Photos: Governor Wike Swears in Commissioners in Rivers State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Photos: Governor Wike Swears in Commissioners in Rivers State

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike this morning swore in Commissioners into his cabinet at the Government House. Those sworn in by the Governor include : Mr. Kenneth Kobani, Secretary to the State Government, Engr. Emeka Woke, Chief of Staff, Government House, Mr Emma Okah, Commissioner for Housing, Mr Emmanuel Aguma, Attorney-General of the state, Mrs Onimim Jack, Commissioner for Agriculture, Dr Fred Kpakol, Commissioner for Finance and Sir Opunabo Inko-Tariah, Special Adviser on Media and Publicity to the Governor. See the pics after the cut...

39 comments:

1. Congrats to all of them. Linda take note!

2. Seen. I Hope they perform in office

3. Congrats to the chop I chop govt

4. Up till now the president has not sworn in his commissioners….Hmmm..

5. Wike is working unlike that thief Amaechi

6. That's it hit the ground running not all these courtesy visits n travelling here n there

7. Mr. Wike ain't wasting time at all.

Lowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours

8. Nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

9. Okay.info reaching me now..An idiot is trying to steal my identity calling himself King of Boys..Pls if u are gay u come out and tell us..stop using King anymore it belongs to me..Next time I see ur comment as King of anything just be ready for me.

10. Wike not taking things slow at all..by the way where is Amechi rotimi?

11. Our governor our government
    God bless rivers state

12. Let's get down to business

13. Seen.
    Still waiting for Buhari's ministerial list.

<< LIB Addict >>

14. SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Congrats and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

2. Congrats and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

15. wike is on fire. soon all will be well in the new rivers.

16. I love dis governor,I hope he works well

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude has started working no tym....

18. Nice but don't they need to clear from the legislature

19. Congrat to them all, and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up tto them.

20. Isn't that Sawyer Patrick I see in the 4th pix abi my eye dey deceive me?

1. Lol.. Dats Opunabo Inko-tariah

2. My dear I thought it was just me that noticed the uncanny resemblance!!

3. Ur eye dey deceive u

21. Congrats Emma Okah.....I saw dis coming! Only say we no be friends again!!! lol

22. Why only one female among six male? Quite unfair.

23. Congrats, Emmanuel Okah. You were a bright one from our days in school (remember, SAS in Uyo) and knew you'd go far. Best wishes in your endeavors.