Prophet Joshua Iginla dashes Fathia Balogun, Zack orji, Tope Alabi, Larry Koldsweat and 17 others new cars (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Prophet Joshua Iginla dashes Fathia Balogun, Zack orji, Tope Alabi, Larry Koldsweat and 17 others new cars (photos)

This is a press statement sent to me from a publicist probably working for the prophet. This has nothing to do with me...:-). Read below...
"Brother Joshua Iginla has done it again. Just now in a birthday Thanksgiving service which also commemorate the launching of 33 books and his 25 year anniversary behind the pulpit, the amiable clergy dashed out 22 new cars to Fathia Balogun, Funsho Adeolu, Zack orji, Tope Alabi, Larry Koldsweat, Ireti oshayemi and 16 others. He gave Funsho Adeolu and Fathia Balogun a Toyota Camry each, an SUV to Zack orji, Mazda to Larry Koldsweat and an exotic car to Tope Alabi. Details shortly - photos attached.

190 comments:

1. And these are not the churches members, Jehovah God judge and sentence in Jesus name

2. Giving out cars to ppl dat probably ve more dan two cars.....he try wella, mtscheeeeew. Dave

3. Lol @this has nothing to do with me#

4. Rubbish!

Dashing to comfortable people when some poor people can't feed?

5. I don't get, was expecting to read he gave card to his poor church members. Only to find out he gave them to celebrities who already had cars.
    He should have used the money to complete the church.

~BONA

6. Buh y is he givin celebrities and not masses..smh

7. Smh! Why is he giving the cars to people who have cars already. What happened to his devoted church members with no cars?

8. Mr pastor, this things should have gone to the less privileged Nah instead of these men that has already made it

9. Dis is great, and nice. I wish them well. Thumbs up, and more powewr to his elbows for dis noble acts to dis people.

1. Do you realize you always say the most ridiculous things. It's like you are like a special brand of stupid! God help us!

2. Madness ov highest order!

3. This is Bishop m u m u. What is great in giving to those that have more than enough while there are so many in the church folks that have no assurance of stomach infrastructure. Na wa ooo

4. @Anon..8:22, a thousand kisses for u. U just made my evening.

5. Ure jst d definition of brainless creature

6. Anything that has to do with awoof is great to you dumb ass priesthood. I hope to God u won't get that 100k Linda Ikeji end of the year awoof. Its the reason you have been constituting a nuisance here so far this year...

10. Efcc dey on your matter as we speak

1. To whom more is given more is expected

11. Say what! Nna, who is dis Prophet??? Neva heard of him but I pray for God's goodness in his life. Linda take note!

12. There are ppl in that church that need cars, but instead he gave ppl who already has... what a shame... He that giveth to the poor lend to God.. every one is a prophet

1. I'm bet some of his members don't have cars.
      Somebody shout hallelujah!

2. Close ur mouth...whr u their or can't u read? The fact that he gave 5 cars to celebrities out of the 22 cars did u care to ask ur self who he gave the 17 cars that was left...(hypocrite) 9ja which dey we go change...well if u care to know some of the cars wer given to some church workers, youth, and even ppl visiting the church for the 1st time(champion royal assembly Abuja) u made a stupid statement that everybody is now a prophet, is ur father one? (hypocrite) y not come to Abuja nd see for ur self the wonders God is using dis prophet to do b4 u start talking like a kid...bad-bele

13. Hmmm

1. Make Una run 🏃 for Una life oo . Awoof they turn belle o. Oso abiola sharp sharp!!!

2. Awuf, God shall make all their belle turn watch, one by one they will pay the price

14. Why is he dashing to those I guess already have cars?

15. This man is not serious. I can bet u that they are people in his church who can barely feed and pay school fees. There are orphanges scattered everywhere and even foundation for people suffering from autism. And the best way to celebrate is to dash new cars to people who already have cars and are comfortable. Anyway, not my biz. Let God judge.

1. I like that...let God judge...

16. Why give to the celebrities that can already afford these cars and not the poor masses. I can bet majority of his congregation can't afford cars or three meals a day. They money spent on buying these cars if actually they were bought, could feed families for a long time, pay kids school fees and pay some hospital bills. And what's the need to advertise it on blogs?

17. Hian! Poor people no dey that church?!. Giving rich people cars when unemployed people dey everywhere

18. Hian,car giveaway things..the prophet must be vry rich. Btw I thought Fathia was a muslim or she has converted back?

19. Makes no sense...y not gv ur church members or all dey all billionaires in his church n if dey all are u find oder pple in d street dat need des blessing...I wonder how humans tinks...God when u make me rich ehen I ll give to d poor every single day...I promise U

1. Na so we dey hear, na ur time no go even remember their parent more or less outsider...Close ur mouth...whr u their or can't u read? The fact that he gave 5 cars to celebrities out of the 22 cars did u care to ask ur self who he gave the 17 cars that was left...(hypocrite) 9ja which dey we go change...well if u care to know some of the cars wer given to some church workers, youth, and even ppl visiting the church for the 1st time(champion royal assembly Abuja) u made a stupid statement that everybody is now a prophet, is ur father one? (hypocrite) y not come to Abuja nd see for ur self the wonders God is using dis prophet to do b4 u start talking like a kid...bad-bele

2. that is between u & God,,u dnt have 2 publicize it.

20. Na wah oo......22 cars? Hope he blessed the needy as well.

21. What an idiot... didn't he see poor families to dash the cars to? U r dashing wealthy people who have more than enough cars and money to buy cars... what the heck is this stupid prophet trying to prove? Linda plz if u don't have news don't write anything... am so pissed!

1. Ur r a big fool...may God forgive u for insulting a man of God...y not do ur research b4 u talking rubbish,Close ur mouth...whr u their or can't u read? The fact that he gave 5 cars to celebrities out of the 22 cars did u care to ask ur self who he gave the 17 cars that was left...(hypocrite) 9ja which dey we go change...well if u care to know some of the cars wer given to some church workers, youth, and even ppl visiting the church for the 1st time(champion royal assembly Abuja) u made a stupid statement that everybody is now a prophet, is ur father one? (hypocrite) y not come to Abuja nd see for ur self the wonders God is using dis prophet to do b4 u start talking like a kid...bad-bele

22. Hmmmm.. i dont understand what's really going on. I hope all members of his church have cars? This is so misplaced.

23. Congrats to them,Larry can now change that his car.
    Linda look alike

24. Instead of givin 2 d poor he still gives d rich.

25. You're dashing out cars to fake z-class celebrities who don't need them. You're not dashing cars to schools or orphanages to take the kids back and forth, you're not dashing to the woman who has to trek 10miles everyday because no money for transport. You're not even selling it and using the money to finish your building and stop it from being a safety hazard. On the Sabbath God rested, please at least take today to rest you hypocrisy. You ignore the needy and give to those who already have to get you in the "limelight". Well I see u and I call BS on you FOH

26. Sorry to say this,I think dis pple he gave cars dnt need it cos they can afford it and they have der own cars,there are a lot of pple that are hungry and homeless that he can help,well he nos best.

27. With his congregation's money I'm sure! Are these the people that need it??? And this same congregation will go to church next week and give more "offering".

1. Do u think his a poor pastor or what which congregation money? Mumu

28. he is supposd to bless the needy...not people that re doing well already ..misplaced priority....smh

29. Misplaced priority.
    Does his worshippers all have cars? Y not gift d cars to those in dire needs

30. Nawa o. These guys have d cash already. Give d cash to those that r in need. A pastor should know better.

31. Unbelievable flaunt of people's sweat, hopes and dreams. Disgrace. These are your prophets, men and women of your god. These are the people you flock to.

32. I don't understand
    Please someone should explain more

33. I don't understand
    Please someone should explain more

34. There is no new car in any of these pictures.

35. How come a man with an uncompleted building dash car ke.I don't believe this joor

36. Am i the only one who sees the economical way in which this church structure is constructed. Those pillars are giving me cause for concern. With the level of vibration church praise and worship are famous for, can these skinny pillars withstand their load? Plus, worship is underway in a building still under construction. We nigerians risk our lives in amazing ways.

37. Y not give it to the poor ppl in his church?

38. Good but why give to those who can afford it, why not the less privileged.
    Congrats to them.

39. Hmm..Shay dis one na strategy to bring members??

40. Good but why those who can afford it, why not the less privileged?
    Congrats to them.

41. Imagine?! What abt those(us) who doesnt even ve one?... Nawa for som peps... Always expecting somethin in return

42. Why not use the money and buy food for the poor?

Linda cogitate

43. GIVING OUT TO THOSE WHO WILL PAY BACK....HE IS GIVING TO PEOPLE WITH ABUNDANCE...ARE YOU KIDDING ME,NO PAUPERS IN YOUR CHURCH...WHY ZACK,LARRY, ADEOLA & SO ON

44. Is this a show off or what?
    And what about the poor congregations in his church.
    Giving to those who already have,help the poor in your church also.
    I don't buy this at all

45. REALLY?????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

46. I have a problem with this act. Are there no poor people in that church? He should have may be set up businesses with this money for the poor instead of given to these people whom I think are averagely ok in life. #my thoughts.

47. Nawaaah all dis men of God

48. Good for them... Enjoy your rides

49. And some of his church members still use transportation to church, na wa o

50. When people live on the streets and some can't even afford a meal.
    Nigeria; my country.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

51. Good of him.am sure there are other poorer ones around him,he should bless also.

52. Good of him.am sure there are other poorer ones around him,he should bless also.

53. Laughable! Why not channel church money towards building completion to avoid havoc or buy buses and give out to members to provide employment.
    ...Mama J...

54. Poor people no dey that church? Giving cars to people that already have one...abeg lemme comment my reserve jor

55. What about poor ppl in his church? Anyways thumbs up 👍 to TBJosh

56. WERE D CARS GIVEN FROM THIS UNCOMPLETED STRUCTURE

57. nice, but why not give it to those who can't afford to buy one.

58. Where is the address..let me goan try my luck o....

59. Hmmmm nawa oo let me say cool before some people go believe say bad belle they worry us together.

60. Why didn't he give the cars to the church members that pays tithes and offerings? Why is his church not completed?
    Why why why and why are you looking for publicity by dashing out this cars to non member of your church. Publicity stunt of rubbish

61. WHAT A SHOW OF SHAME. HOW MUCH IS THIS PASTOR'S INCOME?

WHAT MESSAGE IS HE SENDING OUT BY DOILING OUT MILLIONS ENRICHING THE RICH.

THIS IS WHY I TREAD CAREFULLY AROUND CHURCHES.

62. Hmmmmmmmmm, d pastor over smart. Crowd wl start rushing 2 his church now. Wise man

63. Are these the people that needs it

64. Hmmmmmmmmm, d pastor over smart. Crowd wl start rushing 2 his church now. Wise man bt y artists n nt common men dat can use d car 4 cab 2 make end need?

65. What did he give to d poor ppl in his church?

66. This is bullshit, why didn't he give it to ordinary citizen of Nigeria that is struggling on a daily basis. There are a lot of ordinary citizen that can benefit from it. I am just sick of all this rich people that want to show off all the time. Rubbish. A man of God with no sense

67. Blood money alert!

68. I am waiting for others to comment first. So for nw I comment my reserve

69. Why not give it to pple dat don,t have a bicycle not to talk of car,dis pple already have enough.jst my thought thou.

70. Yet pple will still be dying of poverty nd still payin offerings.... Wat a waste

71. Whereas there are some of his members that cannot afford a bicycle....hmmm #Goddey#

72. Giving to someone that already has is not giving...

73. I hope he has given his Church members Cars if NO,all Church members should protest and leave his Church for him.

74. Better pastor .. i must change church sharp sharp .. maybe 1 day the pastor will see me in his dream and dash me private jet

75. Kudos to him,bt y can't he give those dt dnt hav cars b4,dis is jst addition cars to those he gave.

76. Hmmmmmmm....to whom much is given. Much is......

77. This man is an armed robber

78. I don't support this.... Why give to rich? While u hv ur church members who don't even hv a bike. They religiously contribute to the church... This world has really changed.. Only the rich get recognized.

79. Buh dis can b true cos I saw fathia and funsho @ d airport yesterday. Meanwhile,wetin do him church members wey hee no fit give dem d cars abi no poor pplee for d church...dee

80. I don't understand the reason behind d giving Why giving them cars?

81. And Some Idiots will come here and say jugde not their Yeye anointed and do their unreasonable prophets no harm.This has stop majority of xtians from telling their leaders the truth. Evry reasonable person know what this man did is purely wrong.

82. Where is he getting money to do all these?plus abeg make him help majek fashek abeg

83. And where did he get the money? From hard earned tithes I guess.

84. That's interesting

85. All Nollywood Stars may our Good Lord be with you,i hope you guys have not sacrifice your Soul and your destiny for a car or SUV?

86. If he had to work hard for the money, i'm sure he would never spend it this way. No be him fault, na monkeys dey work nao...

87. That's interesting

88. That's interesting. May God bless him

89. Sadly these are the people we depend on to talk our leaders out of corruption..he wouldn't dare claim this was from his personal pocket. Shey pple won't start calling some acclaimed men of God thieves like this?

90. Touch not my anointed my foot! Left to me, he should be properly probed as to how he got the money to buy the cars and dealt with appropriately if found guilty.

91. There are orphans and people suffering everywia, u no see those ones. Na dis alredi bellefull ones u dey dash cars. Man of God indeed!

92. If I hia anyone say thou shall not judge pere, u go hear am...This is totally wrong for an ordinary individual not to talk of a self acclaimed man of God.haba.

93. And he get church members wey still dey use legwagon him no give them, him come dey dash people wey get more than they can make use off....... Dia ris God ooooo

94. Wonderful !! Can i get one please ??

95. Are there no poor ones in dat church, that don't even have keke (three weel cycle) in d church, hummmm thank God for shall.

96. The worst thing I've heard this year! Money really does miss road, why making such donation when that amount can pay school fees to poor people. People still live in mud house in nigeria.....Smh

97. WHAT HAPPENED TO HIS CHURCH MEMBERS THEY DON'T NEED CARS? MOST OF HIS MEMBERS USE OKADA TO COME TO CHURCH. GOD WHERE ARE YOU? PROPHET IGINLA READ NEHEMIAH 5 1-END AND SEE WHAT A GOOD LEADER DO ON BEHALF OF HIS PEOPLE. MAY THE GOOD LORD FORGIVE YOU. ALL THOSE YOU GIVE CARS TO ALREADY HAVE MORE THAN ONE CAR, YOUR MEMBER WHO CONTRIBUTE THE MONEY YOU ARE SPENDING ARE WALKING TO CHURCH OR RIDING OKADA TO CHURCH. SHAME ON YOU

98. ....and they collected. What happens to the poor? God! OK the rich get richer the poor sorry ooo.

99. Giving cars to people who already have so much
    The rich get richer

100. Why not give to the poor instead of the already made?

101. Why not give it to people in dire need of cars?

102. From this un-completed church so? Why hin no finish hin church before he start toh dey dash people car? smh

103. Utterly senseless moronic man... Why is he showing gift on people who already have cars, why not people who are in need.

UK Tog

104. #clearsthroat#

105. He is a fucking retard.

106. But why only actors...why not people that are struggling to make it in life...

107. But they all ready ve cars!!! Am sure some of his ardent church members trekked to church today,what a shame.

108. Father Christmas...doesn't make sense to me.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

109. Him for dash poor pple na or empower sum jobless pple...bt any how God sees d hrt

110. Father Christmas...doesn't make sense to me.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

111. Ooooooooooh my...!

Partiality is nt good o
    Pls quickly send my own G-wagon right now o.

112. first of all, who is the guy? and where did he get this much money to do these,??? mouthopened*

113. This prophet dash out cars to artist who are capable of buying them, why cant u support dose who are in need. I blive many of his member dont have a car. Let give to dose who are in need and not who can afford many. Check dose people, if they dont ave a car, atleast one not to talk of fathia and tope alabi... The Lord is watching

114. The basis of the gift or d criteria used not stated

115. And dem no fear. Which kain prophet b dat kee? God forgive me

116. False prophet... When the needy are there....

117. For wat reason exactly, hard earned tithes and offerings, not hateing abeg. But dese peeps ain't poor or needy

118. May God continue to bessed ur ministry and enlarge it IJN Amen.

119. I very much hope there are no members of his church family or community that is jobless,poor or in any form of want. This to me is a form of stupid,annoying,irrational publicity and total disregard to sensitivities of the nation. Pastor look around you,or go to your village and better the lives of your people rather than expend these gifts to those who already have. Okay,'touch not my an noted......? that's a crap and we all know that. Unless if there is an underlying voodoo that requires this form of sacrifice. I know most gullible may call for my head,but deep down in u,especially most of you waiting for 20k from Linda monthly,you will agree with me. Best regards pastors and beneficiaries. My Name is Akinjide.

120. Giving cars to people dat already hv enough,wen dere r people out dere,treking,dats nt giving,u give to people in need,not the ones dat hv abundant,we should practise how to give....

121. With whose money???? Couldn't he have helped the people who actually need help???? How ,any cars does Zack Orji and co have each??? Does he know his many Nigerians are internally displaced at present? Shame on you sir

122. Whoa....and what happened to the less privileged? And some pple wanna make heaven? O di kwa tight!

123. He's dashing out cars why his church project is not yet completed, what a world.... Making the rich more rich why the poor is the one contributing the money...

I
    K
    P
    O
    N
    W
    A

124. Pastor u re sick....i guess dat is what ur juju ask u to do.

125. Why giv 2 those who can afford it wen there are millions of his members who can barely feed 3x daily? Dis is pure hypocrisy #Rubbish!!!

126. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,wonders will never end.

127. Misplaced priority. SMH.

128. Why giv 2 doz who can afford it wen there are millions of hiz church members who can not evn afford 3 square meals..... May God deliver d church 4rm decay!

129. If i were those people i won't collect the gift. I DONT TRUST HIM.

130. How come I didn't see my comment. Linda u too like to do ojoro. I hardly comment on ur blog and anytime I do u dnt publish, yet those who comment rubbish and even abuse u, u publish their comment. Anyway e dey your body. Who am to tell u hw to publish ur comment on ur blog. Good riddance

131. This Fake pastors are too much in this country, Christians should just go back to orthodox churches, na where we dey find miracle dey make this juju pastors dey expand, abeg is too much, they love money pass me and u that's why they went extra miles to deceive people and collect money, there strategy is in favour of them, there advert is also too much, they don't preach salvation, they preach money and show off, plus concept to get more people. Government shud assist too.. Christians pls Let's Go back to how we all started, not all this fake men

132. Y not d people in d church? Y celebrities,am so sure there will b a lot of people without car in dat church

133. and dia will be poor church members in the church ooo... his giving to d rich... nawaoo

134. The rich re getting richer

135. His Church members destiny don't count any more ,because they have been drain completely,he need shinning starts to tap into their destiny,fools .Actors ,shine your eyes wel well,this man has an uncompleted building on going ,poor church members ,nothing is by luck or mistake all of you were hand picked as my spirit is telling me.It is well.Something is not right cha.

136. its not a bad idea to give away a car to a person who can afford to maintain it.

137. see wonders..... I juzt hope dis people that call themselves pastors are doing the right thing.. All i no is daht HELL is real

138. If truly he did, he's d top foolest in the universe which his kind is more worse than deadly boko haram sect and he's not a true & real man of God.

139. I think u guys should do ur research b4 condemning this man of God,he do help the poor, widows, do u know how many children/adult he gave scholarship in Abuja nd few countries in Africa?. Just bcus he gave 5 cars to celebrity out of 22 cars u guys r here killing ur self acting like kids, do u guys think everybody u see on big screen is a rich man/woman, some of dose celebrity came to church dis morning on bike am a witness I say it but I won't call names, while some ride with their fellow celeb...pls guys stop acting like we r in our 80s this is 2015 not everybody u see on T.V are rich....and as for the other 17 cars he gave to the members nd church workers/youth even ppl coming to the church for the 1st time wer bless too, this is not the 1st or 2nd not even the 3rd time he's doing such....am proud to be a member of (champions royal assembly, kubwa Abuja)

140. PLEASE MY FELLOW NIGERIANS, IN ALL THINGS GIVE THANKS

141. I suspect this pastor or prophet whatever he calls himself. How can he be given out cars to celebrities and not poor people in his church when he cannot finish his church building. This man must be up to some dangerous game that only him and God knows. But I know that in a matter of time, God will expose him. All those that hide under the cover of church to commit atrocities.,mtschew!

142. He gave the poor, the lead of User,rhe protocol officer, cars and the less privilege (N50,000) ..........that man is a Truth Man of God.

that is my Church and i was there Live.,,,,the way Linda ikeja report was not good.

yesterday was his Birthday and is norm is to give cars to appreciate people who are diligent in working for God and also those that ve inspired him.

143. He gave the poor, the lead of User,rhe protocol officer, cars and the less privilege (N50,000) ..........that man is a Truth Man of God.

that is my Church and i was there Live.,,,,the way Linda ikeja report was not good.

yesterday was his Birthday and is norm is to give cars to appreciate people who are diligent in working for God and also those that ve inspired him.

144. He gave the poor, the lead of User,rhe protocol officer, cars and the less privilege (N50,000) ..........that man is a Truth Man of God.

145. its very good to GIVE... but it will be much more rewarded if given to the peeps who needed it more, i dont own a car a yet and praying to have one... all thos celebrities already have CARS....well.. God will do our won..

146. Praise God , But is better to give to the needy in your church . Not all this people who does not in need of car.

147. hahahahaha! idiot who give to pastors in the name of sowing seed, giving offering and paying tithes. look at how ur money is being spent

148. Instead of you to help the poor members in your church, u are giving cars to people that are already made. There is God oooooo