Awww, Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa spend Easter together (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Awww, Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa spend Easter together (photos)

Amber Rose poured her heart out on instagram a few days ago, saying she wanted to get back with her estranged husband and it looks like her dreams are coming through. According to TMZ, she spent Easter with Wiz Khalifa and their 2-year-old Sebastian.
"Amber, Wiz and Sebastian arrived in the same ride for Tamar Braxton's big Easter party in Calabasas. People at the party tell us ... Wiz and Amber were affectionate with each other -- at times hugging -- and very playful. At times they walked away from the crowd to spend time with each other." TMZ reports

110 comments:

1. I'm sure they ff*****d lindaobserve

1. At times like these, the chic reminisces fun times, the dude just really misses the sex! Perfect conditions for the incoming 'surprise' back together news ...

2. And so what if they did? I wish they get back together, I'm rooting for this two.

2. Hmmm
    I hope amber gets what she wants.

3. Can't wait for that to happen...

4. Hmmmmmmm, great lesson; when it has to do with relationship people should just stay out of it. After all the public lash, these guys can still hold hands. I fear soooooooooooooooooooooo.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

I said so

5. I always Wished they could come together one day.

Meanwhile If you want a South Africa, U.K, U.S Or Dubai Visa
    Kindly Click On My Name

6. Good 2 be open minded most time. Good 4 her.

7. That's what is trending now. Good for them. Linda take note!

8. That's what is trending now. Good for them. Linda take note!

9. That's what is trending now. Good for them. Linda take note!

10. That's what is trending now. Good for them. Linda take note!

1. Why do they allow all these stupid comments like yours for example. Am also sick of seeing this caption "linda take note". Its useless and unnecessary. Stop being such a fool, if you cant comment right dont do so at all.

11. At d end of d dae,luv is al da mataz...if onli dey can tak dier biz off social media,am sure dey can b apy.

12. So happy for them...I like honest women...

13. Now this what I like to see.

14. Were couple, that's mad love dou

15. Good for them. They should get back together if they still love each other.

16. I love amber rose, feel she is a humble lady.happy for her

17. I love dis, am happy

18. Kindly visit my blog: www.gossiprazzi.blogspot.com You will be glad you did

19. Nice one. www.konga.com/Gloria-ventures

20. Wow.....so happy for her....Amber my love

21. Good for them.. None of my business

22. If it's true, then I'm happy for them

23. I wish dey can work things out wt each othr,i hate divorce wt passions.

24. Inasmuch as I don't want them back on
    I believe they both deserve to be happy.

25. Na wa,off n on love..chidish,dat's dier life

26. May her wishes come through.

27. Nice. Want them back together

28. Dts sooooo sweet,dy disagree 2 agree nw is d tym 2 do kiss nd tel. So hapi 4 dem. Hp it lasts oooo.

29. Linda it's came "true" o! Not "through". You are welcome! :)

30. I like this babe sha, she's real.

31. Dey should better settle cos der s no gud. Or gain in divorce

32. Eyaa..true luv never dies. They shd get back 2geda already. Dint knw y they divorced in d first place,dz whites n their unserious life styles. They think marriage is smthn u jus get in2 n wen u r tired u tk a hike . No sir,dts nt wat marriage is abt!jus op they'v learnt their lessons

1. Ode! Step father of hen...wiz and amber white?

33. Good for her,with her blue hair...

34. Awww...I know she can be annoying and bitchy but Wiz should take her back...at least for the son's sake and the love she has for him..

35. Oh well...they both don't influence each other the right way...but I think he should just forgive her. She loves him

36. Awwww....now they are apart, they appreciate each other more

37. good for them. Y divorce wen u will still end up missing each other. doesnt make sense at all

pamscrib.blogspot.com

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow.. Am happy for them big tym... Ladies wey to dey carry shoulder up i hope say una dey see this thing bah....

39. $ The Preaching EMPEROR $6 April 2015 at 19:05

God hates Divorce... *** The preaching E*mPeroR***

40. Wow, dats gud. Op dey won't fight again? Happy 4 dem

41. Aww. I hope they forgive each other and get back ttogether.

42. Wow, dats gud. Op dey won't fight again? Happy 4 dem

43. Mehn, can only imagine the sex they had!

44. So lovely of them, I hope it goes beyond this.

45. Aaaaw
    Dey should get back already

46. linda u ar nt a rapper so whats up wit d metaphor/wordplay??.........ar dreams ar coming through

anywayz back 2 d matter, it'll b nice if dey did gt bck 2geda

#skookid

47. Ha ! I know it would happen soon

48. Wat did she do to her hair..is dat blue tint am seeing??

49. Awww! ****cageyberry ****

50. They may reunite!

Auntylindagoddaughter

51. So happy for dem her drm is finally cumin thru

52. They are a good looking couple

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

53. Apparently she can't hold back emotions like the bitch she claim she is......Its a good thing.....hope it doesn't hit d rocks again!

54. Aww so sweet.hope they get back together.

55. ...And probably f**ked together cos am sure she missed his huge eggplant But they'll come to social media and start blasting each other.... Idi ara.. Mtcheww!!!

56. Awwn how I love love. Go amber!!😍😍😍

57. I hope dey get back 2geda..

58. Wow dats so good to hear... happy for dem

59. Im glad. Finally getting her groove back

60. Awwww....so happy for them.I soo want them back together.

61. Awwww....so happy for them.I soo want them back together.

62. 'm happy for her

63. What I ve always wished for, am so happy 4dem.

64. What I ve always wished for, am so happy 4dem.

65. What I ve always wished for, am so happy 4dem.

66. What I ve always wished for, am so happy 4dem.

67. What I ve always wished for, am so happy 4dem.

68. What I ve always wished for, am so happy 4dem.

69. What I ve always wished for, am so happy 4dem.

70. It's worst for their son to be seeing them breaking up and making up all the time. Either they're together or apart as good co-parents. This unstable relationship thingy they've got going is confusing for their son.

71. anything is possible....olamide said so