lol

63. He didn't believe he will ever have iPhone 6.. Bushman.. Lol😀

64. Maye dey flash iPhone6, guess he just got it..lol

65. Childish , phone wey I don use dump

66. Hahahahahaha.....I actually saw wat is wrong with d pix......lindodo do u know how long he gathered d money to get dat phone? Loooool...choi

67. Hahahahaha.... this is so hilarious. Choi! The hustle is real

68. If you've got it flaunt it

69. Laffin real hard...con grates to him on his new phone

70. He new buy the phone?

71. Lmao! The last pic killed it. Reminds me of when my grandma answered a mobile phone for the first time.
    ...Mama J...

72. The actor never use the phone b4 that's y...@least if he can't be proud of G wagon, he should be proud of I phone 6.

73. Na achievement 4 him lol,plenty pple 4 here cnt afford it.

74. God's blessing in his life

75. Ah aaaah, give the guy a break

76. He must be feeling like a billion-bucks now. Poverty!

77. Iphone6 alert😃😃😃😃😃😃

78. No disrespect..but you can always tell this dude is a typical ibo man...material tinz equals self esteem for some of them. #Suki

79. Hahhahahhahahhahahha, and its so obvious he was showing it off. Lol

80. Don't blame him,cos is not everybody dat has d money to buy iphone6,so he is overhappy dat he finally made it

81. Trust Igbo guys na, they can go as far as taking a photo of their bank alert just to show wat they gat
    Sotey dis my guy use d new iPhone as cap sef. Lol

82. Maga don pay, loll. I know him to be a yahoo boy bcos acting didn,t faviour him.don,t jst like him

83. Funny I can stop laughing mehn

84. Poverty of the mind! I'd never liked him on anything.

85. Loool it didn't easy mayne! Let him flunt his achievement. iPhone 6 no b beans. Some Pple give testimony for buying it sef Lol

86. Lmao....choiiii

87. A big fool and illiterate

What is the showing all about..ASSHOLE..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

88. Let's thank God for his life atleast he's using an Iphone6......That's the greatest achievement in his village......Biko praise the lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

89. Lmao.. Igwe 2pac stupidity paid off

90. D GUY NOR BELIEVE SEY HIM FIT BUY DAT FONE SO SOON........... SO HIM DEY SHOW UNA SEY I HAVE MY NOW.....LOL

91. Everything is wrong o

92. her Excellency28 June 2015 at 17:55

Oyes everything is wrong

93. My dick is d size an index finger, even wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif me? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size!

94. That moment when you just got a new iPhone six....damn....Bush fool.

95. Desmond Ejidoh28 June 2015 at 18:02

Just shows how poor he is

96. iPhone 6 jes enter him hand some hours ago, if him no keep am like that, how u go take see the Apple.. Swaggering

97. Very poor mental state

98. Yes he is showing us he just got an iphone

99. poor mentality, I hv always known he's too corky, not surprised

100. D nigga don fuck up,Kai how much is iPhone 6 that he will make it so obvious.

101. Of course
    The display of the phone was just too much. Dan iska kawai

102. Ooooooooooh my...!

It means he got a new development ni jare.

103. Common 👆 re a 👨 the display of the phone was just too much. Dan iska kawai

104. Ooooooooooh my...!

If me too get an iphone6, I swear I go buga like mad ni o *lol*.

105. he turned the back of the phone to his ear while pretending to be make/receiving a call

106. Somebody should tell dis guy dat iphone 7 is coming out soon

107. Yes y is he showing of. Phone some pple are dating out like he is the first to use it

108. ROTFL!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

109. Hahahahahahhaah this guy is insane. No be beans jor my broda

110. Hahahahahahhaah this guy is insane. No be beans jor my broda

111. Choiiiii...... I swear down.....

112. Pity the guy after saving up since 2005 he finally got himself an iPhone

113. This is a pure foolishness, I believe he is more mature than this! Na wa oooo

114. This guy na fool

115. A poor guy finally fulfil his dreams of using Iphone 6 lol

I
    K
    P
    O
    N
    W
    A

116. E no think say e fit achieve dis kain feat for him live. Congrats bros. God is good.

117. This fake dude... Ugly boy.

118. wetin come be una headache with this guy na?.

119. Nna, geraraa here.mehn shiii....

120. EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH IT.

121. Judithpeter onyima28 June 2015 at 20:15

Lwkmd......Linda his most valued treasure @i phone.... Help him appear for LIB.. Hahahahahahaha

122. Igwe tupac nke mbu...make una free d guy joor

123. Funny dude! He is overwhelmed by his iphone 6

124. I dey tels u@when u finally buy d new iphone 6. He shd pls get busy with berra stuff.

125. lmaoo.. everytin is wrong with it ooo.. hahahahahaha

126. All u morons insulting dis guy,what if his trying to spring up a joke? Dts how i see it though

127. Linda has refused to post my comments. I just weak. Worisit mgbok?!

128. Hehehehhehehehehehehheehhehehehhehh... like an opportunist... which kind thing b dis abeg

129. Bush man. Representing the igbo kingdom.

130. Lwkmd......Dis niga funny die

131. HIM JUST BUY THE PHONE...SIMPLE

132. Charles Nwayalani...u are just a big fool. go give ur mum a good life and stop all this paparazzi. Biko sitdon well for chair.

133. Childish showoff! Na ibo way. mtchewwww

134. Hehehe! How una go take know say he get iPhone 6? He gats to show d tin...the world must know o!