Photos: Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson steps out in sexy outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Photos: Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson steps out in sexy outfit

The former beauty queen who is married to a billionaire businessman stepped out in this sexy short skirt and black stockings. Another photo after the cut...

188 comments:

1. She no fine jor...our Zenki Brown is prettier than dis lady jor.....

2. Wow! She looks pretty, and cute. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.

3. God bless her abundantly for looking dis gorgeous for us.

4. That she is.

5. Whether make she go show @Osho baba wife how to dress

6. I really don't give a f**k about this chick and her grandfather husband, that's why I don't like commenting..

7. But you just did @George

Singing.... Bad belle,it's allowed

8. Linda are u saying that the only thing you know about this lady is that she's a billonaires wife. I don't understand, is it that she has no profession or something else she can b identified with or is it you that's fantasizing being a billonaires wife.

9. She is trying to hide her tiny skinny legs

10. For a billionaire's wife or even not, she looks trashy.

11. What's this? Is she trying to emulate Dencia? Well, whatever!

12. This gal no fine pls

2. Pretty

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

1. I wish I married a rich husband. I married for love n married a guy that is still struggling only for him to cheat n lie n carry babe's way no reach me half.
      If na rich man I for console myself with this kyn groove...N I had a billionaire suitor den...chai... There is God oo.

2. Lmao. Anonymous, U'r way xo crazily funny
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

3. I sorta mistake her for dencia. Lindaobserve

4. Sexy! Nice slim body! Hot shape.

5. Her legs tho'.

6. So in other news Patoranking is now an airtel ambassador.... I must become a celebrity in this life

1. Amen. Me too in Jesus' name. Amen
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

7. She looks really cute, me like.

8. With her 1 1 naira mass production skirt...abeg she looks like a crack head. D dressing is rough

9. Is that a baby bump?

10. Omo, chop the life of your head jare. Linda take note!

11. This na temptation o, am tempted to touch

12. She luks hot. Ladies for a silky long hair tips visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

13. Nice shoe ad bag....looking cut Dearie

14. She is cool Friday outfit luks Chicky.

15. lovely outfit

16. Am in love with this lady..awwwwww *love struck* sum1 send me her number on dis line 08035836966 wana tell her she is cute,just dt hehehe

17. Ok seen...goodluck Dab.

18. what in the world's name is sexy about this?

19. Is she returning from the strip club??

20. Linda i biakwa! Hmm, you and your definition of sexy, o di egwu o! The dress is cool but i don't get the panty hose abi na stockings that she wore and besides the hair is a big NO for me. # my opinion though #

21. She looks like a woman of the night. That's her #hookerstrut.

22. Not a fan of such hairstyle...

23. What is this one wearing, looks like a masqurade

24. Looking horrible

25. Dressed like a slut that she is

26. My friend dress like a married woman. And what is the flat tomy still doing? I see!

*Linda's best friend*

27. Really SEXY...so beautiful

28. That skirt is actually cheap.. check konga it goes for #1000
    Nmbt

29. Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless. Her abundantly, and I wish her well.

30. y'all will start copying it now...wearin socks on Louboutins

1. People have been wearing it. She is not the first.

31. Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless. Her abundantly, and I wish her well.

32. Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless. Her abundantly, and I wish her well.

33. Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.

34. 💋💋💋

35. LOOKING VERY FOOLISH, UNKEMPT AND UN INTELLIGNET. LIKE SHE IS MARRIED TO A PIMP. WELL WHO KNOWS, MAYBE HER BILLIONAIRE HUSBAND IS A BILLIONAIRE PIMP.

36. Looking like a stripper to me,bia u no won born for dat old man

37. She looks good.

38. sexy lady with sexy p¬¬¬y

39. Fine Lady, enjoy the lifestyle.

Please visit www.effiezy.com

40. Go and born children for your husband and stop gallivanting around...mother fucker

41. but reli? shes a bilionaire's wife... nuin is classy wiv wt shes wearing mate..

42. Looks trashy and cheap; and this goes to show money never buys class. And by the way, if your only achievement is that you MARRIED a billionaire, there's nothing to you. First and last time I'll comment on this; not worth my time as I'm too busy hustling for my own pay. Holla at the mommas making dollars! including you Linda:-)

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe is always a beauty no doubt....

44. Looks trashy and cheap; and this goes to show money never buys class. And by the way, if your only achievement is that you MARRIED a billionaire, there's nothing to you. First and last time I'll comment on this; not worth my time as I'm too busy hustling for my own pay. Holla at the mommas making dollars! including you Linda:-)

45. Looks trashy and cheap; and this goes to show money never buys class. And by the way, if your only achievement is that you MARRIED a billionaire, there's nothing to you. First and last time I'll comment on this; not worth my time as I'm too busy hustling for my own pay. Holla at the mommas making dollars! including you Linda:-)

46. But whats the worth of her husband?Because linda this hype is getting out of hand oo,Those Range Rovers dont cost more than 20 thousand dollars each,i dont see anything that make that his short man a billionaire,Except i see proof of account,For now your just hyping this couple,Let them enjoy their small millions and stop the Hype joor!

47. Madam biko Get pregnant 4dis baba abeg.

48. tights in naij? okkkkkkk!

49. Omg please this woman's husband is not a billionaire. Pls allow us hear word abeg

50. How is dis news? Should we start crying becos she is a billionaire wife

51. Linda please stop this billionaire thing..

52. Hmmmmm I see...well done!

53. pls this lady should get busy with things that are productive rather than showing d whole country that she takes pics everyday of her life

54. LINDA Y U DEY ALWAYS REFER TO AS BILLIONARE WIFE IS THAT ONLY WHAT SHE IS KNOW FOR AND NOTHING ELSE, ABI U TOO BILLIONARE WIFE TOO DEY HUNGRY U COS U R SO FASCINATED WITH HER FOR THIS, AT LEAST U GO PARIS AND LEONARD DICAPRIO BEEN DEY THERE ABI U DEY FEAR RIRI, ENOUGH OF HER BIKO NA ONLY U AND HER WAKA COME

55. Odiegwu o. Greet your ancestor hubby for me lol.

56. Stocking in Nigeria weather?

57. Lovely n were iis she goin wif dat?

58. how is this news now. Linda, must I see what they wear? biko if there's nothing to post, keep quiet

59. hawt and glowing. Money is good.

60. Please who has senator Godswill Akpabio's direct number?

61. Please who has senator Godswill Akpabio's direct number?

62. Nice outfit. As a billionaires wife and a former beauty queen, please also use your money to help the poor. Thanks. Nwaoma.

63. Say what u will Linda, this is a case of money miss road. What is with black stockings n white shoes..na wa o

64. Billionaire wife...It's all about the money.

Lowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours

65. Haters will hate but diz lady is hot..

66. Prolly heading 4 a porno shoot.
    Will luv 2 be among the Cast.
    Some Friday Temptations.

67. I mean no disrespect but that hair is awful.

68. Give me your money, i will surely teach you how to style smartly and proper chic. That's bellow your standard sis, a bit "bois de boulogne" for me

69. not too sexy, she look a bit weird

Nimelda said so.......

70. She's obviously not going to work in this outfit.linda u sound so stupid sometimes,billionaire wife??? Is dat now a title?? Ignorance!! If u like don't post dis comment!

71. She is hot though but linda there is something i dont understand. Are you saying she having black and blue of the same dress. if so na real nimemonia wife. Oh sorry millionaire.

72. E be like say dabota don carry belle

73. Is that a Baby Bump i see?

74. Is that a Baby Bump i see?

75. Is that a Baby Bump i see?

76. Haha! We all know what dis is!!! She now has a younger lover! Ain't nobody gat time to look this hot for grandad

77. May my brother find someone who was Dere from day 1 of his struggle not some.....

His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Single drops soon.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

78. Hmmm I comment my reserve hehehe!!!

79. obviously sex starved... greed cos of poverty!!!

80. THE ONLY TIN SEXY ABT DIS PIC IS D RANGE HSE BEHIND.

81. So this one is wearing socks in that hot Nigerian weather,this people should get a life ,b w NA title.People who are obsessed with being rich at all cost,will always stoop to any level.

82. Mgbeke feeling sexy.......with all the money.Mtscheww!!!

83. When is she going to have a baby?

1. Didn't they just get married in December ?

84. billionaire wife..na wa ooo I see money can't buy class.dressing like 10kobo roadside ashewo ,a whole mrs billonaire..abeg sack ur stylist

85. Billionaire's wife dressing trashy ....

86. She is pretty, but the black stockings is a nah for me. My opinion dou.

87. Nothing sexy about dis to me. It's kk. BT d hair nd all! I expected more

88. Nothing interesting dear linda, just photo shop and bleached ass lady clinged to the old cargo, gradually she is getting old like him and the man getting younger.

89. Is she preggy @ her akpu tummy, even after her surgery.

90. So this is in Lagos??? Razz babe! Tights for wet in pls!? See her tummy sef! And she's thinks she's the queen of queens! Smh

91. I love this outfit going to definitely copy it

92. I swear girls are going to start dressing like this. Watch out !!

93. Abdul da rugged man12 June 2015 at 16:31

Very nice, she started to dress like an old woman because to meet up with her grandfather hubby. Biko She should keep it up

94. Love this girl . Awww really cute

95. Rihanna came to lagos today , why Linda you come call am Dabota

96. Biggest fan and 1st to comment

97. how e dey pain people wettin linda call the girl. na your blog? abeg make una go siddon for corner, if she marry old man nko? na una toto she dey take fuck the man? how una come conclude say the outfit no good? bad belle people full ground for this blog abeg. tufiakwa

98. she's hot tho, i'd rock this outfit any day. where can i buy this leggings in abuja?

99. naija people will not kee me, leggings and denim which one is better for our weather? bush people.

100. i keep looking over and over again at her pictures, i cant seem to come around the fact that this beautiful girl went ahead to marry Sunny Aku, that man is way too old and ugly . i just cant wrap my head around it . anyway to each his own.i wish them the best.

101. nice . linda post my comment

102. All I can say about this lady is that money looks good on her!

103. is she pregnant? linda confirm wettin i dey see

104. is she pregnant? linda confirm wettin i dey see

105. love MrsA she inspires me daily.

106. the only thing i like is the hair .

107. pretty cool. love the style

108. dabota come and marry me. im yong and rich and i will give you anything you want . please contact me gbenga2k@gmail.com

109. she's daring . i love that . you dont have to stick with the norms. stand out

110. not my cup of tea but looks really good on her

111. my role model queen of queens

112. I've seen her at the palms .she is very tall. no jokes

113. Where is she going to self? Abeg!!! Not necessary.

114. She is planning to give him stroke, he can't satisfy her urge with all d sexiness. Advertising for a younger lover!

115. Linda sha can give
    This Dabota of a billionaire wife
    Attention like forever
    We know her profile already
    So, give us some space

116. I suspect her husband is the who owns that mad car garage odigiegwu oooo

117. No hate buh i don't understand why she is dressed in ds outfit, clothe don finish for her wardrobe. Only a highskul gal can still be allowed to dress lyk ds nw.

118. When will you change your wardrobe to a billionaire's wife clothing ? Spend the money babe.

119. No matter what u people say, one naira will not reduce from her bank account. Y'all should focus on urselves n make money. Stop hating people dat don't know u exist! #sipswine#